anyone noes spec III meter if i wanna change to LED T10 blub need how many blub? heard got ppl say got 4 some ppl say onli 1 each meter..

Rounding ard singapore at nite is fun>>:thumb:

Speeding ard singapore is jus like playing catching wit tp>>:goodluck:

• Replies 62

Any spec one rider using blue T10 for their spec 1? Any pic to share?

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

anyone noes spec III meter if i wanna change to LED T10 blub need how many blub? heard got ppl say got 4 some ppl say onli 1 each meter..

-1x T10 in speedo meter

-1x T10 in rpm meter

-1x T5 in left signal

-1x T5 in right signal

-1x T5 in high beam

-1x T5 in neutral

my 2 cents

regards

Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:

Any spec one rider using blue T10 for their spec 1? Any pic to share?

dun recommend blue, looks dull. :sian:

-1x T10 in speedo meter

-1x T10 in rpm meter

-1x T5 in left signal

-1x T5 in right signal

-1x T5 in high beam

-1x T5 in neutral

my 2 cents

regards

Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:

you got all t5 changed??

once install but all T5 seems to be very unstable and always blew..

you got all t5 changed??

once install but all T5 seems to be very unstable and always blew...

i never change them before (for an FR plate)... :angel:

for the T5, jus get the OEM ones from Boon Siew and they should last a long time... :thumb:

dun recommend blue, looks dull. :sian:

Oh ok, Thanks. Will change it to red or white then.

Crazy

got pics of white T10 speedometer here? can share...... ?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/DSC00324.jpg

mine also using white... but shinwa said e one u using is brighter than mine.. mine is the m400 t10.. i see not as bright as i hope..urs is wad type?? gotta as bright as the voltmeter type bo?? I see e pi cant tell for sure cos shinwa was saying ur bulb like super bright lidat wor.... if bright i go sim lim @@ see see liao....

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

oh so thats the white onee.. isee thanks !!

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

mine also using white... but shinwa said e one u using is brighter than mine.. mine is the m400 t10.. i see not as bright as i hope..urs is wad type?? gotta as bright as the voltmeter type bo?? I see e pi cant tell for sure cos shinwa was saying ur bulb like super bright lidat wor.... if bright i go sim lim @@ see see liao....

tat time i buang liao become use back stock bulb liao, mayb u try the 1 watt one? :angel:

good good.. go try, den borrow me 1 see put my one bright anot. :angel:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

Ah... sorry newbie here. Why do you all change the bulb? Brighter? Mine is stock bulb i find it okie for me.

jus sharing..

last month i went JB to change my meter lights cos blow..

changed to a red one.

guess wat? one week later, it changed from red to orange!

waste my money sia!! haha!

Lookin good in dem jeans,

Look even better with ME in between

jus sharing..

changed to a red one.

i think they used BULB nt LED

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
any place recommended to change meter lights? quite bored of the current orange light...

Ya diy. I am going to Diy also.

Crazy

good good.. go try, den borrow me 1 see put my one bright anot. :angel:

:sian: mi lazy to go change lei. :faint: got 2 1watt red color de. :angel:

Ah... sorry newbie here. Why do you all change the bulb? Brighter? Mine is stock bulb i find it okie for me.

as gene98 said, some like the color to match the bikes. :cheeky:

jus sharing..

changed to a red one.

o_O led change color? :faint: mayb u take out urself and take a look? :confused:

any place recommended to change meter lights? quite bored of the current orange light...

D.I.Y. :angel: can join crazy if u dunno how to start?

Ya diy. I am going to Diy also.

mayb all wan change meter light meet up and start mass dismantling. :faint: