going thru the expressway at late noon or after work.what is ur travelling speed? 90,91,92 100? dun tink can even reach 70 km/h.Sometime feel paiseh wen my colleague from state tell me if this is really the expressway?ERP over here,ERP over there,pay and pay but still the same.Really taking us for a ride man:angry:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

• Replies 63

if erp's obecjtive was to lessen jams and traffic..

i would say it has clearly missed the mark and thus a failure!

Our expressway are expressways.. just that we have too many vehicles on the rd.. and in the morning most of the vehicles are travelling to the same destination! its hard to find a solution.. but i think its surely possible!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

if erp's obecjtive was to lessen jams and traffic..

i would say it has clearly missed the mark and thus a failure!

Our expressway are expressways.. just that we have too many vehicles on the rd.. and in the morning most of the vehicles are travelling to the same destination! its hard to find a solution.. but i think its surely possible!

u sure it missed the mark and its a failure? try removing all of them then, and see what happens. i dun think you've ride/drive thru erp activated area enough to feel the difference. :sian:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
u sure it missed the mark and its a failure? try removing all of them then, and see what happens. i dun think you've ride/drive thru erp activated area enough to feel the difference. :sian:

he never ride in his life before la.. :cheeky: :angel:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

haha.. cos he still in the BMW state.. =)

jus hope they build more expressway lohs.. tat jus simply leads from west to town and west to east.. dun haf other much places.. it's a really expressway for ppl in the west to east and east to west.. =)

only people can join in but cannot exit.. only got few exits like tampines, pasir ris, airport, boonlay, jurong.. lols..

Looks more like race tracks on weekends.. on every other day.. coz everyone is speeding.. oh well.. u r takin abt ppl followin speed limit but i really doubt so.. maybe they do.. when they see a police car that is

going thru the expressway at late noon or after work.what is ur travelling speed? 90,91,92 100? dun tink can even reach 70 km/h.Sometime feel paiseh wen my colleague from state tell me if this is really the expressway?ERP over here,ERP over there,pay and pay but still the same.Really taking us for a ride man:angry:

better than m'sia still

Looks more like race tracks on weekends.. on every other day.. coz everyone is speeding.. oh well.. u r takin abt ppl followin speed limit but i really doubt so.. maybe they do.. when they see a police car that is

every been to m'sia? better reach a destination sooner than never, thats for me.don't bother flaming

haha.. cos he still in the BMW state.. =)

jus hope they build more expressway lohs.. tat jus simply leads from west to town and west to east.. dun haf other much places.. it's a really expressway for ppl in the west to east and east to west.. =)

only people can join in but cannot exit.. only got few exits like tampines, pasir ris, airport, boonlay, jurong.. lols..

ala wish they make underground expressway much better

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
ala wish they make underground expressway much better

kpe lo. hahaha

erm.. not really!! :cheeky: :angel:

ok you may tell everyone in the forum here that u rode without a licence. but u do not ride on the road enough to say that erp failed to achieve it objective. gettit? :dot:

erm true true.. but i do take cabs still and pass thru erps.. but i agree wit u.. its still true that its not enuff la.. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wat to do....Spore under Pay And Pay (PAP) bah..

True,i agree,we live,we pay.U die also have to pay.And the small plot of land which house our coffin also have 15 yrs lease...:giddy:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

ya loh.. nothing seems to get better.. everything increase.. i miss the days when i haven got my 2b vpower like less than $1.80 only.. then when i got my license the petrol was so cheap onli increase abit $1.90 and tat time got 20% off or higher forget.. pump until shiok shiok.. den now see liao also sian..

everything increase increase increase.. pay never seems to increase increase increase.. lol.. btw singaporeans is full of complains.. i'm one of them

i miss the days when i haven got my 2b vpower like less than $1.80 only.. then when i got my license the petrol was so cheap onli increase abit $1.90

Last time when i ride, there are no v power, only XO at shell and it only cost $1.40 @#$%#@#$ now $2.10. 50% increase sigh!!

its not xpressway

its trafficlessway

the ERP will really work if they increase it to say 10 dollars per gantry at all gantry

then i will bet they there will be less vehicles on the road

no choice,this is singapore,tat it

Our biggest gov in SG you know also. Everything pay and pay. hai~ poor also pay.

expressway slow is due to screwed-up attitude of cars n lorries..

period.

it would be shitloads better if vehicles would quit treating the overtaking lane like a cruising lane. for goodness sakes... -_-

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

ERP eases jams?

Its a easy way to push traffic to another specific road which they intend to set up a new ERP.