• Replies 757

Nope, summon you for putting cashcard into the IU unit when you pass by ERP :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Nope, summon you for putting cashcard into the IU unit when you pass by ERP :lol:

thats being lame or you type wrongly? :giddy:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
thats being lame or you type wrongly? :giddy:

I am being sarcastic :faint:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
-.-

THen u tio summon better kekeke opps i so mean

EVIL !!!! wahahahaha hungry~:hungry:

side balancers, cloth(twice), p-plate, bike cover (thrice), cash card.

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

Tired at workplace .. sian too

this is a thread for ppl stuff kana stolen. u tired at work ... hmm i know your boss stole away your freedom ^^ lucky no :offtopic: wahahaha

Opps i off topic . Well u lost some u gain some .. be postive on the lost item

yea .. im at work also . . sian .. fren 1 by 1 call wat time off work . . sian . . lost moral !!

knn some idiots even steal my old n dirty cloth. stupid animals! i tink mine 4or 5 times until i dun bother to put cloth alredi. so now if my seat wet i will borrow cloth from any bikes around ther.... sure must have wan. after borrow always return in its original place. like dat ppl oso sure happy wan

good things come to those who wait

I lost it too .. some idiot will just steal it. Well karma will get back to them .

daze - dun lost moral .. use to it k le .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

knn some idiots even steal my old n dirty cloth. stupid animals! i tink mine 4or 5 times until i dun bother to put cloth alredi. so now if my seat wet i will borrow cloth from any bikes around ther.... sure must have wan. after borrow always return in its original place. like dat ppl oso sure happy wan

Take without asking also steal mah wahahaha . . ok la at least u return:)

i got my petrol stolen on the day of my exam..thank god , i left early. SO managed to pump pterol.

Basta*** broke into my side box but nebver take anything...

tyre valves countless of times... curse those thieves..what goes around comes around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Loving my Tmax 530

P PLAtes stolen twice.. and one of it was like.. 1 mnth before my probation ends.. since i aredi got a new one wen d first one was stolen, i used d other one when d 2nd one was stolen.

I try to avoid d trouble of stuff gettin stolen by covering my bike.. and twice even d bike canvas was stolen!!! like wat d f**k

my bike 2T oil cover was stolen,my raincoat which was placed on the bike itself to dry also gone,

probably desperate people who needed it coz i park at covered carpark.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
hmmm. my box sometime will unlock by itself the next morning i go to my bike. but i got lock leh. but nothing lost la luckily. :angel:

you never put anything inside is it . . so nothig lost

That reminds me of one trip to the beach with bikers.

One biker, clip his wet swimming trunks to the back of the bike to 'wind dry'.

You just might borrow your grannies old undies to use as cloth for wiping your bike? I am quite sure no one will dare to steal it, except for the perverted ones. :lol:

hmmm. my box sometime will unlock by itself the next morning i go to my bike. but i got lock leh. but nothing lost la luckily. :angel:

ur box will unlock by itself.

will it lock by itself.?

if like that. those thief see already also scared