[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

• Replies 4.3k

lol.. thats why its so cheap huh.. :cheeky:

so how would u rate the LAB Givi E21 vs the original Italian Givi E21?

actually its the same. can use can liao. the size and the look is the same. maybe its the material bah...

only the sticker inside state that its made in where. cant tell from outside.

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

obviously the obvious is better.!

wahhahahahahar... i know la.. but people budget mah.. thats why got LAB! :D

btw your pillion back rest damn nice.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

When i was stopping at the traffic light, i asked the ah pek regarding his windshield, he told me is phantom original and cost 90 plus. But i couldnt get where he get it from... only keep saying the place only sell windshield.. anyone here know whre is it?

----------------------

Honda CB399cc Ver ®

----------------------

whitewhite

----------------------

yeah, givi boxes get from ah boy.

I no have.

2nd hand one tink have a pair. condition is good.

Guest @h_püi™

ok.. thanks madman.. then once the stuff is reached you let me know.. thanks.

Sian just give alway $350 for a private settlement due to accident in the morning.. hopefully when the stuff come got money to pay.

Guys, just a point to note. When you install a windshield, your fuel consumption WILL go up!

ok lah, travel 90 nia...not much diff one. :D

yeah... but everyone is asking...

"madman, got windshield bo? those super big type?"

Big windshields catch wind like sails.... wind drag will cause FC to go up :p

maybe cos now raining season mah, so everyone asking for it...hahaa...

big big one will affect FC for sure...unless it can be modded to catch the wind and propel the bike instead of going against it...hahaa...

Guest @h_püi™

but wonder will windshield will make the bike unsteady/unstable during ride due to wind? like strong wind or raining day

Hey Vic, this kind of headlight can pass or not and available anot? expensive sia but I very the envy it... hahahaha

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/WICKED-SKULL-HEADLIGHT-FOR-MOTORCYCLES_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35575QQihZ014QQitemZ330156927594QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW#ebayphotohosting

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

but wonder will windshield will make the bike unsteady/unstable during ride due to wind? like strong wind or raining day

I try 1st then u guys will know loh.

Hey Vic, this kind of headlight can pass or not and available anot? expensive sia but I very the envy it... hahahaha

THE LINK

adek, your link very the messy leh...i dunno how to see ah...my eyes go bonkers liao leh...

the link too powerful liao hehehe

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

this headlight i see b4 leh, but on US websites selling...cant rem the company already. The ebay one seems kinda ex leh, plus shipping and all, can get your half a phantom liao...

Is it possible to mod the oil tank to bigger size?

of couse it's possible lah. but right now, you wanna pay also no have stock. cos shortage of some raw materials.

sold to someone b4. 20ltrs...shiok shiok...

Very likely, especially crosswinds coz the front end of a phantom is light.

of couse it's possible lah. but right now, you wanna pay also no have stock. cos shortage of some raw materials.

sold to someone b4. 20ltrs...shiok shiok...

Wah! Go JB pa you, really shiok shiok!

How much will it cost? Can get from u? Do u do installation too? When is new stock coming in?

Ride with the WIND!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/WICKED-SKULL-HEADLIGHT-FOR-MOTORCYCLES_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35575QQihZ014QQitemZ330156927594QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW#ebayphotohosting

i dont think can pass bro.... :giddy:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Wah! Go JB pa you, really shiok shiok!

How much will it cost? Can get from u? Do u do installation too? When is new stock coming in?

no stock now...dunno when got...sorry ah...cost $300-400. Slightly more than the stock tank.

i dont think can pass bro.... :giddy:

can lah, this month sure can pass one...TP ROV see liao will run far far...cos this month special month mah. :D

wao!!! ghost rider lai liao. :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

yupp.. but how bad is it..?

ok lah, travel 90 nia...not much diff one. :D

yeah... but everyone is asking...

"madman, got windshield bo? those super big type?"

Big windshields catch wind like sails.... wind drag will cause FC to go up :p

but small ones got lesser effect on oncoming wind.. :cheeky:

maybe cos now raining season mah, so everyone asking for it...hahaa...

big big one will affect FC for sure...unless it can be modded to catch the wind and propel the bike instead of going against it...hahaa...

ya lor.. madman, bring in some aero dynamic windshields leh..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

hey bro mad, the skull tail light u have.. how much will it be ?

today, found at ah koon but dont know about price.... that we can check !