[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

Whoever want to come just come only, I under the block waiting for you guys... hahaha... eh, dont wear traditional costumes ah... if you know what i mean..

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

• Replies 4.3k

I only free from 12plus till 2pm++....then back to work.....Sigh....

Eh go later abit ah.....Lol

We make convoy go there.....meet at Kallang KFC at 12.30pm.....Move off 1.15pm

Anyone interested? :p

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

whoa.. bro u're just streets away, u wanna convoy sia.. :thumb: i maybe coming to poke my nose around.. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Hey guys & gals... sorry but change of timing... see below :p

What : OPEN HOUSE

Where : 476 Pasir Ris Drive 6

When : 8 NOV 2007, 1pm till midnite

Special inhouse discounts will be given for all items.

Regulars extra discounts.

If items run out of stock on the day itself, you can place order on that same day, but you need to be there to get discounts. Min. 50% deposit is needed to place order. Phone or email orders no discount.

Please dun ask here how much, you come, I tell you. :D

Those who dun know how to go, can go wif my regulars here, or sms to

9845 6442 / 9858 6442

See ya guys there.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

then the backstage crew come out and host lor.. already the gal acting like a mom to her brother... :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
then the backstage crew come out and host lor.. already the gal acting like a mom to her brother... :p

hahahaha.... cannot lah...backstage crew manager will have her hands too full with the acting mum n brother...they will be more rowdy and mischievous with people around.. :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

waw... u say madman product no standard? i install nice nice let u see..

lol I didn't say the product..I said the Inspection standard for TP and ROV :thumb:

I only free from 12plus till 2pm++....then back to work.....Sigh....

Anyone interested? :p

thats a good idea..but like a bit rush for u...sure for others to meet up then go down

aiyo liddat i can't come... :(

bro u cant make it at the time blackenese suggested?? :)

[IMG]http://www.fictionwerks.com/images/NEWS%20monster%20logo.jpg[/IMG] **~鬼~**

hey Replay and Panda

may be u guys should remove some previous posts, remember "Ghostly Phantom's Police Stikcer" photo was copied from here and sent to stomp.

we dont know who's crawling around forum and being jealous of our beloved modifications, being sour grapes.

1pm till midnite

:( I may not be able to make it that late.... For WarGoat and i, 10am can? :cry:

hey Replay and Panda

may be u guys should remove some previous posts, remember "Ghostly Phantom's Police Stikcer" photo was copied from here and sent to stomp.

Yeah... Unless you want more trouble.

I have the best signature.

From Blackenese I only free from 12plus till 2pm++....then back to work.....Sigh....

Anyone interested?

since the open hse timing change i meet up with u lor nothing to do

from kmax guys after mandman's house, anyone wanna go http://www.superimportnights.com/ ??

i can join you have a friend there i would like to vist:thumb:

Born to da life

True to my code

For my passion

I shall roll

I anytime, but eh, you guys please name the place? really ah kallang? i early morning go marina square send my girlfriend then planning to go back home. Nevermind, i just meet u guys at madman's place can? 1pm? everyone who's going pls confirm leh?! can??

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

since the open hse timing change i meet up with u lor nothing to do

i can join you have a friend there i would like to vist:thumb:

hey, isit Jenny Chu??? wahahahaha

MAD RAT

so what is the confirmed date and time or is nothing confirmed yet?

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200

date tomoro on the 8th November 2007. Time 1300hrs... 1pm in 12hrs time format... haha

I dont know about the rest, awaiting for confirmation... for me, i wait under madman's block...

and bro bennydcode, you going to car show? cannot gatecrash ah? haiz... dont think im going... if i go also i go take pic with jenny... haha

MAD RAT