is anyone going to chong aik for the brake line?? can get it for me??

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 12, 2007 03:47 pm

got people bully u??? who bully u wan... :angry:

cannot be wan....

haha... got. he lor. lolx..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Eeleenz@February 15, 2007 05:30 pm

haha... got. he lor. lolx..

who is ur he???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

ME!!!! nah, she prefer chinese.. well, my gf is chinese also

Originally posted by pyro13@February 16, 2007 08:30 am

ME!!!! nah, she prefer chinese.. well, my gf is chinese also

wah .... ur gf chinese??? good for u la...

my gf is my spark135 :lol:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hi all having some problems but now ic cny period, need my bike for transportation purposes, so not a good time for me to go down to mechanics.

ok, i'm using semi eo, its now 2200km since i last change eo. rite now, when i let the bike roll at gear 2 (clutch in fully) i can hear knocking sound. as if the gears r still engage.. is it becoz i should change my eo or is my clutch having probloem? btw, bike is modifed to clutch model.

thanks all o_O

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png

time to change oil man.. semi synt around 2000+ km chui liao

if u dun wanna go down to the mechs, go to LAB..get a bottle of EO and change it urself..remember, 30 mins at the mech can save u hundreds of dollars overhauling the engine

hello all.. happy chinese new year ! ! btw, motul 710 eo good ma ? i brought 23 bucks , expensive anot ? :cheeky:

2005 - 2006: Kawasaki Krr 150 FU 5559 R

2006 - Kawasaki Krr FU 3829 A

2006 - Yamaha Sparky 135 FBA 2814 B

2007 - Honda CB 400 SPEC II FW 4704 J

2008 - Yamaha X1-R FBC 1507 J

2008 - Honda Phantom Ta200 FV 5227 T

2009 - Honda Wave R FZ 8431 D

2010 - 2011 - Honda CB400 Revo FBD 3379 T

2011 - Yamaha Fino (Current)

2012 - Pending....

er... motul 710 is for 2 stoke engines... if you put into spark 135.. then i'm not that sure how much damage it'll make (if any)...

HAPPY CHINESE NEW TO ALL CHINESE, WISH EVERYONE HUAT HUAT HUAT

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

huhs!! engine oil got different wan ar? got 2 stroke and 4 stroke diff usage?

2005 - 2006: Kawasaki Krr 150 FU 5559 R

2006 - Kawasaki Krr FU 3829 A

2006 - Yamaha Sparky 135 FBA 2814 B

2007 - Honda CB 400 SPEC II FW 4704 J

2008 - Yamaha X1-R FBC 1507 J

2008 - Honda Phantom Ta200 FV 5227 T

2009 - Honda Wave R FZ 8431 D

2010 - 2011 - Honda CB400 Revo FBD 3379 T

2011 - Yamaha Fino (Current)

2012 - Pending....

Originally posted by xia0z5@February 17, 2007 04:03 pm

huhs!! engine oil got different wan ar? got 2 stroke and 4 stroke diff usage?

you sound very surprised to hear that...

never put cooking oil try?

motul series... 510, 710, 810... for 2 stroke engines...

motul 5100, 7100, 300V for 4 stroke engines...

if your question is.. "cannot use engine oil for 2 stroke on a 4 stroke engine?"

that i really dunno... cos if the engine still runs... its okie i guess...

wow! i also didn't know that...i always go shop change for me only...haha! thx for the info Ref... :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hi fren...any 1 know where is chong aik??? wanna change steel hose ahh

thank's

:smile: :cheeky:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

hi fren i'm interested in doing down fork but how should i do it...

i mean in wat way i can do it better and cheaper....

1 ( jst down fork and add oil)

as wat wingyap say this way is the cheap way of doing but the fork will be hard and it will be harder and danger to corner

2 ( change spring ,new fork oil and spacer)

this info is given by wingyap.. that mean they will change the spring inside the fork and change the oil plus don't know wat spacer on top of the fork.. this way he say is more better

3 (g@zi fork)

this is a after market fork ... and i don't know much about it

so fren jst need some help and guide here... i know there sure be some 1 know about fork well...if u all got lobang that any shop can do a good fork job let me know k thank's very much

can contact me 90221403 thank's

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

is there an add so those who want to go can at least know where iz

coz jst by saying near mustafa then i think fellow rider here will have a hard time

finding

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

but wat the add for the bike shop...like XXX deska rd #xx-xx

some thing like that thank's

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

its just a short road.. cant miss the sign, the logos, the watever..just look out for the name of the shop.. CHONG AIK

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 17, 2007 07:23 pm

its just a short road.. cant miss the sign, the logos, the watever..just look out for the name of the shop.. CHONG AIK

okok thank's

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??