Brothers of the Blade,

Is anyone using Dynojet PC V? and the Auto-Tune module?

Lai lei .... share some of you reviews.

How you tune your bike?

What maps you use? ... since you can pump 2 different maps into the fuel injection module now.

Is the Auto-tune a good investment? Does it compliment to the your existing maps?

i don know if u know this guy called amba he faced alot so prob with the auto tune it even cocked up one of his qualifyin for him but i don know any one else using it so cant comment much

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

• Replies 19.4k

y so fast sell???

=) wan something more compact n light.. k7 600 or r6 06... if no offer of 12k by 1 month time i will keep it and wont sell so soon.

i left u a msg in ur sale thread.

hi ghost04 have reply u thru pm.

guys i also letting go my 4mths old ohlins rear shock and ohlins steering damper, trade with your stock shock n damper plus top up 1.5k. interested pm or contact me at 97940164

Edited by HOLLA

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

R6 ? haha.. fantastic choice :D

haha ya very compact n light... i will miss cbr1000.. smooth powerful durable n gd fc... but i will miss the most is all the freaking nice n humourous cbr1000 ppl i've met... yongster, dino, mx catfish and the ever funny jonest.. hey guys although i changing bike, but we can still meet up rite.. eh n i still waiting for a wash bike session with u guys man

Edited by HOLLA

Suddenly all want to change bike or sell bike? Why why????

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Jonest oso MIA liao...dont know how is he now?

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - RR7 - HRC

10.Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

26. DemonicSaint - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

27. ritz86 - 1000cc - RR5 - Red/Blue/Grey

28. Matin - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

29. BABA 23 - 1000cc - RR4 - Spains No 1/ 96994393

30. hafiz - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

31. Leinadace - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.

CBR June 2009 Outing

Going kulai for dinner or supper, you guys decide. Chinese or halal food you guys decide also.

26th June 2009

Destination: M'sia Kulai

Meeting Point: Jurong Bird Park

Time: To Be Confirm again

Example: Nick - dinner/ supper - Chinese/ Halal

1. DenverDino - supper - any

2. Yongster - supper - Crab Pull Fish!!!!!

3. kinwei - supper - any (support you!)

4. matin_sepet - supper - any

Welcome to join our outing as long u own a 2 wheeler. Bicycle also no problems...hahaha.

Bladers if you guys wish to plan any outing in between this date please go ahead and organize, don't hesitate to do so. Cheers!

wah dino so early wake up already or just finish work?

CBR June 2009 Outing

Going kulai for dinner or supper, you guys decide. Chinese or halal food you guys decide also.

26th June 2009

Destination: M'sia Kulai

Meeting Point: Jurong Bird Park

Time: To Be Confirm again

Example: Nick - dinner/ supper - Chinese/ Halal

1. DenverDino - supper - any

2. Yongster - supper - Crab Pull Fish!!!!!

3. kinwei - supper - any (support you!)

4. matin_sepet - supper - any

5. HOLLA - supper (will go if haven sell my bike)

hi guys check this thread out, another 2005 cbr1000rr for sale! i think its a very good buy.. y? cos its mine =)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5522063#post5522063

The beng beng cars will be so relieved to know u selling bike....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

haha ya very compact n light... i will miss cbr1000.. smooth powerful durable n gd fc... but i will miss the most is all the freaking nice n humourous cbr1000 ppl i've met... yongster, dino, mx catfish and the ever funny jonest.. hey guys although i changing bike, but we can still meet up rite.. eh n i still waiting for a wash bike session with u guys man
see already tears drop......... :cry: :cry::cry::cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

=) wan something more compact n light.. k7 600 or r6 06... if no offer of 12k by 1 month time i will keep it and wont sell so soon.
Too bad timing not right.......my fren just let go his K7 600 at a ridiculous low price last month..... If u were ready at that time, could hook u guys up.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Don't be mistaken. A O2 sensor is just a sensor. It a device that utilised the sensor to take AFR reading. The device is neccessary to take the data and computed it.

The one u refering to is wide band commander for PC3. It is a real time AFR logging system. This device will plug a O2 sensor into your exhaust O2 sensor socket. Remember I mentioned that real world riding reading and dyno tuning reading is different? Wide Band commander will record the AFR during your ride at different rpm/throttle position. But it will nor recommend you the mapping. Just in case if you are not sure, mapping is just + or - fuel at individual rpm/throttle position. Throttle position is every 25% and RPM is every 1500rpm or 500rpm, I forgot.

So with this AFR log, the tuner have to roughly estimate how much fuel to + or - AND at which RPM/throttle position. And then you will have to ride again to feel the result and the new log. It involved alot of trial and error.

By the way, wide band commander is not cheap, think around 500 or above. You still haven't add in the money to pay the tuner to "estimate" and change the value for you. This is why Autotune is much better than Wideband commander. At least it recommend you the mapping but you need PC V though. :cheer:

Huh?? Thought it is just a white color plug?? I mean the O2 sensor eliminators.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah dino so early wake up already or just finish work?

not wake up early...is working nite shift that y im still awake.

NO PROBLEM lah...even you buy bicycle oso can join us lor.

what time ou guys plan to ride into Malaysia on the 26th? Don't you get cought in a huge jam? Kinda keen to join

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9829/p1000544o.jpghttp://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5003/dscn4275z.jpg

VFR800 VTEC ABS since 03/2005 :

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Silverwing 400 since 11/2007

CBR 1000 RR7 repsol since 5/2009 SOLD

Varadero XL1000 since 08/2010

The beng beng cars will be so relieved to know u selling bike....... :lol:

-____-

see already tears drop......... :cry: :cry::cry::cry:

ya u better do, i put ur name 1st

Too bad timing not right.......my fren just let go his K7 600 at a ridiculous low price last month..... If u were ready at that time, could hook u guys up.......

ya i know ur fren, his nick J73 rite? white n red k7 600... yup 2 bad i too slow

wa...siggy so big!! hahaha
who u referring to??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

The price for this one I'm not sure liao.
nvm.... i ask HKL.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

-____-

ya u better do, i put ur name 1st

ya i know ur fren, his nick J73 rite? white n red k7 600... yup 2 bad i too slow

I will be happier if u dun sell bike.... :D

Yah... U know him also??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Uncle Dino... I next week no need to go back ICT... can make it for the 26th

outing...... and the tyres issue.... Let mi know asap.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")