sian sian sian ...

e-start bike haven come out yet..

no bike BTH liao ~!!! :cry:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 9.8k

can anyone tell mi whether after how KM thn i can go above 80km/hr? cos the BP ppl tell mi is after 1800km...but i went to other bike shop to ask they say its after 1500km? which is true? cos 80km/hr think abit slow ar... haha... thanks pple!

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Aug 7 2006, 05:48 PM

i got a set of 8 spokes racing boy sports rim for sale

note: rear rims is not hub is for disc

width size? colour? brand? how much u willing to sell?

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 7 2006, 12:42 PM

WOW... How much did u pay for ur usual lot? $20 bucks a month?

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

skazuz

$17 SINGAPORE DOLLARS aka "XIN BI" aka Ringgit Singapura

Any body heard of mito-x or moto-x rear suspension.I chance upon them when i was in Jb on Monday morning.Any good rear suspensions available in ah gua lane?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 8 2006, 10:23 AM

width size? colour? brand? how much u willing to sell?

the brand is racing boy size im not sure but if im not wrong its now fitted with 80/90 tyres

i will double confirm anyway and its fitted with TT900 tyres

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Aug 8 2006, 11:15 AM

$17 SINGAPORE DOLLARS aka "XIN BI" aka Ringgit Singapura

wahaha hey urs so ex meh??? :sweat:

i tot i only paying for 14.70 a mth?

haha :cheeky:

did anyone ask me to check out how much is the DID rims?

haha sorry i cant remember but i have found out pls get back to me for more info if needed?

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Aug 8 2006, 04:39 PM

did anyone ask me to check out how much is the DID rims?

haha sorry i cant remember but i have found out pls get back to me for more info if needed?

DID how much? i wanna know the price lei.. as for ur sport rim can get more info for it.. width? price?

skazuz

Hi all, me new guy here about to join your family of Sparks. I stay at Bukit Batok and saw a few T135 about my area and was love at first sight. But the prob is I went to some bike shops at Toh Guan and Midview building and found out that their prices are not like the prices you guys listed here. :help:

I even went to Hong Leong, they quote me $4900 otr with COE. But I saw some of you guys getting $4300 otr with sports rim excluding box, IU and COE. Ermm, any comments on this? :confused: Hope to get my bike fast and go on outings with you guys. lolz. Me this year 20 and thinking of getting 3rd party insurance. Thanks a lot.

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Aug 8 2006, 01:56 PM

Any body heard of mito-x or moto-x rear suspension.I chance upon them when i was in Jb on Monday morning.Any good rear suspensions available in ah gua lane?

I think there's an Ah Gua Lane thread around, u can check there?

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Aug 8 2006, 04:19 PM

wahaha hey urs so ex meh??? :sweat:

i tot i only paying for 14.70 a mth?

haha :cheeky:

No leh~ $14.70 is 6 years ago market issit? hahahaha~~~ :sweat:

My place multi storey leh, thats why $17~~~ :mad:

Originally posted by xiaobanz@Aug 9 2006, 12:46 AM

Hi all, me new guy here about to join your family of Sparks. I stay at Bukit Batok and saw a few T135 about my area and was love at first sight. But the prob is I went to some bike shops at Toh Guan and Midview building and found out that their prices are not like the prices you guys listed here. :help:

I even went to Hong Leong, they quote me $4900 otr with COE. But I saw some of you guys getting $4300 otr with sports rim excluding box, IU and COE. Ermm, any comments on this? :confused: Hope to get my bike fast and go on outings with you guys. lolz. Me this year 20 and thinking of getting 3rd party insurance. Thanks a lot.

Hi~ Maybe you can check out BIKE PRODUCTION, most of us got from there. Address below:

Bike Production Pte Ltd

610 Serangoon Road

Singapore 218216

Tel: 63922555

Fax: 62975400

Look for a guy wearing specs, his name is ah chui, get a quotation from him.

Everbright seems to be a better shop still asking the price from them will update u guys

http://www.geocities.com/sniper8sg/lo.jpg

<u>My Rides</u>

Honda Nsr Sp 2003 - 2005

Super 4 Vtec 1 2005 - 2006

Yamaha R1 01 2006 - 2006

Sparks T135 2006 -

I Got a big bore kit...FULL SET..

Big bore kit

Cyclinder head with 4 HUGE VALVE

PISTON 62MM

BLOCK

RACING PIPE

RACING CDI

Going FOR 3.5K NEG,

CAN NEVER GET THIS KIT N DEAL OUTSIDE...

I Got spark 135 RACING CDI

GOING for $135NETT

i also got a X-1 RACING cyclinder head

GOING FOR $850NEG

u can contact me at 98296825

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 9 2006, 05:30 PM

I Got a big bore kit...FULL SET..

Big bore kit

Cyclinder head with 4 HUGE VALVE

PISTON 62MM

BLOCK

RACING PIPE

RACING CDI

Going FOR 3.5K NEG,

CAN NEVER GET THIS KIT N DEAL OUTSIDE...

I Got spark 135 RACING CDI

GOING for $135NETT

i also got a X-1 RACING cyclinder head

GOING FOR $850NEG

u can contact me at 98296825

skazuz

woa yr big bore kit tempting leh... but 3.5k.... haiz...

Hey yo can anyone recommend me any racing footrest? I need the one with pillion.. Thanks.. Im worried about the rear brake not effective too..

Originally posted by xiaobanz@Aug 9 2006, 12:46 AM

hi bro my 2nd home at batok as well lei

anyway guess u can check it out at the speedway at batok industrial

guess price shouldnt b bad as i got it for 4.6K most guys got that price as well

the only difference should be jus due to the COE

ya btw the price varies btw the agent and parrallel import bike

thus make sure!

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 8 2006, 09:45 PM

DID how much? i wanna know the price lei.. as for ur sport rim can get more info for it.. width? price?

skazuz

spokes rim

$160 excluding Tyre