• Replies 8k

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Jul 24 2006, 05:26 PM

Hmmmm......its bugging me that some of the guys I had a relationship with.

Either dies or now has cancer.

Aiyah, no need to curse people like that lah,

even when you get dump :sweat:

*faster siam* if not will get whack by cat women :sweat: :sweat:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Originally posted by firebladez2003@Jul 25 2006, 04:31 PM

im sorry for the long story,but these are the things(in fact there are even more) which have been troubling me all this while...

so use this time now to pour out all my feelings here...

Guess you are at the pits in life,

why not give kitty a try, no harm right since you have nothing to loose now :sweat:

Death or cancer seems to be a better choice :sweat:

jus kidding lah

Come on, get out of the house and have a life :smile:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Jul 29 2006, 09:25 AM

Guess you are at the pits in life,

why not give kitty a try, no harm right since you have nothing to loose now :sweat:

Death or cancer seems to be a better choice :sweat:

jus kidding lah

Come on, get out of the house and have a life :smile:

He already try liao lah.

That young man already has his heads chewedoff by me at various teleconversation.

He still young, friendless because also he trusted wrong SBF forumers who ripped him off.

Now.....waiting for him to pick himself up, get a job, earn some money and come out to kopi with us lah.

PS. Kopi with me before 24 Aug hor......as I am leaving on a jet plane.

Kitty, you are not leaving all these wonderful people in SBF for good are you?

Sold off bike and rent out home? :weep:

Wish you are only kidding :weep:

or maybe I should wish you luck and have a new and better beginning :smile:

Guest ViciousKitty74

Well, I was clearing out my house and asked a fellow female rider to come to my house to pick up some items.

She came and she talked. I was terribly cheesed off about her trying to justify her bad manners at a riding trip some months ago which I was not present.

She just keep trying to excuse her bad manners at that trip and I finally let ripped my temper at her.

I called her a bit-ch.

She was terribly angry and hurt at that comment.

I however still stands by my words. I find her bitc*y, bitc*ing about issues which she got everyone really cheesed off with her and she still tries to act the princess.

There. If she thinks that comment was not the words of a friend. Then its her choice to hang out with people which she thinks she is most suited for.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Aug 3 2006, 06:48 PM

Well, I was clearing out my house and asked a fellow female rider to come to my house to pick up some items.

She came and she talked. I was terribly cheesed off about her trying to justify her bad manners at a riding trip some months ago which I was not present.

She just keep trying to excuse her bad manners at that trip and I finally let ripped my temper at her.

I called her a bit-ch.

She was terribly angry and hurt at that comment.

I however still stands by my words. I find her bitc*y, bitc*ing about issues which she got everyone really cheesed off with her and she still tries to act the princess.

There. If she thinks that comment was not the words of a friend. Then its her choice to hang out with people which she thinks she is most suited for.

Wow vicious,

What do you want from her ?

Admit that she is so wrong for misbehaving ?

Promise she will never do it again ?

Beg for forgiveness ??

If she don't think she is wrong, she won't.

Since you cannot convince her she is wrong, just leave it as that.

Calling her a b-itch solves NOTHING.

Frankly I don't know why she even bothered justifying her actions to you.

2 wrong does not make one right. Comprehende ??

A good fight is not about beating your opponent to a pulp , it's about letting the losing party back down with dignity.

People have pride you know. Especially asian.

Time to stop judging and start living. ok? good.

Guest ViciousKitty74

Well, true lah.

firstly, she was not justifying her actions to me. she was just biatching about the issue again after so long.

And she was doing that to everyone that was from the group of riders. Its just that she was retelling the story over and over again and insisting that she was perfectly justifi-able for her bad behaviour.

I've heard about her bad behaviour from a lot more parties that was with the riders and not with the riders so I was terribly not impressed that she was trying to tell me her version of her stories with her justifications.

Even with her justifications for herself. I can shoot down 90% of her justifications, which I believe was why she didnt want to tell me earlier. I have the temper to tell off anything with first shot of my sentences. Guess lots of you already knew that from my postings.

Very simply, that matter was long passed. And the group of riders no longer welcomes her to the group because of that 2 days of bad behaviour and her subsequent 'high & mighty attitude about it.'

I still felt justified to tell her in her face that she is quite a biatch. :p

Guest ViciousKitty74

Tell me if its wrong.

How to define a biatch.

One who likes to watch good show of others:

Eg. This married lady & another married playful man.

They are friends.

The whole group of friends decide to go on a bike trip.

Married lady rode pillion on another friend's bike.

Married playful man also on a trip but spiltting to another location later.

The biatch was keen to see good show between married lady and married playful man thinking they might be having an affair together.

Guest ViciousKitty74

Well.....earlier issuse not bugging me now.

Something else just popped up in my head.

i met a friend and his friend earlier and passed him some soemthing.

he knows of my plans to junk everything I owned.

So he asked: "You mean you dont have any collections?"

I replied: "No."

He dont believe it.

Is it the mis-conception that females must always has a collection of items that they can never let go?

ps....it turns out. I do have a collection of Macdonalds Hello Kitty which I was offering to my friend and his wife....but he refuses saying they already has no space for things....His wife brought over enough of her 'collections' that he didnt even have space for his things.

dunno when my bike will be ready...

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Aug 5 2006, 08:29 PM

Tell me if its wrong.

How to define a biatch.

One who likes to watch good show of others:

Eg. This married lady & another married playful man.

They are friends.

The whole group of friends decide to go on a bike trip.

Married lady rode pillion on another friend's bike.

Married playful man also on a trip but spiltting to another location later.

The biatch was keen to see good show between married lady and married playful man thinking they might be having an affair together.

Well you know Vicious,

Some people's life is so boring. They have nothing to look forward to lor.

So they monger gossips and cause misunderstanding among people, just to get a small thrill out of it. They are pathetic.

You know the saying " what goes around comes around?"

And ofcorse, misery loves company.

Some people just cannot stand someone else having a better time than they do.

These people, we should pity them. Because they are missing out on the most important part of life. Being Happy.

The ones who build their fleeting laughter on someone else's misfortune are ones that does not know the true meaning of lasting happiness.

Do not expect from a person , what he/she does not have.

When a person does not have happines/love, do not expect them to give it.

must have faith in a relationship. if not no matter how much trust and honesty, there will be no belief.

Guest doremo

r/s. if only i can get my mind out of it and just leave it, but cant let go.

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 7 2006, 01:11 PM

>>>The worst thing about love is when for one reason or another, you can't tell the one you love that you do, or the one u loved dun love u

cant tell? why not? :confused:

Originally posted by Raptor@Aug 7 2006, 09:46 PM

Coz.... some things are best left unsaid.

It is when things are left unsaid that people ASSUME and make an ASS of U & ME... :cry:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 10 2006, 10:32 AM

SoOOOOOOOOO sad .. :D

That is why must open mouth and clarify things out in the open so as to avoid any misunderstandings... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 10 2006, 01:05 PM

That is why must open mouth and clarify things out in the open so as to avoid any misunderstandings... :smile:

But hor, sometimes, when u leak out the things that meant to be unsaid... It will only do u harm , or rather u will regret it later. :p

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 10 2006, 01:20 PM

But hor, sometimes, when u leak out the things that meant to be unsaid... It will only do u harm , or rather u will regret it later. :p

Depends on the situation lor. Must be wise enough on when to clarify and when to just shut up... :sweat: