forget to get ur no ytd nite.

nvm.... don't cry... i pm u my number ok....

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

nvm.... don't cry... i pm u my number ok....

haaa.

got ur no le.

sms u liao.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

you not xfm? :lol:

Oh Hi Mr Racer o_O

forget to get ur no ytd nite.

Search the yellow page

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Its gonna be a boring weekend :sian:

dun bored.

go movie wif us tmr.

haaa.

=x

Search the yellow page

thanks lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Its gonna be a boring weekend :sian:

How could it be, there is so many Newbies around for u to coach wor :angel:

thanks lo.

eRm or k la, Yellow page say many pages also not very many :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eRm or k la, Yellow page say many pages also not very many :cheeky:

thanks lo.

is alot pages lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

thanks lo.

is alot pages lo.

Since JB is so bored and free

he can help you on this issue

Yellow pages :thumb:

Since JB is so bored and free

he can help you on this issue

Yellow pages :thumb:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Oh Hi Mr Racer o_O

dun bored.

go movie wif us tmr.

haaa.

=x

what show? andy lau's?

no longer playing soccer already..

what show? andy lau's?

Hai you are obviously out of topic o_O

ya you can coach them on R|d|ng Mr Racer

what show? andy lau's?

haa.

forbidden kingdom.

if wan tell 7346.

heee.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haa.

forbidden kingdom.

if wan tell 7346.

heee.

=x

You think i Ticket Booth ar, Or am i Esther :sweat:

u ticket booth.

=x

who is esther?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

retired liao ah? :lol:

u seriously riding X9 later at nite? o_O

u ticket booth.

=x

who is esther?

esther is the booth girl :angel:

Might not even be going ar

my Keys are missing :faint:

A370 A**** A**** :lol: o_O

retired liao ah? :lol:

someone's keys is missing.

haaa.

esther is the booth girl :angel:

Faster go find lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

A370 A**** A**** :lol: o_O

ErM, Sorry siia

i not finding excuse 1

i speak from deep down my Heart with conscience :angel:

haaa.

Faster go find lo.

Find for 2 hrs liao lah :faint:

haaa.

Faster go find lo.

u going?ask tat k1 bring u go makan :cheeky:

ErM, Sorry siia

i not finding excuse 1

i speak from deep down my Heart with conscience :angel:

Find for 2 hrs liao lah :faint:

veri easy solution...ask ur father he got take onot :lol:

i walk dere.

=-x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

no lah My Father Drove out to work :giddy:

the X9 normally he wont use it in the day 1