[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

you mean same shape as stock, but smaller version? ok...c have or not.

yep, but it shd be mount-able onto our bike.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

• Replies 4.3k

Guest @h_püi™

btw the metal headlight hole for the wire to go in.. is it big enough compare to the stock headlight? cos understand that there is actually some square connector that is the hardest to squeeze in if the hole is small for the metal bullet headlight light

ah_pui, i've got to see it myself then know lo...wait for tml... :)

headlight looks very very familiar... :angel:

it's ok if you wanna charge him royalty for using the pic...wahahaa...

you can go LAB there try bah...it ever this can be bought, it'll be our ah boy.

yeah, eagle footrest.

try le...they say haf go down liao say bo...lol...haiz...25bucks goner...any1 wan one side of foot rest??? lol...

madman~ r u the one tat do re painting of bikes in pink phantom?

madman! how much for ur headlight or any bullet headlight that suits white paintworks?

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

who's got the address of the shop that sells phantom accessories in BKK? i remember seeing a thread on the shop but can't find it anymore

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Guest @h_püi™

anyone went hongkong or have any idea where got motorshop around there?

cos i browse once of the hong kong honda website also selling phantom there...

cos i going over soon for holiday.. so see whether can get anything over from there// thanks

not just there, hk, au indo all sell phantom, jus maybe different name in au.

anyways, any request, post or PM. I coordinate when I'm over.

------------------

want black color crashbar, go spray it loh. there isnt any black ones I know of, that you can get off the shelf.

------------------

headlights, I dun know yet. Will update when I know the details.

early early flight, in another 3 hrs.,...yawnzzz....

If anyone wants to contact me urgently please call 6 8448 152.

The person answering can direct you the number to call/sms me.

Call after 12pm. Hope I dun missed out anyones' order,

and if you haven't made any deposit, your order is as good as not confirmed.

Last minute order is allowed, items I can carry, will reach by Fri morning.

Else, have to wait for the main shipments. Understandable lah... :)

btw the metal headlight hole for the wire to go in.. is it big enough compare to the stock headlight? cos understand that there is actually some square connector that is the hardest to squeeze in if the hole is small for the metal bullet headlight light

ah_pui, my head light is about the same size, the cable hole is rather small compare to stock light, so i just put the sockets and some cables inside and the rest, seal with duct tape underneath.

Guest @h_püi™

o... that mean only got limited space in there.. thanks alot kmax how much you got yours?

actually, there's lots of space there, all the cables just dont fix together thru the hole beneath.

i got it from one of the guy here, alex, he brought from bkk, but he didnt give me the mounting bracket...

finally, small_machine with big inventory for custom parts saved the day...

and Valarie and adam helped to mount on my ptom.

Guest @h_püi™

okok.. thanks

FRIDAY MOrning it is Mad man!!! im waiting!!! Take care eh!!!

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

ok, I'm online for 45mins...unfortunately, the bloody PC here no hav usb for me to plug in...so, no photos.

1) Bullet headlight, had 2 types, one is the one I shown above, the other is slightly diff in shape, and has flames at the side.

2) Have a small small version as well, much like kiamh's.

3) Headlights are all metal, not plastic. With the exception of the smaller unit, the other 2 is made of glass for the headlight. But not h3 or is it h4 socket, for that, will need to pay extra to convert.

4) Prices, hehee, after discount, will be ard $130+...loyal customers get better rate than that! :)

5) I've got a chrome rack that can fit to stock phantoms, made of good quality chrome, as garantee by my manufacturer. My rack is still as shiny as ever, so confirm good chrome.

6) Got some nice helments, actually 2 pcs, upload pics when I got home...

7) Some other stuffs, erm...cant remember...hahaa...freaking busy day meeting ard...

half cap got but abit ex...leather with gogles one...ai mai? ard $70. No gogle ard $50+.

the one i get is shape like military helment with some paintwork...

Hmmm can can ! got pics ? military 1 sounds interesting

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή