juz done my fake silencer at seng kwang this morning,now the sound realli power..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

• Replies 11.5k

juz done my fake silencer at seng kwang this morning,now the sound realli power..

Bro,did urs for $50 eh?

how long need to do it?

The sound realli power as in? Fake silencers power or no silencer power? Vtec open got change bit in the sound anot.. :)

yup,done mine for $50,actually if u look carefully into the tip,u can see it is fake,lol..sound wise,alot more noiser bcoz the fake silencer is very short onli.. vtec guess should be more noiser,haven't try yet bcoz after i fixed,straight away i go back home,haven't try yet..

My Rides

upppzzz luh william.... let the LVs roar... err prepare to clutch in into silent mode when boys in white are arnd hahaha...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Bros wana ask something..necessary to change to aftermarket air filter to get more louder sound and good performance? If use stock filter, sound not so good is it.

:slapforehead: oil from airbox?? u better go have it checked, eh HALO petrol will evaporate luh theres no way u can see it drip from yer airbox, we are talking abt unburnt petrol in gaseous state luh brudderr....

i meant the oil collected in the clear rubber tube at the bottom of the air box which u nid to clear at times....izzit petrol or EO?things that goes to gaseous state will turn back to liquid wen it hits something cool...wen u say that the tube is initially connected to the airbox, as the airbox temperature is cooler than than the cylinder head at running temperature, the gaseous petrol will turn to liquid due to condensation...rite...so instead of condensing and collecting in the airbox, u reroute the unburnt petrol to the exhaust valve thus resulting in the pops in ur end can or header wen the petrol burns? not arguing or acting amart, juz wana clear things out for me coz a lil blur...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

upppzzz luh william.... let the LVs roar... err prepare to clutch in into silent mode when boys in white are arnd hahaha...

haha,yeah,muz lookout for the boys in white from now on..:cheeky:

My Rides

i meant the oil collected in the clear rubber tube at the bottom of the air box which u nid to clear at times....izzit petrol or EO?things that goes to gaseous state will turn back to liquid wen it hits something cool...wen u say that the tube is initially connected to the airbox, as the airbox temperature is cooler than than the cylinder head at running temperature, the gaseous petrol will turn to liquid due to condensation...rite...so instead of condensing and collecting in the airbox, u reroute the unburnt petrol to the exhaust valve thus resulting in the pops in ur end can or header wen the petrol burns? not arguing or acting amart, juz wana clear things out for me coz a lil blur...

actually it's simple..

6 CO2(g) + 12 H2O(l) + photons → C6H12O6(aq) + 6 O2(g) + 6 H2O(l) = backfire

3 CO2 + 9 ATP + 6 NADPH + 6 H+ → C3H6O3-phosphate + 9 ADP + 8 Pi + 6 NADP+ + 3 H2O = backfire with sparks.

try solving it n u will achieve the desired result. :D

actually it's simple..

3 CO2 + 9 ATP + 6 NADPH + 6 H+ → C3H6O3-phosphate + 9 ADP + 8 Pi + 6 NADP+ + 3 H2O = backfire with sparks.

Wow!!!talk abt details...

If this is the way, wait until i :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: oso my bike wun backfire...

actually it's simple..

wow,tat's 'chim' (complicating),i'm lost already..:cheeky:

My Rides

Yep very chim,thats why i'm a technician only,haven move to the engineer stage...:p

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

actually it's simple..

beat dat manzz... :slapforehead:

Wow!!!talk abt details...

If this is the way, wait until i :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: oso my bike wun backfire...

no no i think u wait until u get ur LV den come find me kayy.. talk so much :sian:

juz wondering,if so suay kana stop by the boys in white,what kind of excuse can we give for the fake silencer..

My Rides

juz wondering,if so suay kana stop by the boys in white,what kind of excuse can we give for the fake silencer..

Hmm..reason i can think of is "just come back from touring ride and forget to reinstall the original silencer".

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

haha,idea,i think also have to depend on the officer's mood tat day though..

My Rides

Hmm..reason i can think of is "just come back from touring ride and forget to reinstall the original silencer".

cliche excuse... i dont noe buy pipe 2nd hand alr liddat haha

but actually ah.. if kanna really lan lan suck thumb sia...

cliche excuse... i dont noe buy pipe 2nd hand alr liddat haha

but actually ah.. if kanna really lan lan suck thumb sia...

Can they check if the pipe got how many previous owners on the spot?..If yes,then very hard to make that a reason. But....if no,maybe got chance.

no no i think u wait until u get ur LV den come find me kayy.. talk so much :sian:

Dun wori..wen i get my LV confirm i will look for you...so that u can pass on ur popping knowledge to me my dear Shi Fu...

You all ah; really tempt me to take out my silencer leh....

Eh guys just to add in something, my bike is due her inspection in October. The inspection can just go any centres right? Or must i specifically go back to the Ubi one? In case u guys wondering why I said Ubi one is becasue thats where I had to go, back then when I had the LV pipe installed.

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Dun wori..wen i get my LV confirm i will look for you...so that u can pass on ur popping knowledge to me my dear Shi Fu...

When u getting? order oredy?

You all ah; really tempt me to take out my silencer leh....

Eh guys just to add in something, my bike is due her inspection in October. The inspection can just go any centres right? Or must i specifically go back to the Ubi one? In case u guys wondering why I said Ubi one is becasue thats where I had to go, back then when I had the LV pipe installed.

actually after take out silencer,can bring to shop,pay them extra money for them to send ur bike for inspection..mostly can pass one..:cheeky:

My Rides

hello all LV owners.. im a soon to be s4 owner and i want to use the lv cf endcan.. may i noe how much is the price for the endcan and where is the best place to get it.. and does the price include installation and inspection.. thankss in advance..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hello all LV owners.. im a soon to be s4 owner and i want to use the lv cf endcan.. may i noe how much is the price for the endcan and where is the best place to get it.. and does the price include installation and inspection.. thankss in advance..

U can check put Unique advertising thread..I ordered mine @ the shop,price for installation only.. august then my LV arrive.. :)