die jialat i got a few micheal leh....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

back home from iron man.

crap ending! @@~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

back home from iron man.

crap ending! @@~

"The truth is.... I am Ironman..."

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

LOL... there is going to be part 2 lehz

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

thats wad they say too. probably will have part 2 bahs. most of de Marvel's movie have sequence too. :lol:

time to bathe. still feeling so warm :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

thats wad they say too. probably will have part 2 bahs. most of de Marvel's movie have sequence too. :lol:

ironman lousy 1 ler , need help from ger to save him :faint:

back home from iron man.

crap ending! @@~

hahaha. starting was boring too.

did u stay till the credits ended? there was a short conversation between ironman and another guy.

to earn money i guess.

should be called lousyman instead.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

is nice show overall....worth the money

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

reporting fr hatyai.all arrived safe n soundd

ride safe, dun lim too much :sian:

damm last nite i tot i saw someone who looks damm like u at dam....

now u at hatyai.... cfm not u at dam last nite... :giddy:

:eek: nan dao u see dio? :help:

Home now. Drove up. A very short trip for this Labour Day. Didn't spent much too. Merely on toll+petrol. Took less than 2 hours to get from Malacca to the 2nd link customs. Dined and chatted for quite a while at Bkt Batok Blk 154 with some of the guys.

How was your holiday?

spent the day working and nite watching mobee.

goodnight to dafeimin.

stupid ending.

hahaha. starting was boring too.

did u stay till the credits ended? there was a short conversation between ironman and another guy.

really got ah!?!?!?! KNNBCCB, i wanted to stay and see got a not de loh, my frens all say bo liao lah. :angry:

got. we wanted to leave the cinema, but 7346 told us after the credits stiil have.

no :( i didn't stay. i went to wikipedia to read it up. found out there is a short clip after the closing credit and also a sequence coming up. arh, missed it lor....

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

no :( i didn't stay. i went to wikipedia to read it up. found out there is a short clip after the closing credit and also a sequence coming up. arh, missed it lor....

icic. it was a very short one. the other guy was telling ironman something abt revenge. couldn't catch what he was saying properly

got. we wanted to leave the cinema, but 7346 told us after the credits stiil have.

rahs, when the credits out, the light haben on, some of my fren go out liao, left a few, den when all lights on, i still sitting, they ask mi to go, i say i wan to see if "behind" still got bo lei, they say bo liao lah, coz i think the ending cant be so crap de loh. :angry:

:angry: :angry: :angry: i oso missed. :angry: :angry: :angry:

icic. it was a very short one. the other guy was telling ironman something abt revenge. couldn't catch what he was saying properly

who ask u mai study hard hard. :p

rahs, when the credits out, the light haben on, some of my fren go out liao, left a few, den when all lights on, i still sitting, they ask mi to go, i say i wan to see if "behind" still got bo lei, they say bo liao lah, coz i think the ending cant be so crap de loh. :angry:

:angry: :angry: :angry: i oso missed. :angry: :angry: :angry:

who ask u mai study hard hard. :p

hahaha. he speak so fast and his english very slang leh, how to catch up? :giddy: :giddy:

I need a cute looking girl to save me too :weep:

Home now. Drove up. A very short trip for this Labour Day. Didn't spent much too. Merely on toll+petrol. Took less than 2 hours to get from Malacca to the 2nd link customs. Dined and chatted for quite a while at Bkt Batok Blk 154 with some of the guys.

How was your holiday?

thats near my place :D

goodnight.

looking forward to Sat :D

good morning so overall how's the iron man movie ? im thinking of going to see this week end ~

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Morning to all

moling -_-"

gd morning :)

good morning so overall how's the iron man movie ? im thinking of going to see this week end ~

moling. not bad though the ending sux. :faint:

gd morning :dozed:

Any plans tomorrow?

tonight drinking tiuz??

o_O o_O

your treat? :cheeky:

Iron man ain't bad, but still I realise I'm the only one in Great world's theatre laughing when everyone is feeling sad at certain parts :giddy:

o_O o_O

your treat? :cheeky:

err mayb? lol. ai mai? :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

err mayb? lol. ai mai? :angel:[/QUote]

dun maybe -.-

dunno. see how. i dun call de shot.