[Archive] [Outing] ***** S4mG ***** (2008)

He trying to pour water on my head...

The exact words was... "WTF are you trying to do...."

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

• Replies 1.4k

I saw the purple and green neon lots of time...

so eyecatching... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

IKER;4164335']I saw the purple and green neon lots of time...

hey... got saw ur bike.... the colour of ur bike damn white sia... envy....:angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Ya your HID also very bright..

HAHAHA

I am the one that you were riding along when going to kulai and i ay you beri fast hahaha

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

heh heh.... wo shi Xiao Bai!!!! still wondering why you guys like so shock to know that i am xiao bai leh.... haha..

This is the first time i'm travelling so far with my Xiao Bai... Good experience! Especially the part where we travelling in the dark, cant even see a thing in the rear mirror, (except Shinhwa's HID on the way back... haha) the feeling was damn shiok and EXCITING!!!! ... Lookin forward for the next trip...:cheeky:

Lastly, wanna thanks Plamer for organizing this trip... WELL DONE BRO!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Hahah.. cuz the xiaobai some of us knw supposely shld be a GAL.. end up saw a GUY as xiaobai... so suprise lor.. :cheeky:

Btw, its Palmer not Plamer.. :p

ops my bad. i mean i dun noe any new s4 rider.

all of you, are my "everything" le.

how can i dun noe u all. :D

anyway i am the devil number plate. think this is easy for everyone to know who i am.

Ur pic is posted on ley.. u can just tell them which is u lor.. :cheeky:

IKER;4164279']He trying to pour water on my head...

The exact words was... "WTF are you trying to do...."

:lol: so u were the guy kanna pour water on? :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

xiaobai, where u install ur undertray white lights? i see already :lovestruck:

LOL!!!! i think you've got the wrong xiao bai.... the one with white light belongs to [ B ]IKER... mine bo light one...... haha...

Btw [ B ]IKER, where u install ur white light? mi interested too... very swee....:thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Hahah.. cuz the xiaobai some of us knw supposely shld be a GAL.. end up saw a GUY as xiaobai... so suprise lor.. :cheeky:

Ur pic is posted on ley.. u can just tell them which is u lor.. :cheeky:

:lol: so u were the guy kanna pour water on? :lol:

oops.. sorry typo... haha... ger xiao bai... luckily i've got my xiao bai name on my seat too.. hahahaha.... :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

LOL... yup... thats me... i kept hearing them saying my name... when i looked up... my friend Ivan(one holding the bottle) is somehow trying to pour water on my head..

Oh xiaobai.. the underseat lights are actually LEDs strip bought online... I DIY the wirings myself...

My paintwork?? kinda new... thats why.. + waxing and wash every weekend + detailing + cover bike always....

Coolfire, are u the one wearing the white jacket and riding the version S??

gosh.. u are fast.. i am just trying to keep up.. :cheeky: yep, HID is really useful in NSHW... can see real far.... worthy investment...:thumb:

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

wat is detailing? me oso wash everyweekend the most is 2 weeks once... but mine paintwork around one yr le.... turning abit yellowish... me and stardust was tokin about ur 'Bai-ness' after we reached kfc.. haha...

I miss my voom voom.....

err... hard to explain detailer...

websites also say a thousand words....

http://www.turtlewax.com/main.taf?p=2,1,1,2#

bai-ness..... sounds very crude... LOL !!

The whiter the bike is.... the easier we spot DIRT !!!!!! wash wash wash, dry dry.. polish polish... ahhh... nice again... but 2-3hrs missing....

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

I am the onli white blinking light..! Got see me anot? :lol:

haha,ur's is disco light lehz...lolx....:thumb:

wahakz.. now then everybody want to identify themself... yar luh during the gath want to intro2 oso mah fun.. i noe nxt time got gath, everyone wear name tag lorr easy identification hahaha...

i oso want to identify myself luh... but erm no distinct feature abt me leh other than my Leo Vince pipe (got 3 LVSs rite? 2 carbon mine alu one..) and the pathetic white leds, red colour spec1 with red bra too... get it? get it? pffftt nvm haha..

Nice meeting you all!!!

ps: I'M NOT SINO'S BRO!!! im waayyy more handsome whahahahah.....

Good idea bro,name tag with nick. Get to know more better. :thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

wahakz.. now then everybody want to identify themself... yar luh during the gath want to intro2 oso mah fun.. i noe nxt time got gath, everyone wear name tag lorr easy identification hahaha...

i oso want to identify myself luh... but erm no distinct feature abt me leh other than my Leo Vince pipe (got 3 LVSs rite? 2 carbon mine alu one..) and the pathetic white leds, red colour spec1 with red bra too... get it? get it? pffftt nvm haha..

Nice meeting you all!!!

ps: I'M NOT SINO'S BRO!!! im waayyy more handsome whahahahah.....

muahahahahahaha!!!!!! SINO!!!! got ppl say he more handsome den u lehz!!!!! wahahahaha:lol: but tat's the truth also lah..waahahaha :p

Then again when the gathering consist of more than 20 bikes during the S4MG, the organisers' main concern will be of safety then introduction session..

I am sure everyone will mingle around to know more ppl.. afterall its 1 of the purpose of the gathering..

So peepz.... Come on! Dun be shy..

[/b]

Name tag?!?!

U said so many.. i also dun knw who u!! :lol:

I dun remb seeing anyone that looks like Sino ley... :confused:

Response to the words in BOLD... WAHAHAHAHHAA

safety 1st..life only live once..introduction can b done anytime..we can always meet up for kopi session to introduce ourselves again..but 1 mistake can let us lost a fren for life..so which is more important? :angel:

he alrdy said le mah..he say he more handsome den sino..hahaha..u go look at the pic..c which 1 more handsome den sino den is him liao lohz..wahahhaa

ops my bad. i mean i dun noe any new s4 rider.

all of you, are my "everything" le.

how can i dun noe u all. :D

anyway i am the devil number plate. think this is easy for everyone to know who i am.

wat 'everything'? u dun anyhow say hor..later tat bunny come whack us arh..hahhaa

ur no. plate v nice mehz? still a piece of scrap metal :angel:

heh heh.... wo shi Xiao Bai!!!! still wondering why you guys like so shock to know that i am xiao bai leh.... haha..

This is the first time i'm travelling so far with my Xiao Bai... Good experience! Especially the part where we travelling in the dark, cant even see a thing in the rear mirror, (except Shinhwa's HID on the way back... haha) the feeling was damn shiok and EXCITING!!!! ... Lookin forward for the next trip...

Lastly, wanna thanks Palmer for organizing this trip... WELL DONE BRO!!! :clap:

wah!! so u like travelling in the dark lah? den nxt time got trip i off my HID liao lohz..let u blind blind c u can c anything anot,hhaha :cheeky:

Waaah...i so jealous...next time hope to join guys.

jealous den join us nxt time lohz..hahaha

so eyecatching...:cheeky:

haha..purple & green led is eyecatching..HID is star watching..look at HID = c stars..hahahaha

hey... got saw ur bike.... the colour of ur bike damn white sia... envy

i hvn't on my led only lohz..hahaha

Hahah.. cuz the xiaobai some of us knw supposely shld be a GAL.. end up saw a GUY as xiaobai... so suprise lor..

Ur pic is posted on ley.. u can just tell them which is u lor..

so u were the guy kanna pour water on? :lol:

haha..tat xiao bai & this xiao bai is different 1..hahaha

plamer!!?! :giddy: plumber better :angel:

IKER;4165806']LOL... yup... thats me... i kept hearing them saying my name... when i looked up... my friend Ivan(one holding the bottle) is somehow trying to pour water on my head..

Oh xiaobai.. the underseat lights are actually LEDs strip bought online... I DIY the wirings myself...

My paintwork?? kinda new... thats why.. + waxing and wash every weekend + detailing + cover bike always....

Coolfire, are u the one wearing the white jacket and riding the version S??

gosh.. u are fast.. i am just trying to keep up..yep, HID is really useful in NSHW... can see real far.... worthy investment...:thumb:

upz for DIY..HID is really a gd investment..gd for NSH at nite :thumb:

ehz..btw..abit off topic liao..hahaha..

haha,ur's is disco light lehz...lolx....:thumb:

yah lohz..disco light..hahaha..all blinking at own pace..hahaa

btw oso have to thanks Shinhwa for the patient for following the slow riders at the back ya...:clap::clap::clap:

I miss my voom voom.....

btw oso have to thanks Shinhwa for the patient for following the slow riders at the back ya...:clap::clap::clap:

dun mention it lah :shy::shy::shy:

safety 1st..life only live once..introduction can b done anytime..we can always meet up for kopi session to introduce ourselves again..but 1 mistake can let us lost a fren for life..so which is more important? :angel:

Agree! :thumb:

wat 'everything'? u dun anyhow say hor..later tat bunny come whack us arh..hahhaa

Bunny???

wah!! so u like travelling in the dark lah? den nxt time got trip i off my HID liao lohz..let u blind blind c u can c anything anot,hhaha :cheeky:

:cry: but i need ur HID leh...

March 2005~July 2007: NSR SP

From 21 July 2007~: SuperFour Spec III

Agree! :thumb:

:cry: but i need ur HID leh...

haha..go fix 1 on ur bike lah..den nxt time go NSH wif us can ride abit faster liao..hahaha..if not i'll fall aslp 1 u noe? :angel:

where to fix s4 hid

errr... better we talk about the outing ba...

kinda off topic... just now already kanna shoot liao...

since you asked, might as well i answer..:cheeky: :cheeky: go to the PMO forum for HID kits...

P.S. anyway.. going in to JB pump petrol today... anyone interested ??

when is the next trip ahhh... MAY ah... damn long leh... :cry: :cry:

this time must die die ask everyone S4 park together take photo..

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

IKER;4166993']errr... better we talk about the outing ba...

kinda off topic... just now already kanna shoot liao...

since you asked, might as well i answer..:cheeky: :cheeky: go to the PMO forum for HID kits...

P.S. anyway.. going in to JB pump petrol today... anyone interested ??

when is the next trip ahhh... MAY ah... damn long leh... :cry: :cry:

this time must die die ask everyone S4 park together take photo..

def not this weekend. Heading to Thailand till Sunday.