Originally posted by bubu@February 05, 2007 03:07 pm

:D :angel: mr spark....u create spark de huh:smile:

i create spark in the forum??? :confused:

wat have i done???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 05, 2007 02:53 pm

im not Mr Spark la...

im a normal guy... hahaha...

during the last outing... im 3rd from the right...

hahaha...

can guess??

i think sweethtooth must guess who you are... cos i know who you are already..

actually from your sig i can guess... but just to be sure...

2 digit plates.. hard to miss.

chinNDale = Mr Spark! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Refugee@February 05, 2007 03:45 pm

i think sweethtooth must guess who you are... cos i know who you are already..

actually from your sig i can guess... but just to be sure...

2 digit plates.. hard to miss.

chinNDale = Mr Spark! :cheeky: :cheeky:

paiseh lei...

im not Mr spark la..

im a normal guy lei...

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 05, 2007 03:54 pm

he's no plate stylo milo one..2 digits only..best if can FBB 5K...so swee sia...

actually i tot of buying... AM33R wan...

but no money...

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 05, 2007 04:08 pm

starts with A like not nice...lol..if can i wan FZ 7K...fierce seh...cantik! :thumb:

stylo mah.... like old skool bike sia...

wahhahah... but no money lei...

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 05, 2007 04:02 pm

actually i tot of buying... AM33R wan...

but no money...

but just curious.. your current plate 2 digit...

how much did it cost?

actually i wanted FBB 8888

muhahaha.. but the plate would cost more then my bike...

hi guys, whats ur average petrol consumption?

for me i pump 3.1L, i get only 110km :(

so today morning i pump full tank, tml night i would have to pump again.

is it normal? i ride expressway most of the time, at 100km/h

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png

if old skool bike like vespa can lar...suits it...

FBB 8888...wah lucky number...sure bring good luck...buy 4D sure strike...haha!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by KuKuBird@February 05, 2007 04:57 pm

hi guys, whats ur average petrol consumption?

for me i pump 3.1L, i get only 110km :(

so today morning i pump full tank, tml night i would have to pump again.

is it normal? i ride expressway most of the time, at 100km/h

110KM with 3.1L of petrol.. thats around 35.5km / Litre..

mines quite consistent...

125 Km using 3.0L of petrol...so.... its around 41.5km / litre...

traveling speed also around 100-110km/h... personally i using shell 98/esso syn 8000.

i find they give me the best mileage...

Originally posted by Refugee@February 05, 2007 04:56 pm

but just curious.. your current plate 2 digit...

how much did it cost?

actually i wanted FBB 8888

muhahaha.. but the plate would cost more then my bike...

it cost me $288... put inside the installment wan...

so okla...

actually i tot of asking for FBB 88 wan...

but don have...

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 05, 2007 04:59 pm

if old skool bike like vespa can lar...suits it...

FBB 8888...wah lucky number...sure bring good luck...buy 4D sure strike...haha!

sure a lot of money wan...

Originally posted by SweetTooth@February 05, 2007 05:30 pm

all of you win liow... juz bcos I dun know who chip is, then so many things to talk ar. *faint*:giddy:

Hai... poor me.

haiya.... don say like tat la...

u can check it out at the cubs dispository section...

on the 29th dec outing...

my spark tyre puncture.... hehhehe...

got my pic wan....

don lei... :sweat:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 05, 2007 05:09 pm

it cost me $288... put inside the installment wan...

so okla...

actually i tot of asking for FBB 88 wan...

but don have...

ah.. thats not costly...

should have done so when i bought my bike.. muhaha...

now too late i guess...

Originally posted by SweetTooth@February 05, 2007 05:59 pm

Now I remember.... the one who kanna punture tyres on the outing!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

hahahha... ok...

now u noe me bah.... hehehhe

see u tomorrow hor...

Originally posted by Refugee@February 05, 2007 06:00 pm

ah.. thats not costly...

should have done so when i bought my bike.. muhaha...

now too late i guess...

tats y... i think of tat number after i got the bike...

haiz...

Originally posted by Refugee@February 05, 2007 05:03 pm

110KM with 3.1L of petrol.. thats around 35.5km / Litre..

mines quite consistent...

125 Km using 3.0L of petrol...so.... its around 41.5km / litre...

traveling speed also around 100-110km/h... personally i using shell 98/esso syn 8000.

i find they give me the best mileage...

oh thanks, think its normal.. if only got bigger tank o_O

i using esso 8000. tried spc, really feel no power..

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png
Originally posted by KuKuBird@February 05, 2007 06:36 pm

oh thanks, think its normal.. if only got bigger tank o_O

i using esso 8000. tried spc, really feel no power..

haha.. i believe all spark riders feel the same...

actually a 8 litre tank would be perfect...

but thats still a wish...

i always pump vpower or platinum techron.. i dun reli coint mileage..haha.. but caltex platinum is good

Originally posted by pyro13@February 05, 2007 11:09 pm

i always pump vpower or platinum techron.. i dun reli coint mileage..haha.. but caltex platinum is good

yeah... its true...

but i always pump vpower unless go jb den pump at caltex lor....

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 05, 2007 12:11 pm

alamak.... :faint:

den like tat u can bcome the side marker lor...

at least ur driver must b someone who knows the way la...

my driver is a m'sian. of coz he knows e way. kaka..

but he doesnt like outin wif ppl he doesnt know.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°