dun wry~! i think the photo will come out on next espisode of MCA (Motor Culture Asia)... just buy one mayb u'll on the mag. =)

Please post some pictures to encourage and motivate others to join.... :)

3 cheers for those that has made this happen! :thumb:

• Replies 445

Group picture.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Trips/2008-04-06%20SBF%20Kukup%20Ride/P4063024.jpg

Convoy.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Trips/2008-04-06%20SBF%20Kukup%20Ride/P4063034.jpg

WAH~! so many ah??? just wonder wat happen if so many bike to A-famosa, KL or genting~! hahaha... :thumb:

We had make it happen, A Total of 115 Bikers...

3 Cheers...

up for this trip to make history in SBF....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

The organisers of this SBF Kukup Trip would like to thank all riders/pillions/drivers/passengers for attending this ride. We do hope that you have had fun on your ride out today especially for the newer riders. Any feedback on how to improve the ride would be greatly appreciated. Feedback can be sent via PM to either myself or Kushinagar.

Again, Thanks!

Pai say for the vest .... last min then my box can open haiz....

Now my hp swimming:faint:and drown

I try to upload my foto asap

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

thanks to all the experienced riders here who have helped organized the trip and guided the fresh ones along the way.

wah, power lah, such a super big cohort, history has been created

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/SBFkukupouting003.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/SBFkukupouting014.jpg

..nice trip.,,,,,,well organise........except for the heaty weather,but better

than rain lor............

thanks the organiser ,who brings us together,..........great effort.........

................:)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

here are some photos..enjoy ya... :cheeky:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0033.jpg?t=1207489898

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0045.jpg?t=1207489933

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0046.jpg?t=1207489959

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0049.jpg?t=1207489996

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0059.jpg?t=1207490025

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0060.jpg?t=1207490039

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0068.jpg?t=1207490060

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0069.jpg?t=1207490083

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0076.jpg?t=1207490111

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0070.jpg?t=1207490157

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0066.jpg?t=1207490177

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0062.jpg?t=1207490200

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0061.jpg?t=1207490220

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

nice know you guys all... hope to see u all on the next outing...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Special tks to Organiser and Committee for committing much of their personal time planning/recce for this Kukup Ride..Not forgetting those who help out during the ride itself (markers/sweepers, etc)

Really enjoyed myself :cheer:

Shag but satisfied :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC00968.jpg

Early morning gathering

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC00973.jpg

Morning briefing

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01008.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01010.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01012.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01014.jpg

Our very own official Photographer Ah Dun !!!!! :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01026.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01027.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01035.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01039.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01046.jpg

Our very own official Model aka domchj46 !!!!! :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01049.jpg

The place where u can see urself donating urine to Mother Nature :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01053.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01054.jpg

First time see bikes parked inside restaurant :giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSC01060.jpg

Reward for Kuku Ride '08 : Sunburnt :angry:

Kukup Trip

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4166.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4167.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4168.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4173.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4174.jpg

Meng Zai, cute as ever... :lovestruck:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4178.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4179.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4180.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4181.jpg

Outfield...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4184.jpg

Shooting the cow!

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4185.jpg

Steak for all of us!

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4187.jpg

We stand alone together......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4189.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4191.jpg

Tanjung Piai

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4193.jpg

Eating air.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4194.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4195.jpg

Our training shack.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4198.jpg

Zorom

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4204.jpg

Makan at Kukup.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/mika14cyanide14/DSCN4211.jpg

Thanx organiser for the effort in planning the trip. Thanx all that is present.

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

The organisers of this SBF Kukup Trip would like to thank all riders/pillions/drivers/passengers for attending this ride. We do hope that you have had fun on your ride out today especially for the newer riders. Any feedback on how to improve the ride would be greatly appreciated. Feedback can be sent via PM to either myself or Kushinagar.

Again, Thanks!

hip hip hurray!!!! we haf done it!!!!

We had make it happen, A Total of 115 Bikers...

3 Cheers...

u go count arh?> hahaha..so many bikes i c until blur liao..also no time go count lohz..haha :giddy:

Please post some pictures to encourage and motivate others to join....

3 cheers for those that has made this happen! :thumb:

yeah..those wif pics pls post it up..hope can attract more ppl for the nxt trip :angel:

A very enjoyable ride wif all kinds of bike!!! lookin forwards to the next trip... A big thanks to all the ppl who made this trip possible... especially the markers, sweeper n those who help out in the convoy..

the most important thing is tat we enjoyed the whole trip despite of the hot hot sun :giddy:

dun wry~! i think the photo will come out on next espisode of MCA (Motor Culture Asia)... just buy one mayb u'll on the mag. =)

hoho!! our faces will b on the mag!!! :angel: stay tuned guys!!

WAH~! so many ah??? just wonder wat happen if so many bike to A-famosa, KL or genting~! hahaha... :thumb:

hohoho~ nice suggestion..who is willing to organise the nxt trip? hopefully can join..provided b4 i go in ns :sian:

Pai say for the vest .... last min then my box can open haiz....

Now my hp swimming:faint:and drown

I try to upload my foto asap

aha..u nong nong time nv bring ur hp so swimming liao izzit? now inside ur box pao spa..haha..pics pics pics!!!

thanks to all the experienced riders here who have helped organized the trip and guided the fresh ones along the way.

we r all riders on the road..should look out for every 1 :thumb:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/SBFkukupouting003.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/SBFkukupouting014.jpg

..nice trip.,,,,,,well organise........except for the heaty weather,but better

than rain lor............

thanks the organiser ,who brings us together,..........great effort.........

................:)

hot hot sun!!! stupid rain!!! left mi half wet half dry..so uncomfortable :sian:

Special tks to Organiser and Committee for committing much of their personal time planning/recce for this Kukup Ride..Not forgetting those who help out during the ride itself (markers/sweepers, etc)

Really enjoyed myself :cheer:

Shag but satisfied :angel:

3 cheers for them!! hip hip hurray!!! hip hip hurray!!! hip hip hurray!!!!! :cheeky:

Nice trip, enjoy the ride much more enjoyed the company n catching up with many bikers that have not met-up for a long time.

Everyone go n everyone back safe n sound n happy.... :thumb:

The sight of so many bikes traveling in an orderly manner was AWESOME when the convoy was going up n down hill it stretches out like a winding Dragon...

n good morning guys me going to sleep now... :cheeky:

Glad to see all bikes back home sound & safe!!

This is what i call 'Biker United'.

Cheers!!!

Dear all,

A very big thank you to all bikers & those who have pillion that went for this trip today. From early morning patience waiting @ the GP Esso to Pontian 'Aliff' for breakfast,from Tanjong Piai Nature Park to Kukup High King for lunch. All this had been possible with all the co-operations from all bikers.

Importantly, Everyone who joined the SBF Kukup outing went there and came back safely. Hope everyone had enjoyed themselves despite of the temperamental weather.

Not forgetting to say a big thank you for our lead bikes (Edwin & Stanley), marshals (Daniel, John, Shawn, ShInHwA, Palmer, ZoRoM, yeong59, uncle leong, ah_dun, WhiteOryx, mao's adventure) & those riders who have been helping and guiding the fellow riders along the way.Last & not least, our organizing team & their efforts to make this SBF Kukup trip a successful one. We strive for improvement for future SBF outing. Any comments or critics, Kindly PM me or Kushinagar..

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

3 cheers 4 the organizer for making tis trip a successful 1 ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«