Cannot start and push? Second link also have that big ass hump before entering the customs lane.. Have to purposely start the bike to ride across it.

does 2nd link also have new hump at/after e inspection area? Not passport one, e check box one

:pray::pray:
  • Replies 8k

[QUO TE=altya;8135557]does 2nd link also have new hump at/after e inspection area? Not passport one, e check box one

There's the black/yellow plastic ones only before entering the inspection area afaik

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

COE $4001... Not just killing Singaporean dreams, also killing those who use small bikes to earn $$...

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Long Live the Dream.

coe so high, once private transport is lessened, the prices of public transport would most likely go up. those use bike to earn money dunno how man. I think being malaysian good.

Trying to find a way to get out of Singapore. I think the country will collapse on its own. Maybe find Msian wife.

Edited by Jehuty
Same here. My current job is so boring I surf net 80% of my working hours. Need something more challenging.

my job scope too challenging. 1000+ email per day easily. lol.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

my job scope too challenging. 1000+ email per day easily. lol.
can please tell me what jobs are those. i am very tired of my physical laborius job. please include pay and age. helppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Hi all, im currently 28 yrs old.. currently doing sales job... m thinking to study diploma in automotive and move on to automotive line... Have a v strong passion on automotive since young... Any good advice?? anyone here in autmotive industry?? Since im already 28 yrs old... :cry:

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

Hi all, im currently 28 yrs old.. currently doing sales job... m thinking to study diploma in automotive and move on to automotive line... Have a v strong passion on automotive since young... Any good advice?? anyone here in autmotive industry?? Since im already 28 yrs old... :cry:
Which polytechnic is offering such course? Age is just a number. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

It is at choa chu kang ite... Diploma in automotive! But if i enrol to this course, the opportunity cost will be 2yrs without full time pay... :cry:

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

It is at choa chu kang ite... Diploma in automotive! But if i enrol to this course, the opportunity cost will be 2yrs without full time pay... :cry:
ITE offer diplomas now? That is news to me. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Im driving full time now and intend to get a bike for leisure.. but the look on prices now is absolutely absurd.

I understand that coe is on the rise, but y do bikes that end in 2017 or 2018 have to jump as well.

Some bikes go up to the point of ridicule. Have u all seen the african twin going for 14k? Like wtf!!!!!!! And it does not have a basic hepco setup for goodness sake.

-end of rant

i just posted recently saluting to those who were trying to sell their bike previously before the jack up coe and still selling at the same price now.

sometimes it is hard to do that because when a seller sell to buy another bike, he needs to adjust to match the next bike and if the other seller ups the price, got no choice but to up the price too or stomach the loss.

Im driving full time now and intend to get a bike for leisure.. but the look on prices now is absolutely absurd.

I understand that coe is on the rise, but y do bikes that end in 2017 or 2018 have to jump as well.

Some bikes go up to the point of ridicule. Have u all seen the african twin going for 14k? Like wtf!!!!!!! And it does not have a basic hepco setup for goodness sake.

-end of rant

You're driving, if anything is absurd is the cost of a car.

Disturbed by video of our local sport bike rider Kenna arm bar lock by botak ang moh..

Bloody hell, come here take jobs, live comfortable life,whack our locals.

Someone proficient in martial arts and has resources should take the lead and be our local batman.. Trace quilan FT and whack them...

Loving my Tmax 530

Disturbed by video of our local sport bike rider Kenna arm bar lock by botak ang moh..

Bloody hell, come here take jobs, live comfortable life,whack our locals.

Someone proficient in martial arts and has resources should take the lead and be our local batman.. Trace quilan FT and whack them...

Any link to it? Or is it a private video?

Long Live the Dream.

To me it looks like they fought and the local guy lost. Dun just Becoz ang mo then assumed that local being bullied. If u look at the first few seconds, the local was trying to kick the ang mo also before the ang mo grapples the local.

Also dunno the context of how the accident since no video. Just imaginary but it is also possible that the rider was aggressive and somehow knock the car and fell. When the ang mo got down to confront, the local defensive and tried to use force and lost instead. What I said is Just fiction not facts.

Just saying dun jump to conclusion before getting facts. Jumping to conclusion = local bullying ang mo too in this context

The local guy said that the ang moh pushed his bike down. Wearing a helmet seriously makes it hard to manouvre moves or maybe its just me? Ever been in a similar situation before more than a half decade ago. But driver's wife was in between. Kept cool among the commotion n before I knew the driver landed a hit on the side of my helmet. Brought the case to the police and was assigned an I/O. Tried couple of times to contact I/O but cannot get through. Could not be bothered anymore and carried on with life. :cool:

KRGT-1

The local guy said that the ang moh pushed his bike down. Wearing a helmet seriously makes it hard to manouvre moves or maybe its just me? Ever been in a similar situation before more than a half decade ago. But driver's wife was in between. Kept cool among the commotion n before I knew the driver landed a hit on the side of my helmet. Brought the case to the police and was assigned an I/O. Tried couple of times to contact I/O but cannot get through. Could not be bothered anymore and carried on with life. :cool:

Lol, landing a blow on a helmet is stupid. Should headbutt him or better, use the helmet to wack him to kingdom come.

I/Os on the most part are useless. If its not taking money from you, the gahmen is quite inefficient.

Lol, landing a blow on a helmet is stupid. Should headbutt him or better, use the helmet to wack him to kingdom come.

I/Os on the most part are useless. If its not taking money from you, the gahmen is quite inefficient.

I was that close to taking off my helmet and do so. However his wife was in between and in the way. Sadly I do not hit the opposite gender in that way if you know what I mean. :rolleyes:

Kept cool and went to make a police report at the nearest NPC. :cool:

KRGT-1