That Director was giving me a prep talk regards to saving cost for the office, saying that I duplicate a key at a shop for $7/- and he could have had it done for $1.50.

I was like huh? I got call back to ask the finance manager $7/- can or not before I did that duplication. KNS. No wonder the rich gets richer. They claim everything they can, while we small folks are required to sponsor everything our own pocket.

He didnt factor in, his transport and time cost which are all claimable thru his expense a/c. I dont have exepense a/c. No wonder he wants to organise some more parties for us, claiming its for our benefit, but want me to not inform a particular director who was upset with all the expenses while not bringing in any profit/businesses yet.

• Replies 8k

not very possible... u know la... chiong aik style... hahaha...
alamak true also

tot let them do save my trouble and hassle.

some more never used before ...

damn sad now

The bloody stupid advertisement on some bike stuff on sale that keeps popping up on my screen, thats what!

Same! It is very irritating coz it keeps on popping! Maybe i too can pay some to have my own pop up bout my garage sale. Oh yes 1 more, there's a china based company in the PMO section?!?! Wtf. By next month you will have the whole suppliers on alibaba on our sbf forum. No more biker to biker sales or etc.. booooo!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

You guys ah... cannot please one... first it was the wooong wooong ad and then now no more already... just one tiny pop up add that you hit esc it will go away... not like that woong woong thing that won't go away no matter what you did.

That Director was giving me a prep talk regards to saving cost for the office, saying that I duplicate a key at a shop for $7/- and he could have had it done for $1.50.

I was like huh? I got call back to ask the finance manager $7/- can or not before I did that duplication. KNS. No wonder the rich gets richer. They claim everything they can, while we small folks are required to sponsor everything our own pocket.

He didnt factor in, his transport and time cost which are all claimable thru his expense a/c. I dont have exepense a/c. No wonder he wants to organise some more parties for us, claiming its for our benefit, but want me to not inform a particular director who was upset with all the expenses while not bringing in any profit/businesses yet.

Was that a standard key? $7 sounds a bit expensive to me too

7 is standard

Ok lah, its only standard, if you go to those Mr Mint kinda places to do. I would also choose to go to Chinatown for the old men to do there, but no garantee wan.

Plus, it was already so late after work that I trudged home, therefore I duplicate the key at Tiong Bahru Plaza.

The son of a old man friend replied me on facebook. I kinda search for the old man's family name, and send out messages to most. Finally one replied.

Its was kinda emotional just reading the plain text reply, that he confirmed that he is the son, and that his Dad passed away from Cancer in 2005.

Previously, from the university's webpage (He was a criminal & terrorist study professor), I found out he passed away, but since us group in Singapore are only his personal friend, we weren't informed of his passing, and I kinda stumbled onto that information in 2006. And that info did not mention it was from Cancer. We figured its probably old age, since he is well......over 70.

Anyway, I cried reading the reply. Thank you for replying me. It helps me remember that gentlman who fulfilled my wish for a 'tall, blond, blue eye fella' after a month of vegetarian meals. (It was a joke of sorts that I cracked regards to my vegetarian month, and somehow 'zhun zhun' he was seating at the head of the long table of Satays, while I was at the other end.)

everything in sg is slowly increasing in prices

e.g. took a cab(toyota crown) ytd,starting price $3

nw e meter jump $0.22,from e usual $0.20

public transport has just adjusted thier fares as well...haix

everything in sg is slowly increasing in prices

e.g. took a cab(toyota crown) ytd,starting price $3

nw e meter jump $0.22,from e usual $0.20

public transport has just adjusted thier fares as well...haix

haha.. create a fb account and chat there lah.. lolx..

i still remember.. taxi.. $1.40.. jump 10 cents only.. no peak period de..

den $1.60.. 1.80... $2.20.. $2.40.. now $3??!! wow..

and all along i know is jump 10 cents to 15 cents max.. now 20 cents.. haixx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I was always up & ready to move, always pro-active & I was told off to allow some personnal space :(

I try to be actively involve by moving along side with things but end up fighting over diff ideas & ways :argue:

I step back to be an observer at a safe distance, still ready to jump in anytime just incase, then I got scream @ for not showing interest :sian:

I move up to just a step away, always waiting for cue to move in for action, staying passively active, I got scolded again for y i cant just move along side with things... :faint:

I was told I have & I m the problem b'cos the rest of the world, people & ideas are constantly changing & there I m trying to fix my role in life :pity:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

I don't understand some women, particularly brittle emotional baskets, they blame you for things you did not do on grounds that has absolutely no relation to whatever they are blaming you on, they've brought assumption to a whole new level and I wasn't even trying to be harsh in the slightest sense.

Quit making mountains out of molehills. If I say it makes you look stupid, I meant it makes you look stupid, not I'm siding with some other people, plotting and back stabbing you behind your back. 1+1=2, not the meaning of life. I wonder how she gets on with life being so brittle like that.

If she was my girlfriend, I'll probably be filling up petrol everyday. Friend already difficult.

I don't understand some women, particularly brittle emotional baskets, they blame you for things you did not do on grounds that has absolutely no relation to whatever they are blaming you on, they've brought assumption to a whole new level and I wasn't even trying to be harsh in the slightest sense.

Quit making mountains out of molehills. If I say it makes you look stupid, I meant it makes you look stupid, not I'm siding with some other people, plotting and back stabbing you behind your back. 1+1=2, not the meaning of life. I wonder how she gets on with life being so brittle like that.

If she was my girlfriend, I'll probably be filling up petrol everyday. Friend already difficult.

You will learn in life that most women are like that.... don't fight it... you can't win... and if you really do win? Also no prize... and they will rmb your "win" forever to take out and use in the next argument.

So true. Fact is I wasn't trying to win, I was trying very hard to figure out why dafuq she was pissed off in the first place, naturally if i did something wrong and I don't know, I'd get to the bottom of it.

It was something as inane as saying tYpE1nG lYke tIs maKeS yoU lOoK sTuPiD. Maybe I'm too used to being treated like **** that what's insensitive seems like normal.

Loser. I will always win. Perhaps you don't know to to talk to women...

Those boxes of beads are so messed up!

Taking me so much time to sort thru and put into small ziplock bags for better keeping. Then there are sequins and even tinier beads! Not as if you are beading kasuk manek!

Then there was some uncompleted hoop earrings. I dont wear dangly or huge hoop earrings. What to do with them? Complete them and give them away!

And those bags that Mummy picked up from her colleagues who are returning to China. They are pretty bags, yes. But they stink of Cigerrettes! The girls that dump those stuff to you, works in nightclub iszit?

Two full days liao....sorting thru things that are not mine.

Blame it on the kitchen.....