i from last week holiday until now. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

MoLiNg :sleepy:

Happy New Year's Eve's Eve :sweat:

Ubi Ubi again today after school :giddy: I'm lacking of sleep man :pity: Tomorrow going back to Honda in Ubi to bring back the motor :cheer:

wa simi tiuz u all...nv jio me...sob

Ubi Ubi Tiu!

home from korea. there very very cold. finally finish unpacking. :giddy: :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

How many KG of kimchi you brought back? :btw: its veggie right? not sure wtf is it :lol:

hmmm.. not much. 2 small packets only. :sweat: :sweat: anyway, it's cabbage. nth much to buy. the shops that were visited are mainly selling winter clothings, shoes, accessories and bags.

I was thinking riding clothings, riding shoes, bike accessories, helmet bag :cheeky:

Looking forward to see what you actually took picture of over there :cheer:

never bring back 01 x Korean yandao ah? :confused:

Why not Wonder Girls instead? I reckon they're Korean Productshttp://wondergirls.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/200806071812102820.jpg

never bring back 01 x Korean yandao ah? :confused:

dun have leh. :shy:

I was thinking riding clothings, riding shoes, bike accessories, helmet bag :cheeky:

Looking forward to see what you actually took picture of over there :cheer:

perhaps due to the cold weather, i dun see many riding bikes. the only dua gu i saw is the 01/02 r1, most are riding kups/choppers/scooters and using HJC helmets. i also saw the aprilia and kawasaki dealer (building similar to mah motor), but din manage to go in.

all hiding in their garage :cheeky: Aiseh at least they still have Aprilia and Kawa there :thumb: gotta turn in, tomorrow still have to report for FYP and then head down to UBI to bring back the engine for operation :bounce:

Nite ah cup!

good night. tired.

home swt home :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

This just looks so chio

http://www.geocities.jp/iltukimatikamega/burogu/TS3703221.JPG

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:weep: means no pressie :sian:

This just looks so chio

why looks like pasting skin for dragon dance huh?

But i heard it likes to drink petrolium

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

if prices is right maybe i will try the zx12r

quite afew letting go

JB i am drooling wet

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C09%5C16%5Cbikepics-680333-full.jpg

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C09%5C16%5Cbikepics-680336-full.jpg

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007%5C09%5C06%5Cbikepics-1014750-full.jpg

Double postingz

hello mr. die where ar.

happily w gf ar

ahahaha. with gf lor.

:shy:

happy new year everyone! :cheer:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

This just looks so chio

Even more when its a Ninja :lovestruck:

why looks like pasting skin for dragon dance huh?

because it can dance and fly ahead of other dragons on the highway & track:cheer:

JB i am drooling wet

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C09%5C16%5Cbikepics-680333-full.jpg

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C09%5C16%5Cbikepics-680336-full.jpg

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007%5C09%5C06%5Cbikepics-1014750-full.jpg

FUYOH!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

swee :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Ditto! Later going ubi again :( I'm going to Honda building to collect Engine after 1230 :bounce: Lunch in ubi anyone?

:sweat: i at ubi cross a bit more leiz :p

at home :cheeky:

:lol: not working on eve? good life sia.. Wanna makan? suggestions?

business no good leiz :weep:

you ask me wan makan or ask me suggestion what you can makan? :angel:

got 1 log beside me leiz :sweat: got eat the prawn noodles before? its nice :slurp: