TomoLo Have to work again

why forever holiday not enuff

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 8k

shld i buy a 2b bike or wait till i got my 2a and buy a 2a bike? But ithink i need at least 1 yr to get my 2a? That means bikeless for 1 more yr????

Better keep current with riding in the 'war zone' of our public roads.

Maybe by the time you get the 2A bike... you will be so afraid of riding on the roads coz you laid off for too long.

Just my thoughts.

shld i buy a 2b bike or wait till i got my 2a and buy a 2a bike? But ithink i need at least 1 yr to get my 2a? That means bikeless for 1 more yr????

Ay Girl, you keep on complaining no money yet keep on thinking of buying this and that....

not good lah

SIANS la. upstair my hse ppl drilling. wtf. sunday also wan drill. somemore tml got exams.

Ay Girl, you keep on complaining no money yet keep on thinking of buying this and that....

not good lah

aiya throttle bro i planning now only, will only get the bike once i find a job. now still agressive finding a job

wear ear plugs

but hor sometimes drill for 5min. den stop. 10min later. start again. i wanna go complain too. but like not good hor?

i guess it is much more better if you can afford a cheap bikes for 2b so that you can overcome the fear in the road and as well as you can know the road well around in sg :angel:

if you have money problem , just get a cheap bikes will do .

after that change to a class 2A bike . by the time , you already know the road well and you dont have the fear anymore :thumb:

CHEERS !

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

but hor sometimes drill for 5min. den stop. 10min later. start again. i wanna go complain too. but like not good hor?

hmm, noise pollution, think you should call the boys in blue..

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

aiya throttle bro i planning now only, will only get the bike once i find a job. now still agressive finding a job

not i want to say you. save up first. get job immediately buy bike also not the way to go.

I thought you doing insurance?

My life way too light speed then most normal folks.

Filled with drama, lots of twists and turns and things happening at the blink of a eye...or the vibrating of a mobile phone nowadays.

There is always periods of lulls, but those are usually the lull before a storm.

Finally met up with a ex classmate of mine, she was trying very hard to get me laid. I was like trying very hard to thwart her efforts with my manly posturing.

And whats bugging me is that a taxi driver tried to take advantage of my drunken stage to drain monies off my atm card. I still not sure I want to seriously track her down and charge her in court.

I just remembered that some folks took a pair of Gearsack sports side saddle bags from me.

Can that someone contact me to advise me when he can make payments?

Or if he has given up riding, to return that sports side saddle bag to me?

taX tax Tax

how to Count Import Tax

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i think this is the rite place to post this...

after a long day of studyin...went into friendster... but theres this smiley icon thingy pops out instead of my profile. then try deleting the link to this thingy thru the edit profile thing..but then my profile became blank...irritating siulls...

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
i think this is the rite place to post this...

after a long day of studyin...went into friendster... but theres this smiley icon thingy pops out instead of my profile. then try deleting the link to this thingy thru the edit profile thing..but then my profile became blank...irritating siulls...

formula for new virus removal which makes people unable to view you!

> 1)Go to the Home page of your

> Friendster

> 2)Under My Tools, click Post Shoutout

> 3)Remove the strange looking weird

text

> inside (Just delete everything)

> 4)At the top of the navigation, go to

> My Profit and click Edit Profile

> 5)Click the Customize tab and scroll

> to the Add Media textbox

> 6)Remove everything inside the

textbox

> 7)Save it

> 8)Go back to your profile page, force

> refresh(CTRL+F5) it

> 9)If it displays correctly, you did

it!

CHEERS *

my friend ask me pon sch with him. den he tell me he going tml. LOL?

good what ?

can see chio bu at school .

LOL intro to me !!! :thumb:

good what ?

can see chio bu at school .

LOL intro to me !!! :thumb:

Hi Milo peng,

long time didn't see you already, why never follow your dad to GB anymore? :angel:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg