got .. the one who bully u , will in turn protect u lo.. :cheeky:

Is he the Famous

SuzuKi K5 Number plate 84 ???

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: Wat a way to express sacarsm

For gr8 power Come Gr8 Responsibilities

u Have

Spiderman

Superman

Ironman

Dirty Old Man

u want which one

hahaha better not to take dirty old man.. me a lone rider sumtimes go JB alone.. no frens wanna go, sum bz, sum lazy

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii203/petzlica/sparknrxz.jpg

DEC 05-May 07 : Yamaha RxZ

May 07-July 08: Yamaha Spark 135 White Standard Coverset

Aug 08-Jan 10: Yamaha Spark 135 ALL Black Coverset

Jan 11-May 14... Yamaha Spark 135 Ver 2010 Red

For gr8 power Come Gr8 Responsibilities

u Have

Spiderman

Superman

Ironman

Dirty Old Man

u want which one

AS IF.

HE DUN BULLY MI,I XIE TIAN XIE DI LE.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hahaha better not to take dirty old man.. me a lone rider sumtimes go JB alone.. no frens wanna go, sum bz, sum lazy

I am Not yet a rider :giddy:

Am Play with my Mountian Bike Currently

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wahaha.... faint

someone posted it on ur behalf

HAHA.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

It was Stained since Wednesday night :cheeky:

u also kena stained liao.

you got a dog!

not mine. it's my brother's.

i see 2 diff story wor.... :cheeky:

paiseh, typo error. missed out the 't to make it can't. hahaha

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

HAHA.

haha :cheeky: yeah someone did.. n its a revise version haha:thumb:

not mine. it's my brother's.

paiseh, typo error. missed out the 't to make it can't. hahaha

eleh.. dun geh geh.. u meant it w/o the 't rite.. haha..:angel:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

HAHA.

haaha, what to do he is my boss

I got the second impact

so i pressume urs is worst :cheeky:

eleh.. dun geh geh.. u meant it w/o the 't rite.. haha..:angel:

i really nvr noticed it until u pointed it out. :giddy: :giddy:

anyway, time to go sch for class.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

alrite happi stainning..

n a gd day at sch

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

are you all ok? It seems like you all were involved with some mass orgy.

alrite happi stainning..

n a gd day at sch

Its gonna be a wet day

I am the innocent party :faint:

I THEN INNOCENT.

*cry*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I THEN INNOCENT.

*cry*

Ya, there are always more innocent party then baddies :cheeky:

You are welcome to join int the IPA

Innocent party Associate

I THEN INNOCENT.

*cry*

One on e Grandstand watchin while two in e act :cheeky:

7546 is one lucky lad.:thumb:

Having a 'mee see' as his wife.

7546 is one lucky lad.:thumb:

Having a 'mee see' as his wife.

HMmm, You might wanna Re access the Situation :faint:

so to re access it should be 7346 instead of 7546 :confused:

After re-accessing, should I submit a quotation according to the report?

dun cry la....later the Famous

SuzuKi K2 Number plate 4471 will heart broke...:cheeky:

his heart will be shattered. haha.

yawns. :dozed:

im getting slpy.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider