Originally posted by pyro13@March 23, 2007 02:09 pm

u mean stroker wrks ter?

its his shop bro.. u can ask him... if wanna do stuff shop open early.. if not late...

skazuz

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by fusionzone@March 23, 2007 08:45 am

bro u mean ah tee shop only open at night 7pm ah then after the revalve will it be harder cos my current front fork too soft

revalve will be harder n the damping n rebound will be way better.. its better fot u to ask stroker or go down to the shop n concult ah tee himself..cos he's the expert..

a trusted mech.. been wif him for 3years now... worth ur money...

skazuz

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@March 23, 2007 08:47 am

broz, are inverted forks gd?

i was tinking of changing to G@zi

its only gd if u revalve n change the seal to a gd one.. if not every npw n den sure leak one...

a gd fork seal can cost ya up to a 100bucks a pair....

go to 61 upp paya lebar road to do it... gurantee no leak after that...ehhe

skazuz

Alamak Geng... May I Ask... Battalax Now How Much Ah? Where To Get The Cheapest?? And Im Looking For Racing Boy Sport Rim... :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

no

hey...here is a design i did for u SPARTANS CLUB...hehehe no la the sparkz club.do give some comments and i'll try generate more...

post-82-1174760101.jpg

Originally posted by dopes@March 25, 2007 02:15 am

hey...here is a design i did for u SPARTANS CLUB...hehehe no la the sparkz club.do give some comments and i'll try generate more...

nice... good effort! :cheeky:

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

thrasher...u goin AGL ar..

wat u doin?

sms me at 98586224...

i think the logo looks nice...

however, if the logo was to be on a tee shirt... it'll be too a lil not suitable....

2 cents.

hello guys... i need to know about changing my kr 150 to spark 135(first hand)... my kr 150 still left around $1800 to pay to my shop... so anyone know about how to trade in my kr 150 to spark 135(first hand)... plz pm me thanx alot...

sell ur KR and den get the spark ar...

sell to forum..u get a better price as there is no middle man..

and refugee.. i tink the logo will be nice if ur avatar is included.

y dun u send me d pic of ur avatar...

my email address is [email protected]

i will see wat i can do

or fiz

maybe wat u can do is proposing exchanging wit anyone?

and u top up maybe??

Originally posted by pyro13@March 25, 2007 04:06 pm

sell ur KR and den get the spark ar...

sell to forum..u get a better price as there is no middle man..

and refugee.. i tink the logo will be nice if ur avatar is included.

y dun u send me d pic of ur avatar...

my email address is [email protected]

i will see wat i can do

yeap.. you've got mail... btw i've seen you on road recently... saturday night going to town at CTE...

i was in a cab.... black spark.... haha... that day traffic jam...

Originally posted by dopes@March 25, 2007 02:15 am

Effort bro!!!

pyro13 Posted on March 25, 2007 02:10 pm

thrasher...u goin AGL ar..

wat u doin?

sms me at 98586224...

yeah tomorrow around noon ah, go there when the shop have yet to open, so they do my bike first. lazy to go late at nite, too many ppl. what i want to do ah? just add on more accessories, and change my sprocket settings and chain. fix my rear disc brake problem, the disc rubbin against the pad ah. dammits~ kok seng here i come!

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

haha..i am going at nite tmr wit 2 of my frens..

Originally posted by thrasher@March 25, 2007 12:36 pm

AGL tmrw anyone?

Can help me chk how much 125z rear hugger is?? many thanks

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

wot happened to the every tuesday la kopi sessions... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...