BRO...if i don't have base plate, i can not installed the number plate holder right, unless i "saw" away the rear mudguard?

LOL ... the licence plate bracket will be attached to the undertail since you requested don't want to use the stock rear fender and licence plate light ... no need to cut just remove the rear fender and keep for future use in case you want to use back or sell away your bike!! ..

my advise also .. keep your stock front fender just in case for future use .... hehee

yours will be something like this but with the licence plate bracket with signal lights installed on it ... hehehe

and on your bike with rear hugger .. it will looks awesome and fierce!! .. kekekeee

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/216537_218649321485360_100000208819881_1045658_2689766_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/180080_1786041684487_1042874342_32122506_7670717_n.jpg

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

LOL ... the licence plate bracket will be attached to the undertail since you requested don't want to use the stock rear fender and licence plate light ... no need to cut just remove the rear fender and keep for future use in case you want to use back or sell away your bike!! ..

my advise also .. keep your stock front fender just in case for future use .... hehee

yours will be something like this but with the licence plate bracket with signal lights installed on it ... hehehe

and on your bike with rear hugger .. it will looks awesome and fierce!! .. kekekeee

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/216537_218649321485360_100000208819881_1045658_2689766_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/180080_1786041684487_1042874342_32122506_7670717_n.jpg

WAH look so "beng" reminds me of 12years back RxZ time when i wore duck helmet......

(AW 8 X)

duno man..hahaha..still browsing

govt money in liao

go for it lah

so how got get the armoured mesh from the JW shop?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
SERIOUS?

pulsar is one good and tough bike

right haktek

Yup its a tough one... Crash already still running...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

My bike condition what my mom and bro in law said the head shattered... Fork damaged... Key cannot let go... And best thing it still can start.. But got breaking noice ar... But still running.... Like a mad horce... Poor misrah balqis she sacrifised herself for me...

Farah Zilah - FZ16

My bike condition what my mom and bro in law said the head shattered... Fork damaged... Key cannot let go... And best thing it still can start.. But got breaking noice ar... But still running.... Like a mad horce... Poor misrah balqis she sacrifised herself for me...

Nama motor Power ah!!! lol

Still want your brakes or not....hehehhe

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Nama motor Power ah!!! lol

Still want your brakes or not....hehehhe

Motor dah hancur... The brake pad for what.. Hehe letak kat knee eh hehe..

Farah Zilah - FZ16

Lucky u didn't have a pillion when u crashed.. I always pray for my safety and If anything were to happen let it be me alone..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

wah like in the Transformers movie lah .. Arcee was shot to cover Sam .. lol

Poor misrah balqis but ok lah .. there are few more misra or balqis in line to have another go ... heheheeeee

for now .. rest and speedy recovery and after the speedy recovery do ride with speedy habit a bit slower ... kekekekekeee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Motor dah hancur... The brake pad for what.. Hehe letak kat knee eh hehe..

Can I hav his brakes instead. Izit front or back? My drum back finishing soon.

Should be. Wanna go makan or hang out after that? I have lots of free time today.

where u guys parking? directly at the LAB kopitiam?

anywhere u want :) we meeting at the kopitiam.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

i will go out after my prayers. be slightly late

Can I hav his brakes instead. Izit front or back? My drum back finishing soon.

I have both stock front brake pad & rear shoe brake...

i will go out after my prayers. be slightly late

me too be a bit late...just woke up

Hey Guys,

Got my new bike!

Previous Bike:

DSC00728.jpg

DSC00729.jpg

Current Bike:

DSC00734.jpg

DSC00733.jpg

DSC00735.jpg

DSC00736.jpg

This bike has got Hazard lamp and loud horn, so I am wondering the previous to previous owner who got it done was here in the forum. Can anybody recognise whose bike this was? :cheeky:

Edited by revhappy

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

I have both stock front brake pad & rear shoe brake...

Ok me take. How much?

There seems to be some problem with my bike. When I change to 5 gear, there is sound coming from the engine/chain. Its kind of a rattling sound, it happens only while accelerating on the 5th gear even at low speed. At same speed 4th gear I dont get that sound. Also it happens only while accelerating, if I close the throttle I dont get the sound. Any idea what the issue could be?

I intially thought it could be very tight chain and I went to nearby bike shops, they say the sprockets are worn out. But how can the sound come only in 5th gear if sprockets are worn out? I am thinking the 5th gear is worn out, what do you guys think?

Thanks,

Revhappy

There seems to be some problem with my bike. When I change to 5 gear, there is sound coming from the engine/chain. Its kind of a rattling sound, it happens only while accelerating on the 5th gear even at low speed. At same speed 4th gear I dont get that sound. Also it happens only while accelerating, if I close the throttle I dont get the sound. Any idea what the issue could be?

I intially thought it could be very tight chain and I went to nearby bike shops, they say the sprockets are worn out. But how can the sound come only in 5th gear if sprockets are worn out? I am thinking the 5th gear is worn out, what do you guys think?

Thanks,

Revhappy

could be chain or sprocket. look at the back sprocket and see if the chain is sitting nicely in the sprocket. if it is jutting out or loose, then it might need replacing.

Thanks bro. Thats what the bike shops too said. But somehow I couldnt believe them, because at the same speed and higher RPM 4th gear no sound but 5th gear the sound appears. I will open the chain cover and have a look and click some snaps and post here.

If its only chain and sprockets then I have no worries. At Ah Boy I can get the whole set for 38$