Originally posted by etky85@Jul 21 2006, 09:46 PM

sorry.. forgot to ask.. so far is there any complain abt t135 coolant? does the temp goes up fast.. those who frequent jb and caught in jams care to share? does your temp indicators light up?

yay..

bout the radiator..

since i borrowed this bike..

i never heard a sound coming from radiator fan...

no prob with heating problem....

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by ethanhut@Feb 18 2006, 12:34 AM

Hi.. how much u paid for ur sport rim? where u fix it? how much is it?? thanx..:sweat:

the one in yr siggy got sell? or in bike show? :lovestruck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by sideways@Jul 20 2006, 11:00 AM

Thanks for info guys. I just booked myself a Hong Leong Spark LC135, with clutch yesterday. Should be collecting it tommorow.:bounce:

collected alraedy ?

cos i waiting for it to reach sg...

if got pls inform us..

thx.. :smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by medichloreans@Jul 22 2006, 02:10 AM

yay..

bout the radiator..

you borrowed the bike ? :confused:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

Originally posted by acit22@Jul 22 2006, 09:06 AM

btw how's de fuel consumption like...how far can u guys travel per/litre ?

is there any reserve fuel? :help:

at least 40km-50km/ L for nomal riding ..

Hi guys, so now clutchless still hav agent bike or is parallel import? Does it hav electric start?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Jul 22 2006, 12:08 PM

at least 40km-50km/ L for nomal riding ..

wah...so good ah de fuel consumption...btw wat do u mean by normal riding? paiseh... :cheeky:

wats the best tyre size 4 spark, front n back???

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/761/57308432007oj7.th.jpg
Originally posted by @h_LoNg@Jul 22 2006, 01:24 PM

Hi guys, so now clutchless still hav agent bike or is parallel import? Does it hav electric start?

oei ah long... u sold yr s4 liao ar ?

Originally posted by medichloreans@Jul 22 2006, 02:10 AM

yay..

bout the radiator..

oh.. got fan somemore ah.. wah.. like tat good.. i tot no fan so abit worry..

thanks alot bro for the info.. :thumb:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Originally posted by acit22@Jul 22 2006, 05:25 PM

wah...so good ah de fuel consumption...btw wat do u mean by normal riding? paiseh... :cheeky:

meaning u change your individual gears at certain speed without dragging ur individual gears when u ride lo.. in short.. riding without dragging ur gears.. :cheeky:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jul 22 2006, 08:03 PM

oei ah long... u sold yr s4 liao ar ?

Havent... But seriously tinkin of downgradin....

:offtopic: Bam long time no see how r u?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

nobody got the LC135yet ? :confused:

Originally posted by etky85@Jul 21 2006, 09:42 PM

anyone went to ask BP abt t135 price? i went today and was quote 4.2k.. cluthless and sports rim.. everything in except for IU and box.. 3rd party insurance.. ask him to show mi my insurance in terms of my age and insurance.. but he say 4.2k is for age 21 and above.. below age 21 add another 100 for insurance.. anyone went to ask recently and was quote different from mine?

Was quoted $3.7, then add another $200 for my insurance(3rd Party), 28 this yr, another $200 for sport rim, so total $4.1, without IU or any other accessories like box. Wanted to get from them, but they keep tellin me no stock for the past 2 weeks. So.... I went to Ban HOng Bro and bought my sparks. Price---> $4.1(Include 2nd party insurance), add $100 for sport rim, and $60 for 2nd hand IU, total $4260. Free Box bracket.

Bike ready for collection since 1 week ago, but my stupid present bike log card kana hold by my present bike shop, they doesnt seem to be keen to release to me even i already clear my installment. told me need 2 weeks to get from the finance comp, .... As i'm trading in my bike, can only take my sparks when i hand in my log card. Haiz.....

WHAT A BORING SUNDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FARK THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Guess i'm at my depression relief period...

Hi guys...yesterday i was quoted $4.2k OTR excluding insurance and IU. It's an agent bike wif sports rim...for TT900 tyre add extra $80..he told me for agent bike wif clutch there's only white n blue colour..is dat true?

i saw de Spark LC135, green colour...looks de same to me...wat's de difference?

Originally posted by acit22@Jul 23 2006, 09:46 PM

Hi guys...yesterday i was quoted $4.2k OTR excluding insurance and IU. It's an agent bike wif sports rim...for TT900 tyre add extra $80..he told me for agent bike wif clutch there's only white n blue colour..is dat true?

i saw de Spark LC135, green colour...looks de same to me...wat's de difference?

ya correct dats true

my friend jus got his sparks limited edition from BP for $4.2 OTR without IU and Box

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Wat's difference in the limited edition?

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

limited edition has addtional accessories and the bike rims and fork leg are all gold colour

while the engine casing, footrest is in black colour very nice

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Hi, I am new to this forum .

I went to BP this afternoon , bought a clutch , pearl white spark135 at $3700 + $450 (insurance) + $156(IU). Total $4150 + $156 . Bike collection 3 days, collecting on thursday.

$700+$156 (IU) for downpayment

$158.10 per month for 24 months

This bike comes with spokes rim:sian: , need to top up $150 cash for sports rim . That guy claim its original sports rim. Is that the standard price , did i kana chop ???:confused: Please advice !

Originally posted by do.....@Jul 24 2006, 08:19 PM

Hi, I am new to this forum .

I went to BP this afternoon , bought a clutch , pearl white spark135 at $3700 + $450 (insurance) + $156(IU). Total $4150 + $156 . Bike collection 3 days, collecting on thursday.

$700+$156 (IU) for downpayment

$158.10 per month for 24 months

This bike comes with spokes rim:sian: , need to top up $150 cash for sports rim . That guy claim its original sports rim. Is that the standard price , did i kana chop ???:confused: Please advice !

bro.. their mininum d/p is 700?? i qoute on pone they say 500 n wen i came down,they told its 700.. be careful wen collectin cos i heard from my fren ders kopi money..

Bro L Mo,

???:confused: wat kopi money ? I heard its $500 downpayment + insurance + IU have to pay by cash. i am 24 this year with 6 years riding experience, so they quote me $450 for insurance . By right i should pay $500+$450+156=$1106.

But he say downpayment $700 + $156 , the rest all put in to the bike price .

so wat kopi money ????

hey guys.... wanna ask something abt this bike... reali hope someone will ans my qns... juz went to see a 2nd hand spark 135 from a seller... de bike got no clutch, no electric starter and come with normal spoke rim... its a FZ9*** plate... saw de body stated rc135 spark... black colour... he selling me at 2.4k.

1. wanna know is this de 1st batch of spark135?

2. is 2.4k consider cheap?

3. any different from de 1 with clutch n sports rim?

how to heard from u guys soon as he need an ans asap and i still thinking worth the money anot... thanks a millions in advance...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~