SiMi Lj,

psyhco my papa buy K9 put me sub rider :angel: :angel: :angel:

o_O den ur papa ask u ride bicycle while he enjoy 299 :cheeky:

Dun wan see u up or down..... same level best lol...

see u up but i might not meet u there ... hahaha...

see u down we wld still be friends but it's not a nice place there coz too hot.... hehehe...:angel:

:lol: if diam diam got outing go 2nd link think he next mth push in liao.

u wan to open plate? o_O

office so cold :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hmmm.. also can lah.. wahahaha.. ops.. :D

:cheeky: macam only..

go for driving liao. today learn parallel parking. :giddy: :giddy:

Good luck! I saw my sister and my ex driving instructor going past me when I was on my way home just now :cheeky: My sister blur blur never notice me in my dad's vehicle :cheeky:

parallel parking is horrible. :lol:

wad u see in circuit is not wad you get outside. vertical is more practical. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wad u see in circuit is not wad you get outside. vertical is more practical. :lol:

both oso veri easy la...not veri diff wat

Dun wan see u up or down..... same level best lol...

see u up but i might not meet u there ... hahaha...

see u down we wld still be friends but it's not a nice place there coz too hot.... hehehe...:angel:

:faint: lol i had promote and demote 4 times this year :faint:

just sold of my lc135 changed to cbr929

next week sell my 929 but i bought my wave l|ao :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:faint: lol i had promote and demote 4 times this year :faint:

just sold of my lc135 changed to cbr929

next week sell my 929 but i bought my wave l|ao :lol:

this year alone let me think think

G4,X9,K1,sparks,929,wave..

no kawa? :confused:

go for driving liao. today learn parallel parking. :giddy: :giddy:

office so cold :sian:

why both of you the comment so random one? haha

ya lo.. parking parallel where got tiang one?

:cheeky: macam only..

Good luck! I saw my sister and my ex driving instructor going past me when I was on my way home just now :cheeky: My sister blur blur never notice me in my dad's vehicle :cheeky:

hahah usually they are oblivious to our pressence.. until we go and tap on the window and say.

"OIT! O$P$!!! KNN YOU! "

then they will notice us. :thumb:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

:lol: :lol: cleared the subject liao.

bo pole to guide mah. some more we learn in circuit bo car there to scare us a bit. :sweat:

:giddy: we newbie wor. u pro leh.

we always liddat post 1.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

u old bird lei. nb.

ya lo.. parking parallel where got tiang one?

hahah usually they are oblivious to our pressence.. until we go and tap on the window and say.

"OIT! O$P$!!! KNN YOU! "

tiang? :confused:

bo pole to guide mah. some more we learn in circuit bo car there to scare us a bit. :sweat:

:giddy: we newbie wor. u pro leh.

we always liddat post 1.

v stress when park outside lor. :giddy:

btw,

hoem sweet home :sweat:

btw,

depend u auto or manual

auto more stress when parking :lol:

cos wait too nervous step too much oil,BANG!!! :lol:

btw,

definitely. imagine when u are parking got ppl waiting behind. :giddy:

depend u auto or manual

manual also can. let go ur clutch too much also BANG. :sweat:

u sure onot.let go clutch,engine die liao how to bang?unless u on the slope lor..

what i mean is u let go the clutch while accelerating. let go too much also will bang wor. cuz just now i bang the pole :cheeky:

depend u auto or manual

den HUAT AR! :cheeky:

Challenging to do parallel parking, now I know why Ah Gar says he loves Parallel parking, the challenge :thumb:

this year alone let me think think

G4,X9,K1,sparks,929,wave..

no kawa? :confused:

why no kawa? no 636 >_

"OIT! O$P$!!! KNN YOU! "

I wasn't riding dude, and many friends have noticed me on the road and I've noticed them and called out to them. Then they walked to the roadside and chat with me :cheeky:

Ho eh! :thumb:

scared it will scratch our car :(

what i mean is u let go the clutch while accelerating. let go too much also will bang wor. cuz just now i bang the pole :cheeky:

hor hor! :cheeky:

all riding down on Friday? Then who drink with me? :sian:

Then again, up to u all la..

c u guys soon..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

OH YA forgot to tell everyone meetup at 10pm on Friday :D I'll meetup with dajie earlier because "smaller cc" must clear customs earlier :pity:

i dunno how to go leh.

its along de way into sentosa that road. de building look like old church/fire station or wadever la. a very bricky building.

see how 1st. might or might not be riding. wont be staying till quite late also cuz next day gotta work.

a new era of dangerous drivers o_O o_O

o_O Yes no o_O

i heard of pple tune to super riich throw cluth wont die one wor lol

racing spring :lol:

which mean something wrong with your controlling

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i dunno how to go leh.

go towards sentosa..c the briddge..climb over the railing, shout knnbccb & jump off..reached liao