I create this thread for all to post any impromptu meet ups....for all bikes regardless or make, cc, riders, race, language or religion......

Try to refrain from Off topic-ing here aight....

Anyone planning anything?

Please use the format below for any meet ups.

WHERE:

WHEN:

WHAT:

WHO:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
  • Replies 27

I create this thread for all to post any impromptu meet ups....for all bikes regardless or make, cc, riders, race, language or religion......

Try to refrain from Off topic-ing here aight....

Anyone planning anything?

Please use the format below for any meet ups.

WHERE:

WHEN:

WHAT:

WHO:

Hi hi...Brother Blackenese...Great organization brother....That'll make all meet-up, rides or events participation from our brothers as well as myself, here in this, a standard sign-up lists....Much appreciated brother....

Don't slack la everyone, let me start the ball rolling. Sorry ah, the font very bright and in your face. heee. I'm sure people can read if normal font. And I use my own format, easier for me to fill in the blanks. Hope it's ok

Sua Kus outing part 2

Date: 9th March 2008, Sunday

Time: 10pm

Meet up location: Kallang KFC

Destination/Itinerary: Changi Airport Terminal 3. To go there act like sua kus and eat Popeyes

If you go Holland instead of Kallang and think you can Hayabusa in time to meet us then call me at 91813142

1. plasticblackspecs - TDM

w y x m m

Don't slack la everyone, let me start the ball rolling. Sorry ah, the font very bright and in your face. heee. I'm sure people can read if normal font. And I use my own format, easier for me to fill in the blanks. Hope it's ok

Sua Kus outing part 2

Destination/Itinerary: Changi Airport Terminal 3. To go there act like sua kus and eat Popeyes

If you go Holland instead of Kallang and think you can Hayabusa in time to meet us then call me at 91813142

1. plasticblackspecs - The Dream Machine

2. kmax

Ermmm... Sorry, but guys, meet 10pm Sunday night, don't you guys need to work the next day, on Monday?

Sorry, can't you guys then, I have to work at 8am on Mondays. Now old liao, cannot "tong" late nights liao. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Sua Kus outing part 2

2. kmax

3. Take How

4. Eeyore_159

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

Sua Kus outing part 2

2. kmax (sorry guys, down with flu, nose dripping nonstop :( )

3. Take How

4. Eeyore_159

There won't be any meet ups for our Friday regular meet ups this week as most of us are out on a trip. See you guys next week with stories to tell. *wave

we hear caveman stories when most of them are back from the caves ya...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Think should continue this thread otherwise wasted. heee

Some of us bikers are meeting up this Friday 10th of Oct at 830pm at corner of Dorset Road and Rangoon Road. Do join us if you can. We'll be talking kok, singing song, playing mahjong (someone bring hor :p) or rather basically just chilling. Most probably might be going to refuel after that when the jam starts to clear so if you wanna tag along, do bring the necessary documents and money.

Most of us used to be ex Shadow or Dragstar riders too so if you have any questions or in need of tips and tricks or just wanna see what we're riding now, feel free to do so.

Those who dunno how to come, just contact me la. I is not shy so I post my number here :p 91813142. Just call me if you're lost.

Feel free to add your name below if you're confirm coming so we can expect you.

Date: 10th October 2008, Friday

Time: 830pm onwards

Meet up location: Corner of Dorset Road and Rangoon Road

Destination/Itinerary: Chill and tok kok till we decide to go refuel (tentative)

1) plasticblackspecs aka Terence - TDM 900

w y x m m

Well, since this is the unofficial thread for meet-ups, below are the details for an unofficial meet-up this Friday Night (10/10/08) with regards to a Wedding Convoy for next month 2nd November 2008...Details are as per below...Any inquiries are welcome, do PM me...Cheers...

Hi everyone, due to the HARI RAYA FESTIVITIES, most of our bros has requested that the meeting be on FRIDAY 10TH OCTOBER instead. Location and time will be the same. Please confirm your attendance. Thanks for all of your support.

Inviting all of the Metric/Harley Cruiser Riders here to attend the meeting this coming Friday (10th October 2008), 9pm sharp, Kopishop opposite Ah Boy at Kelantan Lane, for the next month 2nd November 2008 Wedding Convoy...For more details, please look into the thread in "UPCOMING RIDES AND OUTINGS" under the same title....Would be an honor to have all of you there....

Think should continue this thread otherwise wasted. heee

Some of us bikers are meeting up this Friday 10th of Oct at 830pm at corner of Dorset Road and Rangoon Road. Do join us if you can. We'll be talking kok, singing song, playing mahjong (someone bring hor :p) or rather basically just chilling. Most probably might be going to refuel after that when the jam starts to clear so if you wanna tag along, do bring the necessary documents and money.

Most of us used to be ex Shadow or Dragstar riders too so if you have any questions or in need of tips and tricks or just wanna see what we're riding now, feel free to do so.

Those who dunno how to come, just contact me la. I is not shy so I post my number here :p 91813142. Just call me if you're lost.

Feel free to add your name below if you're confirm coming so we can expect you.

Date: 10th October 2008, Friday

Time: 830pm onwards

Meet up location: Corner of Dorset Road and Rangoon Road

Destination/Itinerary: Chill and tok kok till we decide to go refuel (tentative)

1) plasticblackspecs aka Terence - TDM 900

2) newdragstar_rider aka Chow - ST1100PY

just wondering, most fridays, we (kruzers) are there, so why have to put name leh?

got free flow of drinks this friday ah?? :D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

those that are new and not knowing about kruzer and also wanted to know more about kruzer and been wondering what's kruzer about, without put name also can come la, sometime got free flow of drinks you will never know if you never show up....

Flow is free. Drinks must pay. hahaha. Actually this friday is one of the rare times everyone is in town and around and not going for trips the next day, so I guess you can expect a bigger crowd than before. Most prob going refuel also. Coming or not max35? Dun slack leh. No hiking this time. Promise.

w y x m m

Flow is free. Drinks must pay. hahaha. Actually this friday is one of the rare times everyone is in town and around and not going for trips the next day, so I guess you can expect a bigger crowd than before. Most prob going refuel also. Coming or not max35? Dun slack leh. No hiking this time. Promise.

oh refuelling... i'm meeting the phantom dudes, maybe going in also, see got fate or not.