Abit Hard work, i am a loner and i walk alone

Ya 7pm, everyday happening will die 1

old l|ao :cry:

SOMEONE IS OLD LE.

LOL.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Go Home Le.

Tata All!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

SOMEONE IS OLD LE.

LOL.

Ya, Who nv Old 1 o_O

XIANG IS MIN?

LOL.

PIGGY U!!!

I think they are saying this AH MIN NA

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

all so early. i still got 1 hr :~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

all so early. i still got 1 hr :~

you hard working mah :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

*YaWn*yAwN*YaWn*yAwN*YaWn* :dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

you is yet another pig! HAHA

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

you is yet another pig! HAHA

so bored at home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :sian: :sian:

go punch card lor :cheeky:

pls call the taxi hotline:

CityCab Pte Ltd 6552 1111

Yellow Top Taxi 6293 5545

Trans-Cab Services Pte Ltd 6555 3333

SMRT Taxis Pte Ltd 6555 8888

Smart Automobile Pte Ltd 6485 7777

Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd 6552 1111

Premier Taxis Pte Ltd 6363 6888

Prime Car Rental & Taxi Services Pte Ltd 6778 0808

woah seh~ information so steady!! pei fu pei fu~

Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) is a substitute for gasoline (petrol), diesel, or propane fuel. It is considered to be an environmentally "clean" alternative to those fuels and it is much safer than other motor fuels in the event of a fuel spill: natural gas is lighter than air, so it disperses quickly when leaked or spilled. It is made by compressing natural gas (which is mainly composed of methane (CH4)),to less than 1% of its volume at standard atmospheric pressure. It is stored and distributed in hard containers, at a normal pressure of 200–220 bar (20–22 MPa), usually in cylindrical or spherical shapes to maintain equal pressure on the walls of the containers.

In response to high fuel prices and environmental concerns, compressed natural gas is starting to be used in light-duty passenger vehicles and pickup trucks, medium-duty delivery trucks, and in transit and school buses.

gosh!!! lao shi hao~ hahaha!! :cheeky:

For gr8 power Come Gr8 Responsibilities

u Have

Spiderman

Superman

Ironman

Dirty Old Man

u want which one

can add in Ultraman.. :cheeky:

u as usual de leh~ always yawn.. :cheeky:

weeeeeee.. finally back home from school.. ROAR!! wat a stupid day... early go out for school and end up late for 20min.. =.= *yawn* oops.. :cheeky:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

gg home lor. huat ar.

who's interested to go to the haig road western later?

alrite happi stainning..

n a gd day at sch

:sian: :sian:

are you all ok? It seems like you all were involved with some mass orgy.

:nono: :nono: it all started with GWF.

Its gonna be a wet day

apparently it's dry. my sch and hse area no rain. :p :P

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

:nono: :nono: it all started with GWF.

I don't understand. What is GWF?

hey ppl who is interested for Cameron Trip on 24th May for the weekend?

2 stroke bikes are not advisable due to the downslope at Cameron.. that requires engine brake most of the time.

No discremination hor.. But those riding 2 stroke can be pillions!!! :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I don't understand. What is GWF?

it's 7346's chinese name. i think ah min mention it in the previous page.

2 stroke bikes are not advisable due to the downslope at Cameron.. that requires engine brake most of the time.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

it's 7346's chinese name. i think ah min mention it in the previous page.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

:cry: :cry: i also wan u to go.. but 2 stroke bike no engine brake.. :cry:

u go as pillion hao ma? :cheeky: :angel:

go Thailand again lor.

:giddy: fierce, boring nia go thailand. :faint:

u cry si mi!!! u also not 2 stroke.. i tell u hor, i change the date because of u.. U BETTER MAKE IT! :angry: :angry:

:sweat: i cry for the sake of acting mahz..........

aiyo, mai wei le wo si shen lei. i shy :shy: :giddy: :faint:

backie home.

today's weather not very bad. hopefully it stays de same thru out!

:sweat: i cry for the sake of acting mahz..........

aiyo, mai wei le wo si shen lei. i shy :shy: :giddy: :faint:

its xi shen.. :giddy: so nw we see who can make it i gona check on the room rates.. We gonna have mass orgy there.. hehehe.. :cheeky:

enjoy :sweat:

Cameron Trip 24th May' 2008.

Interested List: