• Replies 9.8k

Thanks Ashcroftx...

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

hi guys.. now adays my bike like very hard to start in de morning.. anybody noe wad happen?? muz kick lik 10times den can start... izzit time to go for servicing?

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

hi guys.. now adays my bike like very hard to start in de morning.. anybody noe wad happen?? muz kick lik 10times den can start... izzit time to go for servicing?

u check ur spark plug... see if its the setting prob... or EO prob cos some EO will oso cause morning cold start abit more difficult...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

guys.i want to change to racing footrest but my gf compain no brake.and so she dn wan to sit my bike.lol.so i thinking of changing it to disc brake.but i hear tat it would jam.can i know is what kind of jam? mean u cant kick it back or must come dwn e bike and fit it bak? will it jam when u press lightly juz to slow ur bike dwn? or it will only jam when u press to the end?:)

haha bro explain to ur gf how a bike works al there is 3 brakes to b exact... front, rear and engine... even thou there is no rear brake but there is still engine and front brake...

the jam we mean is the caliper is jam meaning it locks ur disc and u can remedy it on the spot unless u know how to bleed ur caliper...

haha bro explain to ur gf how a bike works al there is 3 brakes to b exact... front, rear and engine... even thou there is no rear brake but there is still engine and front brake...

the jam we mean is the caliper is jam meaning it locks ur disc and u can remedy it on the spot unless u know how to bleed ur caliper...

lol.i told her liao.she say i am not riding bycycle.lol.even thought i use engine brake it still not better den rear brake leh.lol....tat y i oso scare.

erm.u mean sometime when u step e brake it will jam or suddenly jam? how to solve it when it jam? i scare is half way i ride it will jam.even i nv use e bak brake.lol.

u check ur spark plug... see if its the setting prob... or EO prob cos some EO will oso cause morning cold start abit more difficult...

okkiez.. juz got back from jb.. change e.o, spark plug, oil filter and do some setting.. hope 2molo will be fine.. anyway wads de recommended v/w to use? right now im using 10v40w.. nv use b4.. dunno gd anotz...

lol.i told her liao.she say i am not riding bycycle.lol.even thought i use engine brake it still not better den rear brake leh.lol....tat y i oso scare.

erm.u mean sometime when u step e brake it will jam or suddenly jam? how to solve it when it jam? i scare is half way i ride it will jam.even i nv use e bak brake.lol.

im using racing footest as well i dun use engine brake unless neccessary... so i only rely on front brake,... previously my front brake pump kit spoil i got no brake... only use engine brake and the most reliable brake! 'FLINSTON BRAKE' (use leg) haha

minor case some will jam mayb awhile it might b ok... some due to improper bleeding/ installation of the caliper, major case it will jam and cause ur rear brake to b locked dat time u jus pray u are not travelling at high speed...

okkiez.. juz got back from jb.. change e.o, spark plug, oil filter and do some setting.. hope 2molo will be fine.. anyway wads de recommended v/w to use? right now im using 10v40w.. nv use b4.. dunno gd anotz...

are u refering to EO? its 10w40, basically the grade of EO same individual feels different i have tried 10w40, 15w50 and 20w50 both are semi and fully, personally i feel dat 15w50 is the best for me, but some told me they feel 10w40 is the best for them so u have to trial and error la... by the way i tried this thing from motul called the EO cleaner its good, mayb u can try?

last time when im using my wave...i took out the air box and replaced it wif the air filter mushroom watever they called it..and the pickup improved.does it really applies to sparks as well?ive bad experience wen changing racing block n piston on my wave last time..so i just wana noe just dat minor2 replacements dat does not really harm the engine but improves the performance like pickups and smoothness of the ride..

Honda Wave S125 (Mortal Kombat) FX 6045J [06-07]

Spark 135 (Transformers Cybertron) FBB 7182C [07-11]

Super 4 Spec III (Monster Energy III Red) FBB 2783B [08-11]

Honda Wave S125 FV 3157A [09-12]

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

Spark 135 (Yamaha Camel) FBB 4---M [10-current]

Honda CBR900RRR (Honda Repsol) FX 4---K [10-current]

Suzuki Bandit GSF1250K9 (20th Anniversary) FBE 8---R [14-current]

Ya man,my carb now like bogging.Need to wash again.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

hi guys,i've got an aftermarket pipe for spark 135....interested can simply pm me aite..price very negotiable

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

hi guys,i've got an aftermarket pipe for spark 135....interested can simply pm me aite..price very negotiable

wat pipe u got?price?

skazuz

are u refering to EO? its 10w40, basically the grade of EO same individual feels different i have tried 10w40, 15w50 and 20w50 both are semi and fully, personally i feel dat 15w50 is the best for me, but some told me they feel 10w40 is the best for them so u have to trial and error la... by the way i tried this thing from motul called the EO cleaner its good, mayb u can try?

haha... yaya.. EO... now im using 10w40... ride for 1 day feeling ok liaoz.. can start easily... morning 1 kick start liaoz... i tin its my spark plug or wad bahz... but de mechanic tune my bike n de idiling lik abit high for me... i don lik cos very noisy... if i tune lower morning start will be hard for me mah?? sorry for so mani qns..

Ya man,my carb now like bogging.Need to wash again.

hey yusri.. tat day i saw u drove de very big fire engine at bukit timah... u look very inconfindent in ur driving skill.. haha...

last time when im using my wave...i took out the air box and replaced it wif the air filter mushroom watever they called it..and the pickup improved.does it really applies to sparks as well?ive bad experience wen changing racing block n piston on my wave last time..so i just wana noe just dat minor2 replacements dat does not really harm the engine but improves the performance like pickups and smoothness of the ride..

if u wan to change the air box to dat so called power filter muz remember air and fuel ratio muz always b balance so with the installation of the filter more air goes in and thus ur fuel oso go up, consumption naturally increased as well. another bad point, after changin to dat more dirt will get in ur carb and more regular servicing is required... u wan minor mod u can increase rear sprocket or drop front sprocket, or potong ur pipe, change cdi,... all these will increase ur bike's responsiveness. but bear in mind u increase ur pick up naturally u will lose ur top end...

hi~ is sparks135 able to change the rear drum break to disc break? newbie here~

bro u can refer to the post regarding brakes over we have replied regarding this prob

haha... yaya.. EO... now im using 10w40... ride for 1 day feeling ok liaoz.. can start easily... morning 1 kick start liaoz... i tin its my spark plug or wad bahz... but de mechanic tune my bike n de idiling lik abit high for me... i don lik cos very noisy... if i tune lower morning start will be hard for me mah?? sorry for so mani qns..

ya if u tune the idling lower it will affected the start up.... but currently my bike carb washed and Engine Oil compartment washed with the motul my idling very low... but start up morning no prob.