long time no go bq le :angel:

that time i go td at golden mile, smoke in air con also like tat, see dio mata, mata see see a bit nia :cheeky:

at night diff ba..u c weekend afternoon lor..c the NEA will c c abit nia lor :lol:

:btw: good morning

tired :dozed:

waaa teach me :lol: heard its about $250 for one tooth :'(

:lol: smoking for the rich people :thumb: if its me, I'll just run and let them try to catch me ;)

time to quit smoking since its so expensive and troublesome :thumb:

you are so wrong! nv see my msn. 600/tooth :o

thats for surgery - meaning, cut your gum to take de tooth out. freaking expensive! imagine your mouth only, cost you 2.4k :o

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:btw: good morning

tired :dozed:

ARLOW! clock post ar! :o

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

den wad u doing ah? :dot:

post clock :cheeky:

you are so wrong! nv see my msn. 600/tooth :o

thats for surgery - meaning, cut your gum to take de tooth out. freaking expensive! imagine your mouth only, cost you 2.4k :o

WA! WTF! :giddy: so expensive! :weep: siao liao, I'm so so scared of paying more than $100 for the tooth :'( already no money and this happens.

post clock :cheeky:

aiseh someone changed hp number sia ;]

WA! WTF! :giddy: so expensive! :weep: siao liao, I'm so so scared of paying more than $100 for the tooth :'( already no money and this happens.

aiseh someone changed hp number sia ;]

nv change. used back old one. terminating de 2nd line. :lol:

tt one can use medisave to deduct :D

hp line can use medisave to deduct? i still use erp wor

she is refering to wisdom tooth la :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: i use CPF to pay bike installment. :angel:

nv change. used back old one. terminating de 2nd line. :lol:

tt one can use medisave to deduct :D

I got no medisave I think :giddy:

At least you are stil paying attention :lol:

I wanna use my CPF pay for a Zx 6 can? :cheeky:

gd morning!

can ah? i also want.. lol..

very hungry.. :(

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

long no log in. good morning everyone. lazy to go work.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

I wanna use my CPF pay for a Zx 6 can? :cheeky:

can ah? i also want.. lol..

very hungry.. :(

go to http://www.cpf.com.sg then find the sub category DREAMZ, after that find your motordiam, click on IamDreaming to register. :cheeky:

ah b go polyclinic see dog lohz, den refer cheaper.

long no log in. good morning everyone. lazy to go work.

long time no see

go to www.cpf.com.sg then find the sub category DREAMZ, after that find your motordiam, click on IamDreaming to register. :cheeky:

ah b go polyclinic see dog lohz, den refer cheaper.

went to Q&M chain of dental clinics, had 40% discount because of ties. Have to go for operation about 4-500sgd after I paid about $47.50 for my x-ray+painkillers+anti-biotics. My Wisdom tooth was growing horizontally outwards :weep:

AFTERNOON ALL!~

Popping by!=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

ice-cream ice cream

i also noe :sian:

AFTERNOON ALL!~

Popping by!=D

Hello sista! Long time no see!

mmm this loners dare to ride alone thread is it for single riders?

:weep: :pity: one's here..

i also noe :sian:

How come I never see you there just now? Working? :curious: