[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

• Replies 4.3k

Hardly A Davidson sounds nicely...hahaa

anyway, urs also very steady ah... :smile:

can't rem ur addy, if not, sure pop over and bio one.

Originally posted by madman@May 24 2006, 12:57 AM

Lastest project. Your very own HD at an affordable price :p ...Enjoy!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/Kens-HD.jpg

Woo... almost like the one Mr Heng has in BKK! But Mr Heng's is more kelat cos in there, they can mod anything they like... :cheeky:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

how kilat also not as kilat as our bro hideki wat...he super ah...

I hav no balls like him ah...that's why my fishtail exhuast is in my store...wahahaa...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

God Bless all riders...

talking about this? one of icon in vorajak building.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11666/normal_HPIM0391.jpg

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

How come this phantom has 2 engines?

Originally posted by kaikai83@May 24 2006, 12:49 PM

How come this phantom has 2 engines?

ahohohohoho.. that's a fake v-twin metal cover. cover over the engine block :cheeky:

you. guilty.

i really felt must at least change the pipe too to make it looks more harley lol , but good job with the engine and harley logo ba hehe .

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@May 24 2006, 01:19 PM

i really felt must at least change the pipe too to make it looks more harley lol , but good job with the engine and harley logo ba hehe .

Bingo! That's why the one Hide posted looks damn like a harley! When I'm there, I was sooo stunned that I was there looking up, down, left and right at the 2 bikes for nearly 30mins till my gf said:" Ask Mr Heng if he can sell you this anot lar...: :sweat:

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by Keenguy@May 24 2006, 09:14 PM

Bingo! That's why the one Hide posted looks damn like a harley! When I'm there, I was sooo stunned that I was there looking up, down, left and right at the 2 bikes for nearly 30mins till my gf said:" Ask Mr Heng if he can sell you this anot lar...: :sweat:

haha, mr heng still needs his bike for touring ard thailand with his gang.

touring is his hobby :thumb:

but seriously speaking, to put 'harley davidson' words on such bike, wouldn't it be too extreme, if you know what i mean :confused:

you. guilty.

the guy likes it...he loves HD, but doesn't wanna spend that kinda mula...thus...the result of this project...

anyway,owner mentioned to me, some HD guys riding HD wonders and asked him what model HD he's riding, never see b4...hahaa...so funny ah...

Originally posted by madman@May 25 2006, 02:16 PM

anyway,owner mentioned to me, some HD guys riding HD wonders and asked him what model HD he's riding, never see b4...hahaa...so funny ah...

no way! those guys sibeh blur leh :giddy:

Originally posted by Hideki45@May 24 2006, 10:30 PM

haha, mr heng still needs his bike for touring ard thailand with his gang.

touring is his hobby :thumb:

but seriously speaking, to put 'harley davidson' words on such bike, wouldn't it be too extreme, if you know what i mean :confused:

Can't you see my gf trying to be sacarstic meh... :cheeky:

God Bless all riders...

anyway guys, have a couple of spotlights for sale, blue or red, or you can get one each if you want, stylo milo leh... :cheeky:

Madman, anyway to contact so as to get the price for the parts you are selling so can topang with the mass ordering? Last send you email but no reply. Thanks

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by Tanarthur@May 30 2006, 03:57 PM

Madman, anyway to contact so as to get the price for the parts you are selling so can topang with the mass ordering? Last send you email but no reply. Thanks

hi, my contacts are everywhere, least you didn't notice, it's at my siggy there also lah. :)

the rest, go to the webby to check it out, then email me thru there the parts number. I'll c if I hav the parts with me, if not, will order.

selling metal bullet shape headlight for $60, you can't get this price for metal headlight. outside probably selling $80-$100+

condition 8/10.

comes with bracket to mount on ur bike.

for pics, look under the thread "anyone interested" @ phantom knight section.

interested parties pls deal the thing by this week as i am leaving singapore

contact = 82075131

you. guilty.

Mr Madman!

Im interested in getting the Small Hard Black Leather Saddlebag (Product ID: PDSADD1) for my TA150.

My cell: 90492314.

Been tryin to PM you, no replies.

I have the best signature.

sorry ah, not always login here ah, and PM full leh..

email me better, already send reply to you liao.

These are the blue and red spotlights I talked about previously. Looks kinda cool uh?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/DSCN5772a.jpg

Originally posted by Hideki45@Jun 4 2006, 12:24 AM

selling metal bullet shape headlight for $60, you can't get this price for metal headlight. outside probably selling $80-$100+

condition 8/10.

comes with bracket to mount on ur bike.

for pics, look under the thread "anyone interested" @ phantom knight section.

interested parties pls deal the thing by this week as i am leaving singapore

contact = 82075131

Hi Hideki, I am interest with your headlight. i've sms u but no reply yet :sweat:

btw does the lens/visor from glass?

why don't you give him a call? Maybe he left SG oredi...

O.o , nice spotlight u have there. . . if can , put 1 color earch on 1 side of crashbar , den make bling 1 at a time, sure look like mata bike liao. . . lolz

jokin only ah. . .

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R