Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 26, 2007 12:13 pm

hey peeps...

do any of u know LAB ( Lim Ah Boy ) phone number???

u goin there/

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 01:32 pm

i wan go the shop beside Lab..hehe! do sticker no plate..but no fren.. :weep:

ur one not sticker number plate mehx?

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 01:12 pm

6296 7194.. :goodluck:

cheers...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@February 26, 2007 01:30 pm

u goin there/

no la...

a fren of mine need the number so help lor...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 01:45 pm

nope...mine the hard hard wan...

lol..

ur one ah pek one; =)

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 02:05 pm

why ah pek?? nvm...my bike looks like apek bike also...dirty and ugly...

find one day wash bike together !

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 02:13 pm

me everyday free..haha! no more skool, no work, no nothing... :cheeky:

where do u stay ar??

I think the latest batch the rear stickers a bit different.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 02:31 pm

chai chee/bedok north?? u hougang rite??

yeahh..

smartt :smile:

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 10:53 am

Hello Bubu! :cheer:

got huat or not

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

yo people...i got a few sparks stuffs with me for sale...if u dun mind...u can juz quote me ur price..i sell it to u..any price can la..but reasonable ah..haha~

1: pillion grip...i think i sell u for $8 any takers? (the grip behind that the pillion hold on to...u can take this to respray or do anything u want)

2: one pair of red eyes...those full set with cover and wiring one..not those just the cover only...hard to get lei....$10 la...I did it for $40... -_-|||

3: one whole set original footrest...very new..that time my spark use a while i change to racing footrest liao..$10

er...interested juz sms or call to 94555697 ah... :)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by bubu@February 26, 2007 03:40 pm

got huat or not

u think ppl like u meh? ur avatar.. :sweat:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by -SwQ-@February 26, 2007 03:48 pm

yo people...i got a few sparks stuffs with me for sale...if u dun mind...u can juz quote me ur price..i sell it to u..any price can la..but reasonable ah..haha~

1: pillion grip...i think i sell u for $8 any takers? (the grip behind that the pillion hold on to...u can take this to respray or do anything u want)

2: one pair of red eyes...those full set with cover and wiring one..not those just the cover only...hard to get lei....$10 la...I did it for $40... -_-|||

3: one whole set original footrest...very new..that time my spark use a while i change to racing footrest liao..$10

er...interested juz sms or call to 94555697 ah... :)

what is red eyes?

hmz..u know ur spark got the 2 eyes...the extra small light and signal light that looks so fierce...the cover lor...that one lor... :)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@February 26, 2007 06:12 pm

hmz..u know ur spark got the 2 eyes...the extra small light and signal light that looks so fierce...the cover lor...that one lor... :)

o.O :cheeky:

bro.. just wodering how much wud spark 135 be on the road now? went to a shop at bmerah and this is wat they quote me..

trade in my old bike: 1.8k (minus 600 still owe installment).

insurance: 850 (mitsui below 21yrs)

$140 x 36 yrs installment= 5040

$5040 + $1.2k = $6k

isnt the price too steep?

can i know how much u guys bought ur bikes and which bikeshop please?

thanx a million.. :smile:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@February 26, 2007 09:31 pm

bro.. just wodering how much wud spark 135 be on the road now? went to a shop at bmerah and this is wat they quote me..

trade in my old bike: 1.8k (minus 600 still owe installment).

insurance: 850 (mitsui below 21yrs)

$140 x 36 yrs installment= 5040

$5040 + $1.2k = $6k

isnt the price too steep?

can i know how much u guys bought ur bikes and which bikeshop please?

thanx a million.. :smile:

it will be quite steep as u still owe installment for ur previous bike.

not so worth it..