Gohjohan so do u think u can make it for the outing?

Well since u finis work at 1pm n we meetup at 3pm, wat say u man?

Should be ok. I'll have enough time for it.

Attendees:

1. sgstarrider (Royalstar) - 96778955

2. armofpeace (Midnight Star) - 9384 8120

3. maxvelox (pls confirm date asap as i need to submit work schedule for Mar)

4. Marco - 90682904

5. Ferdows (Dragstar Bobber)

6. mohnish07 (Daystar) - 96634332

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

8. Silent Hunter- (Phantom TA200) - 90492378

9. nights (Vulcan) - pending

10. cutejunk (no star)

11. gohjohan (FLSTF / Shadow Aero) - pending....

• Replies 102

i am sure you are busy, the rides now not so lonely on the 2000cc monster eh?...:angel:

Ha ha! Indeed you are right about it! The lonely monster is not so lonely anymore. :lol:

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Attendees:

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (no star)

12. eidz (Dragstar) - 96993079 will confirm if i have no wedding to attend though.. :p

Smile :) - its as good as giving alms

Past rides:

MBX 125F (Crashed and Mutilated)

VS 125 Marauder, CB 125 Custom, NSR 150 SP (Sold)

GSX4R, CBR4L, VLS 800 Intruder, HD Sportster 1200 (Cheap Thrill), 1.6 Nissan Sunny( shame to let go already)

2.0 Subaru Exiga GT, XVS 400 Dragstar (Current ride), VLS 125 Intruder (gotta get new COE) VT 125 Shadow (Dad's current ride)

Attendees:

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (no star)

12. eidz (Dragstar) - 96993079 will confirm if i have no wedding to attend though.. :p

HI HI....TO ALL BROTHERS...OUR BROTHER SGSTRIDER HAS ASKED OF ME TO CHANGE THE DATE DUE TO ONE OF OUR BROTHER'S SISTER'S WEDDING ON THE 8TH & 9TH OF MARCH (OF COURSE EVERYONE WILL BE INVITED COZ THERE'LL BE A CONVOY FOR HIS SISTER LAH!!!), BUT OUR MEET-UP WITH THE JOHOR CRUISER BIKERS WILL STILL HAPPEN ONLY THAT THE DATE IS CHANGED. THE REST REMAIN THE SAME. SO, ON BEHALF ON THE ORGANIZING BROTHERS, I APOLOGISE FOR THE SLIGHT CHANGES AND KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR THE WEDDING INVITATION AND CONVOY THREAD. THANK YOU MY BROTHERS..."ONE FOR ALL & ALL FOR ONE!!!!"

Date & time:15th March 2008 at 3pm

Meet-up place: Kampung Glam Cafe

Mission: Ride to JohorBiker aka Eric's Custom workshop & same time meet-up with Johor cruiser riders VIA 2nd Link (we cannot go by Woodlands bcos of jam)

After that IF got time, we hang out at HandleBar in Stulang Darat.

Map to Kampung Glam Cafe ---click link http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_15539/

IF u look at the map, the cafe is situated along Baghdad Street n on the left side of the street. After the junction of Bussorah Street.

It is a sidewalk cafe so we usually park our bikes right in front of the cafe.

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (daystar)

11.icemanx (Shadow ACE)

count me in .........aldo i m in ICT ...I TRY

TRIP TO JOHOR BAHRU

Date: 15th March 2008

Time: 3pm

Venue: Kampung Glam Cafe

Mission: Ride to meet Eric and his friends and visit one of his friend's Custom workshop via 2nd Link. We wish to visit Handlebar too. Don't forget to bring your guns along.

Ps: The Johorbikers are hoping to see more Big cc mod S'pore choppers therefore we hope to see more participation.

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s19/katulistiwa/MeetingPoint.jpg

"The thing about hanging around with Republicans is that I never thought it will be very unhip."

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (daystar)

11.icemanx (Shadow ACE)

wah u happily deleted gohjohan and eidz.

TRIP TO JOHOR BAHRU

Mission: Ride to meet Eric and his friends and visit one of his friend's Custom workshop via 2nd Link. We wish to visit Handlebar too. Don't forget to bring your guns along.

Ps: The Johorbikers are hoping to see more Big cc mod S'pore choppers therefore we hope to see more participation.

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (no star)

12. eidz (Dragstar) - 96993079 will confirm if i have no wedding to attend though..

13. icemanx (Shadow ACE) count me in .........aldo i m in ICT ...I TRY

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
TRIP TO JOHOR BAHRU

Looks like I have to use the big bike through Causeway again :sian:

TRIP TO JOHOR BAHRU

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (no star)

11. gohjohan (FLSTF) - pending....

12. eidz (Dragstar) - 96993079 will confirm if i have no wedding to attend though..

11.icemanx (Shadow ACE)

wah u happily deleted gohjohan and eidz.

opps sori un intention....inconvenience regretted bro....

Hi hi...This ride is open to all of our SBF Brothers, doesn't matter what kind of bike, engine capacity or even if you are driving...Do join in this ride and let's all have fun doing what we like...Feeling the wind, being and meeting new friends and explore the possibilities....Come on BROTHERS of SBF...Let us be "ALL 4 1 N 1 4 ALL - UNITED BROTHERS OF SBF".....

Looks like I have to use the big bike through Causeway again :sian:

TRIP TO JOHOR BAHRU

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (no star)

11. gohjohan (FLSTF) - pending....

14. Reckless (liao steed) new 2 SBF but not biking (reserve e date if bike can fire up!!)

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?

Wedding on held earlier in the month. Hope i can catch up....

Smile :) - its as good as giving alms

Past rides:

MBX 125F (Crashed and Mutilated)

VS 125 Marauder, CB 125 Custom, NSR 150 SP (Sold)

GSX4R, CBR4L, VLS 800 Intruder, HD Sportster 1200 (Cheap Thrill), 1.6 Nissan Sunny( shame to let go already)

2.0 Subaru Exiga GT, XVS 400 Dragstar (Current ride), VLS 125 Intruder (gotta get new COE) VT 125 Shadow (Dad's current ride)

Hi to bros in the list who going to JB on 15th. Since you guys wana meet up at Arab st, why not meet at my shop. It will be at Kandahar St, House of Briyani, coz I will be there. We can have drinks first. Its cosy and and its near Kampong Glam anyway. Thanks a lot!

"The thing about hanging around with Republicans is that I never thought it will be very unhip."

Hi to bros in the list who going to JB on 15th. Since you guys wana meet up at Arab st, why not meet at my shop. It will be at Kandahar St, House of Briyani, coz I will be there. We can have drinks first. Its cosy and and its near Kampong Glam anyway. Thanks a lot!

Hi hi...This ride is open to all of our SBF Brothers, doesn't matter what kind of bike, engine capacity or even if you are driving...Do join in this ride and let's all have fun doing what we like...Feeling the wind, being and meeting new friends and explore the possibilities....Come on BROTHERS of SBF...Let us be "ALL 4 1 N 1 4 ALL - UNITED BROTHERS OF SBF".....

Attendees:

4. Marco - 90682904

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (daystar)

11. Tipsy Rider (yama mama)-93832899

Custom shop....sounds too good to miss !!!

http://preview2.awardspace.com/kevinboone.com/vmax.gif

Attendees:

4. Marco - 90682904

5. Ferdows (Scooter)

7. Bro-ed (Dragstar)

10. cutejunk (daystar)

11. Tipsy Rider (yama mama)-93832899

Eric has informed me that his friend shop will be closed on that particular day coz he is going to watch a concert in Singapore. Anyway I have spoke to Starrider that the the outing is still on. We will at least meet Eric and see what we can do. Probably go for a ride or hang out at Handlebar. Thank you.

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s19/katulistiwa/Chopper_20Home_20Made_20.jpg

Eric has informed me that his friend shop will be closed on that particular day coz he is going to watch a concert in Singapore. Anyway I have spoke to Starrider that the the outing is still on. We will at least meet Eric and see what we can do. Probably go for a ride or hang out at Handlebar. Thank you.

Hi hi...Brother Ferdows...Thanks for sharing with us all here at this forum but i guess if you run through the whole thread, almost all of our brothers as well as myself are GAME for this activity is mainly to go and have a view of his workshop and also see if we can do some customising on our bikes...So if it can't be one of the itinerary for that day, there wouldn't be a highlight to all of our effort to gather our dear Brothers together for this activity...Don't you think so, my dear Brother????....

Oh man.....was soooo looking forward to visiting his custom shop. Any chance of an address ?? PM me if ok.

THANKS!!! :thumb:

http://preview2.awardspace.com/kevinboone.com/vmax.gif

hahaha! Ride kena push back farther and farther! :lol:

No matter lah, no rush to go there, difference of 1 week no big deal, so might as well do a ride where we can go to see the shop, according to the original plan, rather then trouble Eric to rush down before/after the concert just to see us.