sat anyone wanna go ktv?=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

you blanjah ar? :angel:

i super poor lei.

=(

haven got e money to buy my bike yet.

muz save lei.

but v long nvr go ktv le.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i super poor lei.

=(

haven got e money to buy my bike yet.

muz save lei.

but v long nvr go ktv le.

=(

you got your licence liao? :confused:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

ktv :lovestruck:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

woodlands? o.O pak you?

Da Jie Tou! Hows interview?

Failed badly??? :lol:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

back from work/class/petrol top up :dozed: :dozed:

KNN = [K]a [N]I [N]a :faint:

kan u back! :angel:

:faint: soul come bak le ah? :cheeky: :angel:

hvn't..not really come back..stuck somewhere i think :giddy:

u baichi ar.

hua chi? :angel:

lol~ i had enough of training during de holidays.. :cheeky:

u train wat sia? dun train liao lah..later more & more big size..haha

What a terrible day in school.. :cry:

*yAwN*yAwN* at home slp whole day..so sianz :cheeky:

thb again? :giddy:

tat day u also nv go..haha :sian:

juz back frm LCFC :faint:

Wats LCFC? :?

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

juz back frm LCFC :faint:

go there find uncle yeong ar? :confused:

:btw: next mth have a long weekend..so faster decide n plan wan to go where :angel: :angel:

what about kopi later?

dude you play soccer? :confused:

OK oK no problem

kam sia :]

YAYAA.ONE BIKE CANNOT HAVE 2 RIDERS.

can why not? One riding the bike, the other riding the rider who is riding the bike :lol:

HooGa! and there you have it! :thumb:

lol!!! hack more..

"ZzGaNgStErzZ Ban For 120 Days.."

super sian.. early go to school.. end up stuck at bus stop.. miss 3 bus.. all fully pack.. gosh.. managed to get up 4th bus.. de last person.. HAHAHA!! :faint: cant get a cab.. so suey!!

jB15 banned for 1 week :p

ya nor. switching between cabal n maple. kakas.

happy with my kang tao? ;)

hihi! Thanks for spending the eveniing with me.

And of course JB and 7456.

they say my name is pronounced with a soft "j"

jB

haha thank you too :]

sorry hor, the other time ah B say eat more will accumulate a layer of fats(saturated?) under the chest area. :giddy: so eat more, our neh neh will saggy. :faint:

i gib it a miss. :sian:

its good to remember the good things I've mentioned :p once in a while you eat is okay, too much of good things will be bad anyway :rolleyes:

What a terrible day in school.. :cry:

awwww poor thing ;)

sat anyone wanna go ktv?=x

idea sia! :rolleyes:

back from work/class/petrol top up :dozed: :dozed:

xin ku le :lol:

:sian: :sian: tml still haf sch :giddy: :faint:

go there find uncle yeong ar? :confused:

:btw: next mth have a long weekend..so faster decide n plan wan to go where :angel: :angel:

yup..juz now we there planning liao..this sat desaru..sat nite kulai..sun go ecp picnic..long wkend nxt mth mayb melaka..den mayb end of may or starting of june cameron highland..hahaha..gao gao..u wan go which 1? :angel:

pillion seat is empty..dunnoe who wan to sit :(

Wats LCFC? :?

La ci food court =pd=

yup..juz now we there planning liao..this sat desaru..sat nite kulai..sun go ecp picnic..long wkend nxt mth mayb melaka..den mayb end of may or starting of june cameron highland..hahaha..gao gao..u wan go which 1? :angel:

pillion seat is empty..dunnoe who wan to sit :(

this sat desaru than kulai? i saw ur name in the KFC list @ S4MG leh :confused:

there 1 more long weekend may 17-19..

melaka 1 day affair can liao la...go on labour day is more than enough

unless u wan to go to the night market which is on sat

Go on weekend better so can go night market

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Go on weekend better so can go night market

actually the night market is so so nia :cheeky: :sweat:

jB15 banned for 1 week :p

you realli kanna ban ar. :faint:

i not using it. cos i playing mage. useless for me since i not playing warrior. he happily playing with it. now lvl 2x le :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:sian: :sian: tml still haf sch :giddy: :faint:

same here, back to saying hello to girls while at work :p

you realli kanna ban ar. :faint:

i not using it. cos i playing mage. useless for me since i not playing warrior. he happily playing with it. now lvl 2x le :sian:

fun aye? ;)

Better then nothing interesting :)

true oso...tat the only interesting night spot over there :lol:

sat morning might b going wif kushinagar they all..wif another bike grp..harley i think..

malacca might b for s4mg..2day 1 nite trip for long wkend 17-19

cameron 1 must c how..dunnoe the other person's working schedule yet..also dunnoe whether she will follow anot

labour i no place to go..c who wan jio mi go lohz..haha