• Replies 8k

Waking to smells from the toliet. Sigh.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Must have really affected you so much. So much to the point you spelled it as toliet. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

VK.please elaborate more so that i can emphatise with you. is your house 1 room flat where the toilet is next to the bed, or you had a wild night and slept next to a toilet after throwing up? or the toilet clearing lorry is sucking the monthly deposit like my expereince when i used to live at ground floor years ago.

or ??? i dare not say it!!!

On another note. I was sleeping happily and this young chap has to called me at 11.12pm to ask me whether I am still looking for a rental room. I cannot even answer him since I am still half ko. My eyes couldn't even open.

And current update. Shot 140 bullets from a HK mp5. Right arm and shoulders are wasted. Cannot lift. I am weak....cannot even honeycomb the shooting target. Dam weak!

Is the recoil that bad?

Its not the recoil. It was just tiring holding the weapon straight. I started out with my right elbow chicken wing lookalike. And tried to modify my stance along the way. But its uncomfortable.

20 years no fire a rifle lah.

Actually, this bugged me few days ago. But I just want to vent off some steam.

Some months ago, assisted and co-ordinated a small farewell dinner for a outgoing personnel.

One of the team members drop in without RSVP and bought a plus one. A PRC female. Anyway, I didnt have much interaction with the female but my impression on her is pretty bad. (In other words, I do not think very highly of the gal.) But the guy is well smitten with her. And thats him, not mine. But on a subsequent event I did voice out to him that she is not fantastic. Hope he wont go too deep. She does not deserve him.

Now fast forward 2-3 months later. He went and had an argument with her, and told her that she is just like what his friend says she is. To which she asked him who say. And he named me.

So too sweeten back up to her. He had to call me to ask me for an apology thru him to her. I merely replied on text: "I am sorry you had an argument about it. I hope you work it out with her, relationships are to be work out among each other and not made out of public opinions."

And strangely two days later. The guy Whatsapps me in the morning with: "Your mother never teach you respect"

I went: ???

To which the guy wrote on whatsapp about how he feels I still owe the gal an apology, as well as how much I was unliked by my team of volunteers for having a mouth that stings. (I actually work with various teams and this team is made up of members of other places) That his g/f actually has a good rep at the bank and so on and so forth.

But when I asked for the gal and which bank she worked so we can discuss the apology, he turned: "We do not want to waste time on you." and asked that I block him on whatsapp.

I then replied that he actually had the power to. To which he finally did.

Now.....I have seen how so many of the spoilt girls who took their bf's handphone to do this kind of messaging, and I find it very lacking in grace and manners. Even the messaging, just sound so much like a girl. Its strangely always the girls who likes to do arguments on text instead of confronting or facing their opponents.

So yes. I strongly believed he suckered back up to her, and she now has control of his communication devices.

Actually, this bugged me few days ago. But I just want to vent off some steam.

Some months ago, assisted and co-ordinated a small farewell dinner for a outgoing personnel.

One of the team members drop in without RSVP and bought a plus one. A PRC female. Anyway, I didnt have much interaction with the female but my impression on her is pretty bad. (In other words, I do not think very highly of the gal.) But the guy is well smitten with her. And thats him, not mine. But on a subsequent event I did voice out to him that she is not fantastic. Hope he wont go too deep. She does not deserve him.

Now fast forward 2-3 months later. He went and had an argument with her, and told her that she is just like what his friend says she is. To which she asked him who say. And he named me.

So too sweeten back up to her. He had to call me to ask me for an apology thru him to her. I merely replied on text: "I am sorry you had an argument about it. I hope you work it out with her, relationships are to be work out among each other and not made out of public opinions."

And strangely two days later. The guy Whatsapps me in the morning with: "Your mother never teach you respect"

I went: ???

To which the guy wrote on whatsapp about how he feels I still owe the gal an apology, as well as how much I was unliked by my team of volunteers for having a mouth that stings. (I actually work with various teams and this team is made up of members of other places) That his g/f actually has a good rep at the bank and so on and so forth.

But when I asked for the gal and which bank she worked so we can discuss the apology, he turned: "We do not want to waste time on you." and asked that I block him on whatsapp.

I then replied that he actually had the power to. To which he finally did.

Now.....I have seen how so many of the spoilt girls who took their bf's handphone to do this kind of messaging, and I find it very lacking in grace and manners. Even the messaging, just sound so much like a girl. Its strangely always the girls who likes to do arguments on text instead of confronting or facing their opponents.

So yes. I strongly believed he suckered back up to her, and she now has control of his communication devices.

Got to agree on girls like to do arguments on text. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

It is disturbing to see the roads becoming more dangerous as days go by with these reckless drivers who could care less about others' safety. :help:

Click on link to view. :cool:

https://video.xx.fbcdn.net/hvideo-xtf1/v/t42.1790-2/11774121_1026852127347190_1401275163_n.mp4?efg=eyJybHIiOjM0MiwicmxhIjo2MTh9&rl=342&vabr=190&oh=3dd13d7f38ff45defb36a745f3ee0afb&oe=55C24051

KRGT-1

Finally. Lets see what the sentence will be. :cool:

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/two-hit-and-run-drivers-nabbed

Dont like that lah.......I really only gained back 1kg and is back to 68kg.

Why everyone I known is telling me that I seem to have became very fat!

Fat is subjective. To me at least. Someone who is 1.7m+ and 68kg seems to be ideal? Unless of course its shorter than 1.5m then that would be a different story. Perhaps you gain fats somewhere else and hence make you appear fat? Heavy weight does not necessarily mean fat. It will depend on where the fats are. :cool:

KRGT-1

i am still bothered by the fact i was initially accept by SIA for their cadet pilot interview and in turn got rejected on the day itself.

reason being, "failure to pass O'Levels English at first sitting".

i am so demoralized and disheartened with that requirement. i even have a degree with honours and all they did was to reject me based on my O'Level.

looks like my dream to fly with SIA is gone, just like that.

:'(

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

i am still bothered by the fact i was initially accept by SIA for their cadet pilot interview and in turn got rejected on the day itself.

reason being, "failure to pass O'Levels English at first sitting".

i am so demoralized and disheartened with that requirement. i even have a degree with honours and all they did was to reject me based on my O'Level.

looks like my dream to fly with SIA is gone, just like that.

:'(

Maybe try other airlines. Is their lost to reject u, look at bright side

Yamaha TZR > Kawasaki KIPS >> Suzuki GSX-K >>> Honda NSR >>>> Yamaha RX-Z >>>>> Honda CB400 Ver S >>>>>> Kymco X400i

Maybe try other airlines. Is their lost to reject u, look at bright side

Other airlines require me to pay for my training while on the other hand, SIA pays for you first and then when you pass out as 2nd Officer they deduct a certain percentage of your salary for 7 years.

if i try other airlines i have to fork out, depending on which airline, an approximate amount of $220k. on top of that, if you fail halfway, there are no way you can recoup that loss.

sigh. life of a singaporean.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

wahhhh. 220k. so expensive and yet so risky profession but worth it .

But if can pass, sure earn like siao

Yamaha TZR > Kawasaki KIPS >> Suzuki GSX-K >>> Honda NSR >>>> Yamaha RX-Z >>>>> Honda CB400 Ver S >>>>>> Kymco X400i

Died this thread die? Something to rant. Already insufficient parking lots for bikes and supposedly hybrid lots are still marked white only with non season holders parking overnight depriving season parking holders lots. To make it sweeter the HDB decided to remove 8 of the lots and revamped it into car lots. Instead of fixing the problem it became even worst. The new bike lots are still nicely painted white only so will still have these non season parking holders parking overnight. Fine them? These overnight bikes are usually foreign plates. The parking attendants are likely foreigner too so does not take a genius to know if it will be issued a fine or not. Even QX plate also they issue fine as pictured. :cool:

s_2.jpg

image.jpg

KRGT-1

and worse duo. these foreign bikes will go out of the parking lot by using other alternatives. thats whats happening at my place. i want to tell hdb but worry "he" will surely know and then sabo me instead

Looooooong time didn't post anything on this website...

Sorry but I am recovering from stomach cancer... just completed my chemotherapy treatment and medication.

Rode my FJR two days ago with extremely numb fingers and toes, yes even toes become numb due to all the medications...

Hope miracles can happen and I can recover from this terminal illness... SIGH...

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Looooooong time didn't post anything on this website...

Sorry but I am recovering from stomach cancer... just completed my chemotherapy treatment and medication.

Rode my FJR two days ago with extremely numb fingers and toes, yes even toes become numb due to all the medications...

Hope miracles can happen and I can recover from this terminal illness... SIGH...

Which stage r u in now? Still curable?

Told by doctor to have 5 years, stage 3B

SIGH... praying very hard...

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg