[Group] AMKS4 Riders

s4vtec

upz no use... come la kopi then got use... anyone? no one? then i go touring already...

I love to but tml got exam.. Gonna study.. Touring? Wah go kulai ah? :cheeky:

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

• Replies 626

Touring to where sia ? Malacca for breakfast ? :D

i think to head KL...

duno yet la...

see my heart flow...

i setting off le...

Efflin, no matter wat happens, i love you forever... i'm waiting... :makeup:

i think to head KL...

duno yet la...

see my heart flow...

i setting off le...

Efflin, no matter wat happens, i love you forever... i'm waiting... :makeup:

Huh ? Impromptu touring trip ?! o_O

wah... ur ang moh si bei powderful sia..... :giddy:

Why leh ? lolx...:lol:

Wanna go Kulai eat on the 1st March boh ?

Why leh ? lolx...:lol:

Wanna go Kulai eat on the 1st March boh ?

ya lor come lar long time no see le......

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Regarding the fine, i think all vehicles get same penalty, my wife also parked behind ntuc at buangkok and got a beautiful $100 fine. i think they are engaging their zero tolerance for illegal parking! FUnny thing i dont remember TP giving me a $100 fine for parking on pavement $70 i think.

i tink town council de different bah...i kena town council de....:sian:

Wow...now illegal parking on pavement fine also went up??!!

What a "FINE" country.. :(

tats why the best parking solution is urs le... :cheers:

http://i35.tinypic.com/2crvqyu.jpg

for ur enjoyment... :smile:

Morning Guys ! :D

i just got 150 fine and 6 demerits point. riding on shoulder lane before exit amk ave 1 cte. the tp car was waiting for 'victims'.

yeah, what a 'fine' country...

wat the fish? :sian:

how come r u riding on the shoulder lane? :confused:

Morning Guys ! :D

morning x2

guys.. as per mentioned esp thomas. this is the so called stain im talking abt.. not only its on my lense, it is also on my headlight protector.. same spot.

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww157/chawanmushi_photo/Photo0282.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww157/chawanmushi_photo/Photo0283.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww157/chawanmushi_photo/Photo0284.jpg

tried removing using wd40, armourall wash and wax, kitchen agent, glass cleaner, but all to no avail =((

initially thought it was some prankster who used lighter to burn my lense thru the protector so i confirmed by using lighter to burn my protector but no its not that fragile..

anyone knows whats the cause??

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

guys.. as per mentioned esp thomas. this is the so called stain im talking abt.. not only its on my lense, it is also on my headlight protector.. same spot.

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww157/chawanmushi_photo/Photo0282.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww157/chawanmushi_photo/Photo0283.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww157/chawanmushi_photo/Photo0284.jpg

tried removing using wd40, armourall wash and wax, kitchen agent, glass cleaner, but all to no avail =((

initially thought it was some prankster who used lighter to burn my lense thru the protector so i confirmed by using lighter to burn my protector but no its not that fragile..

anyone knows whats the cause??

Since the damage is done..try this..

http://www.nseconsulting.com/bmw/hpt.pdf

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

i just got 150 fine and 6 demerits point. riding on shoulder lane before exit amk ave 1 cte. the tp car was waiting for 'victims'.

Wah piang...Jialat sia....o_O

:faint:...alamak!..5 full tank of SG petrol go to LTA motorbike tank instead of yours! :cry:

wow ! chim leh ah pek...

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

after reading, i was wondering... will it work? :dot:

Likely so but not all of the 'stain' will be removed. I may be wrong but that damaged 'stain' is actually more than skin deep. Likely caused by heat stream at the spot since he mentioned that both protector and lens kena. Much like sometime our spectacles gotten scratch on the surface. In this case, it could be internal fine cracks of both the component caused by extreme heat stream on that particular path of the light beam..if headlamp and protector is chiong type..likely boe_tar_han..IMHO.