no money arh. extend 2 mths cost me $112 lor. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

I treat u Ice cream, u extent for me :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I treat u Ice cream, u extent for me :angel:

dun wan ice cream. i wan to slp liao. :p :P

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

dun wan ice cream. i wan to slp liao. :p :P

i will ask DFmin to unbutton you :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

just a invite to Kway Chap outing tonite. blk 92... Toa payoh.

see if u can join us .. :cheeky:

Kway Chap outing tonight? You mean gather everybody out to eat kway chup? Who's going?

Wah DF MIN .. dangerous liao hahaha

Dangerous :confused:

i thought its ur favourite activities to Strip and unstrip :cheeky:

Strip & unstrip rifles more like it.

*yAwN* think tat time i'll b at disco wif my fren or at home slping..hahaha

haha..can lah,..we ride slow fly low :angel:

when is ah blur's turn to give birth? hahahaha :angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

haha..guys r gd at stripping..not gd at unstripping..hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

i love unstripping then strip Or strip then unstrip o_O

u think i scared arh? hahahahhaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha..yest also nv drink much..not enough to drink lehz..haha..

cameron nxt wkend..departing on sat morning 3am..coming back on mon..hehe..on? :angel:

DuhZ!!!!!!!!!! juz checked my appointment.... got 2 stoopid appt on next week sunday..zzzzzzzzzzz..... when is the deadline for confirming? see weather can i push away this 2 appt or not....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Cameron Highlands Trip!

(Total Mileage Est. around 1200+km)

Duration: 17th-19th May 2008 (2 nite Stay)

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Meeting Date: 17th May 4am

Travelling Speed: 110-120km/h

Accommodation: Apartment

Cost: TBC depends on the no. of ppl going

Organiser: TBC

Going List:

1. Ah De

2. Ah Shin

3. Ah Gar

4. Ah Ahem

5. Ah Mi

6. Mystery Guest 1

7. Mystery Guest 2

1. Mystery Guest 3

Interested ppl is to put in their names by this week. As i need to confirm the accomodation. Thank You! :bow:

All Loner's Dare to Ride Alones' Members - You are invite to Yahoo^Rider Birthday Chalet

Changi Village area. Along the way Hotel Meridien (SBF Anniversary Chalet ) Near there

TIme : 5pm Onwards

Can come early if u wan i be there by 2pm.

Date : 25 May 2008 (Sunday)

Pls confirm by 20th May of your incoming status as to prepare enuff food and drink for every1 who attending.

1)ZzGaNgStErzZ & BlurLing (most probably going)

Pls help to paste in every pages . Thanks you.

i love unstripping then strip Or strip then unstrip o_O

i juz like stripping :angel:

DuhZ!!!!!!!!!! juz checked my appointment.... got 2 stoopid appt on next week sunday..zzzzzzzzzzz..... when is the deadline for confirming? see weather can i push away this 2 appt or not....

haha..push away lah,,hehe :angel:

Cameron Highlands Trip!

(Total Mileage Est. around 1200+km)

Duration: 17th-19th May 2008 (2 nite Stay)

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Meeting Date: 17th May 4am

Travelling Speed: 110-120km/h

Accommodation: Apartment

Cost: TBC depends on the no. of ppl going

Organiser: TBC

Going List:

1. Ah De

2. Ah Shin

3. Ah Gar

4. Ah Ahem

5. Ah Mi

6. Mystery Guest 1

7. Mystery Guest 2

1. Mystery Guest 3

Interested ppl is to put in their names by this week. As i need to confirm the accomodation. Thank You! :bow:

how come 2 names missing arh? haha :sian:

this week. :D

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I am a sexy babe.

Hi Kelvin, Are you interested to go to the kway chup outing?

Or do you prefer to return home and sleep.

TELL ME!

Hi Kelvin, Are you interested to go to the kway chup outing?

Or do you prefer to return home and sleep.

TELL ME!

I am handsome

Knock off from work already?

home :giddy: :sian: :dozed:

so THB tonight usual plc? o.O?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

home :giddy: :sian: :dozed:

so THB tonight usual plc? o.O?

tonite THB at thailand border

so fast hor...last week this timing...think we still at lee garden there eat sushi!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: :faint:

duh