hi guys i wana change the locking mechanism/new key sets of my givi e33. any i dea how much LAB charge

?

Edited by F|rdAuZ
  • Replies 2k

hi guys i wana change the locking mechanism/new key sets of my givi e33. any i dea how much LAB charge

?

15 i tink??

Above my...friend...

Then your FC will be similar to a larger cc bike, won't it?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Nt tt bad still.. Its nt enerytime u open vtec..

You mentioned that you cruise at over the vtec range? Not everytime, but while touring on highways, majority.

Around what speed does your vtec open?

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

You mentioned that you cruise at over the vtec range? Not everytime, but while touring on highways, majority.

Around what speed does your vtec open?

Appox 180 -200km per tank (15lt)

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

Appox 180 -200km per tank (15lt)

Thats about a little over 13 km to the liter, at best. Still sounds a little on the high side, but then i would assume its because of your heavy loads and increased wind resistance.

Still, would like to know your cruise speed when traveling up north.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Thats about a little over 13 km to the liter, at best. Still sounds a little on the high side, but then i would assume its because of your heavy loads and increased wind resistance.

Still, would like to know your cruise speed when traveling up north.

Above 160++ :D

Yes, comsumption is the same as my ex-bigger cc bikes.. But my little Boldor so far has brought me endless smiles and stressfree rides up north...

Been 48hrs runs to Camaroon Highlands, Sadao, Ipoh..... Shoik shoik....

After riding for many moons, I return to a S4 due to it's running cost and bullet proof engine (With Regular Maintenance of Course).

To me,

It's not how fast I go.... It's how far I go in how short a time.... :p

* Always unable to take leave, normally leave on Friday late night and come back on Sunday ....*

Care to join me?

Edited by stoner

To Me....

?

It's $12 for a new set (per box), the keys are under the brand of KAPPA. I've got a few from LAB aready, DIY replace an't much of an issue...

To Me....

Just to spice up this thread...:dot:

As the my GIVI E45 are of 2nd hand and intend to made it look better.... :cheeky:

So itchy backside... Went to buy some sticker and installed them (DIY) over the weekend...:p:cool:

Sorry for the poor pictures... taken via HP...o_O

Left Original Look / Right ~ DIY POM...POM..Sticker...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v495/Little_city/My%20CB400%20SB/IMG_0941.jpg?t=1301972483

Mounted on Bike

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v495/Little_city/My%20CB400%20SB/IMG_0942a.jpg?t=1301972955

View from the rear....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v495/Little_city/My%20CB400%20SB/IMG_0943a.jpg?t=1301972955

To Me....

Did you lower your exhaust to accommodate your E45 panniers?

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

OK cool... Was thinking of fat ass setup again cos need to do lots of deliveries for my mum...

Hee..hee.... Enjoying every min. of it... :D

To Me....

Is it really difficult to squeeze traffic as other ppl said? I like to have the side box like bro stone ones w/o the top box... but I always go 2link to pump then clear custom would fussy...

If there is no difference in squeezing in traffic I really want to set it up...

Is it really difficult to squeeze traffic as other ppl said? I like to have the side box like bro stone ones w/o the top box... but I always go 2link to pump then clear custom would fussy...

If there is no difference in squeezing in traffic I really want to set it up...

Well..... Yes and no...

Yes, It's a tad difficult to lane split... but that makes me go slower and ride safer... :D

No.... I'm use to it, as I take my "Line-ing Space as if I'm riding my ST1100"... So it has no issues for me.

Going though both custom has no issues, but I tend to avoided the Bio-metric Counter. It's much narrower...

To Me....

Aiyo... sometime I hit jams that's why I convert to riding thou my company gives me a transport... for custom wise what I meant was the checking part where we need to open these boxes... LOL... anybody took the measurement of the side boxes end to end on our S4?

I'm looking for these...

http://kappamoto.com.my/admin/userhome/26/image/fitment/SB/SB2000K_300x300.jpg

Anyone knows where I can find them?

Just manage to find the distributor. AS Phoon Toh Guan has them. The whole kit above for $99. Seems like a gd deal to start off with.

No problem squeezing at customs and passport control with my fat side boxes. I only hit the cash card box once. Hahaha!!!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
No problem squeezing at customs and passport control with my fat side boxes. I only hit the cash card box once. Hahaha!!!

Whao... dun pray pray ar... last time my fren hit L*A cone and the bill came 1 cone $220! That's was at least 6-7 years ago... LOL

I'm looking for these...

http://kappamoto.com.my/admin/userhome/26/image/fitment/SB/SB2000K_300x300.jpg

Anyone knows where I can find them?

Hehe... boss, if you buy liao before fix up can let me take the measurement? haha... want to ask my workshop fabricate 1 lah...

Aiyo... sometime I hit jams that's why I convert to riding thou my company gives me a transport... for custom wise what I meant was the checking part where we need to open these boxes... LOL... anybody took the measurement of the side boxes end to end on our S4?

Ai Ya.... You Neber say clearly mah!

Custom happy open 1 box lah

Custom not Happy open 3 box lah

Custom super duper happy... see your face Buay Song.... will even as you to show them your boxer shorts lol!

To Me....

Whao... dun pray pray ar... last time my fren hit L*A cone and the bill came 1 cone $220! That's was at least 6-7 years ago... LOL

Geez! What are L*A cones?

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg