YZF R1derz Chitter-Chatter...

Aie

Let us talk about anything under the sun in here. In case there are smart arses who say, "Why not under the moon? Cos our outings are usually at night", well, regardless of night or day, here is the thread for all R1 bros to TCSS long long... :cheer:

• Replies 74

so this is where all the tcss will take place?

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

so this is where all the tcss will take place?

Yup. Tonight I will be transferring all the TCSS in the other thread into this thread. If I am not too lazy lah. See the mood how... :cheeky:

can post pics?

As long as not gay pics. However if the pics are deemed unsuitable, I will still edit them out. Don't ask me exactly what kind of pics are unsuitable, we'll see as we go along... :)

are pinkish pics gay pics? is my pinky club a gay club? lol..btw aie..why dun support gayism? sg law got gay rights rite?

Supposedly so but you don't see the laws being changed to favour the gay community, right??? :angel:

.. I look at the small round window and its clear.. Maybe no more oil.. Haha..

It looks clear/empty because ur bike is on sidestand..............

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/008ec649.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

It looks clear/empty because ur bike is on sidestand..............

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/008ec649.gif

Wah piang kena loser sia...

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

I wonder why nobody bothers to read that manual.......

RTFM :lol:

Manual too thick and some people are just lazy to refer to it. They prefer to be spoonfed, I think. Never mind lah. If you don't want to help answer, ignore... :smile:

Actually I'm helping to answer, in the most indirect way :D

:btw: the user manual is damn thin lor....compared to the service manual

..cos when I bought my bike, it didn't come with both the user nor the service manual... :(

u see Mr 3512-posts showing off his warranty booklet? :lol:

:btw: Who wan go riding tonight? :angel:

90% of the questions posted here, the answers can be found in the manual.

I wonder why nobody bothers to read that manual.......

RTFM :lol:

U are quite an arrogant chap ya.. Lucky this place the rest are NICE ppl who are willing to share knowledge and guide the noobie even though the manual has the info..

Yamaha runs in the blood

U are quite an arrogant chap ya...

Someone kena called arrogant liao. :lol: All I can say is 'Never judge a book by it's cover'... :cheeky:

U are quite an arrogant chap ya.. Lucky this place the rest are NICE ppl who are willing to share knowledge and guide the noobie even though the manual has the info..

Indeed.

I'm not someone who will baby you :D

Indeed.

I'm not someone who will baby you :D

Its ok.. For me I dun mind baby someone.. But I call it helping one another.. :)

It is no good to try to stop knowledge from going forward. Ignorance is never better than knowledge.

Enrico Fermi

US (Italian-born) physicist (1901 - 1954)

Yamaha runs in the blood

It is no good to try to stop knowledge from going forward. Ignorance is never better than knowledge.

Enrico Fermi

US (Italian-born) physicist (1901 - 1954)

Never heard of him, but i bet he read exhaustively? :)