rahs. i feel like i jus got into accident yesterday. whole body aching.

Kelvin Sings Erotic's "do it all night" Techno Techno

Oh do it all night

Do it with me

Ill take you to heaven if you make me feel free

Baby do it tonight

Do it all right

Just take me and shake me till I burn up inside

Come on baby

You may have good sex

With Sam and Fred and Fritz and Max

You may be the slave

Of Tim and Tom and Ed and Dave

You may do it again

With Hans and Franz and Jack and Ken

But youre gonna feel so free

When youre doing it with me

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Oh do it all night

Do it with me

Baby do it tonight

Do it all right

Come on baby

You may have good sex

You may be the slave

You may do it again

:clapping: :clapping: U last time sure chiongster !!! :thumb: Techno siao

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
:lol: what 'accident' ?? :rolleyes:

Oh do it all night

Do it with me

Baby do it tonight

Do it all right

Come on baby

You may have good sex

You may be the slave

You may do it again

arlow you 2 think too much can.

yours truly is down with a high fever of 40.01 degree. ;/

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

SAME HERE ^5

How come nv go DFM outing :cheeky:

hahaha. i dun wan go leh. everyday also spend money. :giddy: :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Oh do it all night

Do it with me

Baby do it tonight

Do it all right

Come on baby

You may have good sex

You may be the slave

You may do it again

sounds familiar, either I had it last time or its a DDR dance song :p

:lol: all for a good laugh from a bored day.

Oh do it all night

Do it with me

Baby do it tonight

Do it all right

Come on baby

You may have good sex

You may be the slave

You may do it again

waa 299 speed racer now wif ur techno to keep u high..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

back to rest. :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:clapping: :clapping: U last time sure chiongster !!! :thumb: Techno siao

I say you say Make Some noise

要摇不摇要摇

要摇究敢敢摇

摇啊摇 小义* "censored" :giddy:

Aka

A|yo aiyo Mai Yo

A|yo Jiu Kar Kar yO

Yo ar Yo X| D| hor :cheeky:

是我想太多��*总这�*�说

但��*却没有真的心疼我

是我想太多我也这�*�说

这是唯一能安慰我的理由

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Dont chop?? u sure u go msia dun want chop :giddy: wait u kana db how . . wait kana caught and u tt day mc . . ho seh .. double happiness

yeah .. in office :cheeky:

u don suay mouth la o_O

hahaha. i dun wan go leh. everyday also spend money. :giddy: :giddy:

Oh ask the cat for the Cash

sounds familiar, either I had it last time or its a DDR dance song :p

I think maybe have

waa 299 speed racer now wif ur techno to keep u high..:cheeky:

I say Amour InFiniTus :cheeky:

Please, please don't call

Don't tell me that it's over

Why do you call

Tears are in my eyes

Fade away, fade away, don't fade away

Please tell me that you stay

That you stay with me forever

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Claudius, Nero, Titus, Aurelius, Caesar, Valiano (?) Amor infinitus

Ooo Oh Oh Wo Oh

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

u don suay mouth la o_O

Suay Mouth :sweat:

I think maybe have

Why do you call

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Ooo Oh Oh Wo Oh

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

:faint: ............. haha:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

alrite NItez to all.. ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZ BYe

I think maybe have

Why do you call

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Ooo Oh Oh Wo Oh

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

techno siao :giddy:

Why do you call

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Ooo Oh Oh Wo Oh

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

I'd say

Amor Infinitus by Imperio :thumb:

Your version sounds abit wrong. Online shows the same thing, but my lyrics from sec sch I refer liao my version correct :p

Amor infinitus

Please, please don't go

Why do you go?

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Please, please don't go

Why do you go?

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

"Claudius" "Nero" Titus", "Aurelius", "Caesar", "Triyanos"

Amor infinitus, Amor infinitus, Amor infinitus

Please, please don't go

Why do you go?

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away

"Claudius", "Nero", "Titus", "Aurelius", "Caesar", "Triyanos"

Amor Infinitus, Amor infinitus, Amor infinitus

Please, please don't go

Why do you go?

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away, don’t fade away

Ooo Oh Oh Wo Oh x4

Don't fade away x3

Amor infinitushttp://www.deadbabes.net/kuvat/blak1010.gif

IS AH BENG leh . . same as u danzi . . :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

wa lao y everytime say i ah beng .. u look more like ah beng :angel:

How u know i "SIAO" ar but i not techno siiao :angel:

I'd say

Amor Infinitus by Imperio :thumb:

Your version sounds abit wrong. Online shows the same thing, but my lyrics from sec sch I refer liao my version correct :p

Lazy to edit,

You wan more :thumb:

I say bring back the taka sparks of the golden years

Ah benG?

Knn dont anyhow or you want you rvf to show my vengences

i not that kind of person lar.

Why do you call

Tears are in my eyes

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Ooo Oh Oh Wo Oh

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

that was one of my favourite songs when i was in pri 6 or sec 1

alrite NItez to all.. ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZ BYe

good night.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Lazy to edit,

MORE MORE MORE! :bouncefire:

I think I got 5 versions of it :p

My house here just got a van Langa trafficlight. and Horn for like 5mins. :lol: I kaypoh go down see. Just called police.

How u know i "SIAO" ar but i not techno siiao :angel:

Lazy to edit,

Ah benG?

Knn dont anyhow or you want you rvf to show my vengences

yea smoke his RVF!!!

i not that kind of person lar.

Ya cheap and pass me i poor kid :cheeky:

that was one of my favourite songs when i was in pri 6 or sec 1

Ah lian

good night.

yea smoke his RVF!!!

Smoke yours first :giddy:

MORE MORE MORE! :bouncefire:

I think I got 5 versions of it :p

Ah BeNgz ???

My house here just got a van Langa trafficlight. and Horn for like 5mins. :lol: I kaypoh go down see. Just called police.

air Honk hoNk ?? :angel:

Dont chop?? u sure u go msia dun want chop :giddy: wait u kana db how . . wait kana caught and u tt day mc . . ho seh .. double happiness

yeah .. in office :cheeky:

get caught = up to 1 yr in msian jail + ban from entering 5 yrs min

Don't know what horn, looks like stock Toyota Hiace to me. Took some pics of the fallen traffic light :giddy:

Scary, very. The hiace is ahead with ambulance(came after 10mins of call and WRX which came 20mins after call)

DSC00652.jpg

DSC00653.jpg