GooD ThE AfTeRnooN LoNeRs...... :cool:

Hai you are obviously out of topic o_O

ya you can coach them on R|d|ng Mr Racer

teach them play motoGp on my lappy :p

haa.

forbidden kingdom.

if wan tell 7346.

heee.

=x

maybe I chiong my homework..all work and no homework done :giddy:

btw how much is the tix?

retired liao ah? :lol:

working all the way after sch so no time to play also..weekends dunno how..

Might not even be going ar

my Keys are missing :faint:

your lao pa has taken it for a ride :rolleyes:

i walk dere.

=-x

u walk there,ur next mth lunch meal $ i bao all...if u never walk there..juz open 1 martell for us can liao...on bo

no lah My Father Drove out to work :giddy:

the X9 normally he wont use it in the day 1

yest nite use liao bo return mah..juz call n ask lor :sian: :sian:

working all the way after sch so no time to play also..weekends dunno how..

same as me..retire after i buang on NSH...

^5 on the lao pa thing :angel: :angel:

teach them play motoGp on my lappy :p

Nope he has not

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u walk there,ur next mth lunch meal $ i bao all...if u never walk there..juz open 1 martell for us can liao...on bo

bu ke yi.

i wanan save money for my bikey de.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I was the last with the keys :faint:

it was with me when i was in the carpark before going home

and now my key had a**** A****

NBCCB

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

bu ke yi.

than walk there lor..i bao all ur lunch $ wor..

lai la..walk there la... o_O o_O

I was the last with the keys :faint:

it was with me when i was in the carpark before going home

and now my key had a**** A****

NBCCB

arrr..i noe liao....it is still at ur bike :sian: :sian:

everytime i cant find my bike keys,i sure noe is still at my bike.. :cheeky:

try ur luck :goodluck:

or search all ur jeans pockets :lol:

Haiz Tried everything liao sob Sob

was not on the bike nor plug at the box

also not in the jeans pocket :faint:

Haiz Tried everything liao sob Sob

was not on the bike nor plug at the box

also not in the jeans pocket :faint:

ur bag :angel: :angel: :angel:

time to go n dig ur org key liao... :goodluck:

hai, Triple KNN lor damn tuLanz

bu ke yi.

Save $$ ??

hmm, Go cheat those Old aunty lA :angel:

hai, Triple KNN lor damn tuLanz

the next best solution..

ask ur mama :cheeky: :angel:

the next best solution..

Haaha,

its my mama who ask me this lah :faint:

morning ask me work up say how come the "VESPA" keys not there hahaa :faint:

Haaha,

its my mama who ask me this lah :faint:

morning ask me work up say how come the "VESPA" keys not there hahaa :faint:

than ask papa liao..or ur siblings liao :lol:

:btw: maybe u take a look outside ur window n c if ur X9 still there onot :lol:

headache @@

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

headache @@

yest sleep 1 whole day still headache ar?or sleep too much till headache? :lol:

go bang ur head agains the wall.

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Erm still in carpark

i think he wants to watch....

Womb Raider!

Sound interesting

same as me..retire after i buang on NSH...

^5 on the lao pa thing :angel: :angel:

sad case.. ^5 :D

bu ke yi.

work more lo ;)

i think he wants to watch....

Womb Raider!

watch GM Vs Botter 2 :p

veri easy solution...ask ur father he got take onot :lol:

the next best solution..

so many solutions :giddy:

army teach 1..if this cant than try another way...muz improvise(anyway i think wrong spelling) :lol: