Originally posted by etky85@Apr 23 2006, 07:15 PM

i was quote 4600 OTR for T135.. clutch version and sports rims. insurance and box and IU etc all included.. i got 2nd party insurance... is this price steep or reasonable? can someone advise.. thanks alot.. if reasonable den once i get pay on 25th i going to buy liao.. if steep den gonna look ard again.. cos this bike shop near my house.. dun wanna buy it from far place den pay installment hav to go so far..

can say almost the same as outside....mine everything same as u except i nvr take the sports rim only....:smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Apr 24 2006, 07:42 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v177/ivan01/RIMSLABELLED.jpg

there u are..

i like pic rim 6 :lovestruck:

when u ordering? count me in :lovestruck:

Rim no. 11 looks like the raider's except its crome. Bam, since u like my rims so much why dun get rim no.11?

i like rim no.1, no.4 and no.6 heh heh...

c'est la vie~

no.6 is my rim rite? :cheer: :cheer:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

saw from previous post..racing footrest is 200++ to 300++..abit out of budget liao.. :cry: :cry:

tink after 1st may..change oversize disc brake n those small spare parts..if still gt $ then see enuff for rear disc brake anot... :cheeky:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Apr 24 2006, 02:47 PM

i still looking for 2 ppl to make an order for sport rims.. anyone interested ? rims are from china.

bro

some of the rims are really nice man! especially the star shaped~

but for rims number 4, 8, 9, 10

i see before from catalogue in JB motordiam

pricewise ard RM$180 inclusive of installation

so maybe its not too price-worthy if u intend to get the 4 models imentioned k

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Apr 24 2006, 09:01 PM

how come no prices stated de..... see liao gian but dunno budget okie or not~~~ :weep:

ermm i gotta see how many ppl la coz if i cfm price thn lesser thn expected thn wait ppl think i makan mah

pls hor guys i doing this out of good will and do not intend to earn ... must make this clear. if u guys can make out a list to see wad u guys want thn easier la... of coz the more the orders the lesser the shipping la. price to date is abt 70SGD+ incl. of shipping. i can arrange with a bike shop to do installing. price not inclusive of coz. i will try to work out a good price for tyres IF you want. of coz.. i helping only not earning... i donno if my name in here 'smelly' ant but its based on trust.

order list

1. bambino - M11

bam bro..time to :sleep: la..tml mai :giddy: go work ah

hows life?when its the sparks outing mannn :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Zai23@Apr 24 2006, 03:59 PM

Hey Im also interested in Spark135. Last week I go bike production they quote me $3800. third party insurance without IU. Im 20 and still under probation.

Is it ok?

Wanna sell my sp and take this bike. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Can any one give any comment. I dunno good deal or not.. First time ah taking kups.. Not much idea about it...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/RIMS_LABELLED_upsized.JPG

order list

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - i cannot decide which pattern yet :p

cut and paste nicely okie.... thanks!!

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Zai23@Apr 24 2006, 03:59 PM

Hey Im also interested in Spark135. Last week I go bike production they quote me $3800. third party insurance without IU. Im 20 and still under probation.

Is it ok?

Wanna sell my sp and take this bike. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

bro u ask who ah?

the price confirm OTR?

cos last week i oso check with them

ah swee's father told me 4.5k OTR

incl of sports rim and IU and insurance 2nd party

cos im getting cluthless version

im getting confused liao ah cos forum ppl are getting the prices like so much difference

im afraid of hidden cost...

wanna double confirm

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by wan23@Apr 24 2006, 04:33 PM

im taking my bike on sat n i straight want to change my footrest ,rims n tyre..so should b ok if high speed i think..

i've checked with my mech~ tyre was punctured (not burst) :lol:

i think better refer to the manual if u're planning for hard run-in, coz u'll need to utilise all ur gears in order for the piston and (dunno what's that called) to seal properly....

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Apr 25 2006, 12:28 PM

i think better refer to the manual if u're planning for hard run-in, coz u'll need to utilise all ur gears in order for the piston and (dunno what's that called) to seal properly....

tahnx:thumb:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

my bike shop said the bike manual is located under the seat...

Right?

i haven read thru it yet...!!

Originally posted by nwyj@Apr 25 2006, 01:12 PM

my bike shop said the bike manual is located under the seat...

Right?

i haven read thru it yet...!!

that's nice.... i only have a tool kit there~~~ what manual...???!!! :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 25 2006, 02:10 AM

bro

okie will take note. but it should be ard the same price la... without the hassles hehe

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 25 2006, 02:10 AM

bro

okie will take note. but it should be ard the same price la... without the hassles hehe

will be looking ard for spark135 footrests next :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@Apr 25 2006, 03:09 AM

bam bro..time to :sleep: la..tml mai :giddy: go work ah

hows life?when its the sparks outing mannn :confused: :confused: :confused:

me? organise? haha no la wait no one turn up sia... hahahaha.....

u organise la... u can put my name in no. 1 too... don say i nvr give u face wor~! :cheeky:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Apr 25 2006, 11:09 AM

bro u ask who ah?

the price confirm OTR?

cos last week i oso check with them

ah swee's father told me 4.5k OTR

incl of sports rim and IU and insurance 2nd party

cos im getting cluthless version

im getting confused liao ah cos forum ppl are getting the prices like so much difference

im afraid of hidden cost...

wanna double confirm

better u go ah swee... prices one of the best.

to 'sit in' properly :cheeky:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Apr 25 2006, 01:22 PM

that's nice.... i only have a tool kit there~~~ what manual...???!!! :giddy:

the bike shop sure pass to u wan la hahaha :thumb:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Apr 25 2006, 02:17 PM

the bike shop sure pass to u wan la hahaha :thumb:

dun have leh~ nvm.... i'll go ask ah swee next month~~~ :lol:

FROZEN...