Sit cross legged for long hours until blood flow stops??? :confused:

I wonder would the ladies feel a certain numbness.....:D :D :bow: :bow:

• Replies 8k

I wonder would the ladies feel a certain numbness.....:D :D :bow: :bow:

:box: nonsense :p

u wanna meet up?

long time we haven meet

:box: nonsense :p

u wanna meet up?

long time we haven meet

tmr go top up petrol sat 0230 am

under the woodland bridge sat 0300hrs then

tmr go top up petrol sat 0230 am

i dun wanna use msian petrol for running in

my v-strom use msian petro for running in, it works great

if u are concern that the bike may have problem.......... hehehe no problem.

BTW if there's any problem it's often lies with

the rider .....not the bike

BTW if there's any problem it's often lies with

the rider .....not the bike

arrghhh, not again, its the '' its not the bike its the rider'' thingy.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

alamak, mine choice mah:sian:

something is bugging me now n its the problem of all motorists.

why is petrol price so ex in recent months

something is bugging me now n its the problem of all motorists.

why is petrol price so ex in recent months

And its going to get worse.

The US economy is headed for a recession. When that happens, alot of people in Singapore are going to lose their jobs too.

Its going to be very ugly next year.

arrghhh, not again, its the '' its not the bike its the rider'' thingy.

alamak, mine choice mah:sian:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

went to doc on monday, nurses only saw off half of me arm cast. the wrist bones apparently refuse to knit together so I am stuck with a smelly cast from wrist to elbows for another month.

papa kinda really bugged me with his old businessman logics and he dont trust me and its because A: I am female; B: I look exactly like my bimbo mother who sucked at any responsibilities. C: I didnt heed his instruction to stop riding and now injured myself.

here's how incredulous: He insist that Skype is used only from a apple computer and it didnt need to access the internet.

those old men kinda business ideas that you need a rented office space, tables, computers fax in the office then its a office and he die die must use accounting firms that charged him 1.5k just to register a company....not to mention a clerk sitting in the office surfing net and cyber chatting.....sigh.....

and now he tells me he recently upgraded his Vaio laptop to top of the range spec....the 4k kinda laptop and this man only knows how to download pics from his digital cam to the laptop to show customers those pics.....

those powerpoints. words & excel programs are sitting pretty in the laptop.

4K laptops also make good portable porn surfing tools.

if he does, that at least show some initiatives with a computer...

i just realised why he was not able to access internet these past months....he switched the wireless switch to off!

and those internet addy was what i keyed in to the laptop last year....sigh....

damn wasted laptop.

Another month with the smelly cast...

Can't they change a new one for you or change to plastic splint type?

Another month with the smelly cast...

Can't they change a new one for you or change to plastic splint type?

they wanted to save cost for me, one change of that fibreglass banaged cast cost i think $68

i tell u, i was thankful to the nurse...when she saw thru the cast with that electric saw disc....i was flinching and trying not to scream....it was worse when saw thru and reached the soft cotton wool layer ....she was quick and make me participate by making me give her the most safest part i think she can saw thru and not slice my skin.

lol. thanks for the advice guys. but dumping her is impossible for me. love is too strong already between us that im thinking of selling my bike away, but it will be a waste after all tt ive put to this bike. so maybe other advise starting from here?

f.zi selling bike too?? oh noo..

i cant find a buyer for my bike for a few days already... :cry:

they wanted to save cost for me, one change of that fibreglass banaged cast cost i think $68

i tell u, i was thankful to the nurse...when she saw thru the cast with that electric saw disc....i was flinching and trying not to scream....it was worse when saw thru and reached the soft cotton wool layer ....she was quick and make me participate by making me give her the most safest part i think she can saw thru and not slice my skin.

Can use Medisave to pay right? So no need to fork out $$$ rite?

Hahaha...

I can understand the part when they try to saw off the cast for you cos I had my fair share months ago too...

Hehehe...

:D :D :D

Can use Medisave to pay right? So no need to fork out $$$ rite?

Hahaha...

I can understand the part when they try to saw off the cast for you cos I had my fair share months ago too...

Hehehe...

:D :D :D

cannot use medisave, though it can be paid by my personal accident insurance policy.

manzzzz....that saw sound.....i now understand why ppl are scared of dentists.

need to pump tmr, half tank now, but SG petrol so ex:slapforehead:

u poor thing

pump 12L for S$26+:sian:

here to bug the guy about not being above to shave my hairs.

even plucking my eyebrows reqires a afternoon nap to recover. i cant even able tos shave down south.

and i just realise that my left leg & left fingers shakes real bad whenever i try to stretch.

thats just adding to my constant trembling even on any given day when i am standing on my feet, especially at escalators.

oh....and i lost my house keys.....and mt handphone ganna water.

johan, sorry abot not replying. been kinda lazy.

i tot sneezing is more of a allergic response? is your sneeze dry or wet?

take vitamin c and avoid cold drinks. Or just drop a fizzy vitamin c tablet into fresh orange juice and drink up.

and dont ride when you are sick. lets not be icky here. just take care and avoid crowds or wash your hands & face after you have been in crowded places/rides.

It's ok, I haven't replied to your last sms too.

So you're one more added to the list... bro..

Ride safe..

What list that I've been added too? I'll continue to ride safe

I'm trying to get over my girl friend of a year and a couple of months relationship...

There are other things bugging me to, like what bike am I really going to get after my 2B...

bike can relax, slowly think n plan