u still can sit bike meh?

i sit car can?LOL!y cant sit bike?(although i haven been sitting on one for months)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

with that ball in front of you, how to sit

e ball not veri big la.:cheeky:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

very dangerous. don risk :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

tonight i also got chalet.. think i taking cab there.. :cry:

Work work work.. shigoto!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

wahh.. so rich arh. take cab. maybe i driving there tonight

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

tonight i also got chalet.. think i taking cab there.. :cry:

Work work work.. shigoto!!

Lol How is my Skill :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

why tonight so mani chalet de.

and shelin! y u so noti. nv reply my sms.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

lol reply eddie more important,

who you thing you are :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

who i think i am have no business to do with u :angel:

my phone no batt leh. totally flat

i nvr reply him. i msg him. hahahaa

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

who i think i am have no business to do with u :angel:

wanna play XL word games ??

i am confident in that field :cheers:

I am Not|

i nvr reply him. i msg him. hahahaa

hehee,

he hiding somewhre haha i know -=wink=-

Mr Jordan, can i have you $$ acc number i wanna send u some money

you've got 1 fxxking msg :angel:

too risky lah

I agree with my both hands up. Don't take such risks.

wahh.. so rich arh. take cab. maybe i driving there tonight

u think i wan meh.. i bo lui lor.. cuz i see see look look i still dun understand hw to get from home to work.. somemore this morning woke up late.. u drive ah? tompang me ley.. come bugis pick me! :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

you've got 1 fxxking msg :angel:

I receive the fxxking msg :lol:

u think i wan meh.. i bo lui lor.. cuz i see see look look i still dun understand hw to get from home to work.. somemore this morning woke up late.. u drive ah? tompang me ley.. come bugis pick me! :cheeky:

kao, yesterday at the busstop describle to you got dragon and pheonix liao :faint:

simi chalet lai eh o_O

and mr 7 of cos you win. u YAY more den anyone :angel:

simi chalet lai eh o_O

and mr 7 of cos you win. u YAY more den anyone :angel:

Come along its bunny hui's no know simi chalet

located at changi D326

lol i dont steal Ai li si's line hor, I am a YA YA girl :lol:

Come along its bunny hui's no know simi chalet

located at changi D326

lol i dont steal Ai li si's line hor, I am a YA YA girl :lol:

The chalet is in Changi? Seems like the Kranji Farm resort has a lot of publicity to create.

The restaurant at Kranji Farm Resort resort provides excellent food. I ordered a plate of Fried Rice with Crab Meat and a sizzling hot plate tofu. Simply marvellous. I was surprised that such a remote place can offer food this benchmark.

Cool! Hows the ambiance and price of food of the restaurant like?

Edited by eedwinn
http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

bunny no invite us. don wan extra :angel: