• Replies 145

for single seater type i can get it for $75

for emboide logo type $55

for yamaha logo in the centre and side or wordings $ 65

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

MERGED THREAD

Topic : seat cover

Description : Nil

anyone knows where i can do my seat cover wif designs?wats the price range?thnx:bouncefire:

hey bro....u wanna make single seater type huh? coz i make single seater type wif design cost me 95 bucks at 219.

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

anyhow sia pfiz.... :cheeky:

d price mayb arnd 100 ar bro....u go n check it out at 219 ar... :thumb:

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

did mine at eugene saddlery across from jalan berseh hawker centre

added foam padding($10)

re skin similer to Rempits photo but with extra strip of reflective material between the black and the 'honda" gray part ($45)

total 55

very good job

takes about 2-3 hrs

can have the exact locatation and the shop name???

Thanz

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

MERGED THREAD

Topic : how to....

Description : open the seat (U-Box) of wave

How to open the seat of Wave huh? Haha.. paiseh, never ride Wave before so don't know.. I know there should be a catch or some place to insert the key to open the seat but somehow I can't find it.. :sweat:

Any kind soul can enlighten me? Btw, I know this Wave is clutchless, so how to change gear?? Just throttle to go and it will change gear (machiam auto car) or close throttle then tap gear?

Haha.. paiseh lah, my friend left the bike in my care without giving any instructions.. :cheeky:

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

Depending on which model of wave you ride. If its the latest wave, you need to put ur key into the ignition hole and turn it to the word "seat" then push it in. If its the older models, the key hole will be just below the seat nearer to the taillights, on the left side.

Im not sure which model as well, I'll just check it out then.. Thanks!

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

anyone interested in this seat?

it can be transform into single seater jus take out the cushion behind

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k234/ophin/MXRC/DSCN3558.jpg

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Dec 6 2006, 11:50 AM

wow~ kawaii leh..................!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Fierce sia!yos,you going to do like that ar?:smile:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

woow... but too bad. i got box.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Can it stand weight? Looks like fibre-glassed stuff to me.. Dunno will crack or not... :help: Anyway, it looks great.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

wha sehz... wanna modify my bike lik tat lehz... damn chio... anyway how much is de seat? saw it a few time from other web site... though its com with side fairing... so its a plug n play seat???

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

me also interested...look nice..........i jus 2day old of riding my spark 135...haha

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg