freddy jangan marah2 lah bro... when we ride we ride like brothers.... so fast this page is moving... i call my tp IO just know and the crash was very bad... but the tp IO abit blur lah... i guess his table messy ar... tommrow going down to tp hq with my friend which own a pickup truck.... and pickup my bike... got a possibility cant repair... the look of the fork was damaged... and might be the frame bent.... i mean the steering cone bent... haiz... see how tommrow.... i so sad... 6 months may not ride again.... i was almost to be in 1 year seh... but we thank god to give us a chance...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

tk mara..cuma geram je..bilang baik2 tk nk dgr..da kene maki baru nk gerak..aku pantang org ckp pasal kemalangan macam main2 gituk..aku da ilang bnyk members psl kemalangan jln raya..dia pikir kelakar pe cakap nk kemalangan ni suma

freddy jangan marah2 lah bro... when we ride we ride like brothers.... so fast this page is moving... i call my tp IO just know and the crash was very bad... but the tp IO abit blur lah... i guess his table messy ar... tommrow going down to tp hq with my friend which own a pickup truck.... and pickup my bike... got a possibility cant repair... the look of the fork was damaged... and might be the frame bent.... i mean the steering cone bent... haiz... see how tommrow.... i so sad... 6 months may not ride again.... i was almost to be in 1 year seh... but we thank god to give us a chance...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
tk mara..cuma geram je..bilang baik2 tk nk dgr..da kene maki baru nk gerak..aku pantang org ckp pasal kemalangan macam main2 gituk..aku da ilang bnyk members psl kemalangan jln raya..dia pikir kelakar pe cakap nk kemalangan ni suma

i feel how u feel bro... i lost mine too... but what we say... advice... then dont care ok... chill...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

can d universal coil be used for hyosung?

no idea...need to check...

you interested? can check for you...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

ciiiissssss.. no wonder I tried to call him no response and jimmy told me he's out for lunch and place very busy!!!! ..... grrrrrrrrrrrrrr LOL

lol busy eat snake kekekkekeke

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

To all my friends riding sharing the roads.

I would like to take this opportunity to urge everyone to practice diligence while on the roads.

A friend of mine, whom I've known for many years, just passed away when he hit a lorry. From what I heard, he was in a rush to send his last order. That may have led to him failing to avoid collision with the lorry, which was trying to join a major road from a minor road.

It is not enough to ride safe. You must also take into account other motorists who might fail to notice you. Too many accidents going on this year. I don't want to see anymore parents cry over the bodies of their children.

Ride safe. Assalammualaikum.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Sorry to hear about it Spai... very sad indeed..

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Guys, just a quick off topic post: anyone knows where I can take a car that needs some work on its fairing and paint. The car was scratched and the side door metal a bit hit and I need to have it touched up / painted. Where in Singapore can I find shops to do this ?

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Guys' date=' just a quick off topic post: anyone knows where I can take a car that needs some work on its fairing and paint. The car was scratched and the side door metal a bit hit and I need to have it touched up / painted. Where in Singapore can I find shops to do this ?[/quote']

bt merah near UM there

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just shouted at 2 4-5 year old girls who pointed middle finger and swore in public..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Just shouted at 2 4-5 year old girls who pointed middle finger and swore in public..

hahaaha. would have "like"-d it if you had that as your fb status. :D

i've been hearing too many stories bout primary school kids misbehaving nowadays.

Hi Guys!!!..Great community u guys have here.

I ride a pulsar too:)...I think pulsar is a great 2b bike overall...Love it!

Can i come for meetup sessions?Would like to meet all of you!...Yay!

Try not to become a man of success but rather try to become a man of value. ~Albert Einstein

hahaaha. would have "like"-d it if you had that as your fb status. :D

i've been hearing too many stories bout primary school kids misbehaving nowadays.

he did put it on his FB

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I ride a pulsar too:)...I think pulsar is a great 2b bike overall...Love it!

stalking this thread for some time?

do come for the meet up 2ml

what version you riding?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

1) Parts ordered and shipped

http://i56.tinypic.com/53k7cp.jpg

http://i55.tinypic.com/2akbdis.jpg

http://i54.tinypic.com/wuovpk.jpg

2) Spares Bought

http://i51.tinypic.com/2ntafcm.jpg

3) Fix up bike

http://i53.tinypic.com/21azojp.jpg

4) Finished product

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

stalking this thread for some time?

do come for the meet up 2ml

what version you riding?

Haha...yes,did some stalking:), shy with people even behind the keyboard...haha

Oh mine is the UG3 one...bought it 1st hand..

2ml!?...Oh dear, i am working tmr at nite as i am always on permanent nite shift.

Try not to become a man of success but rather try to become a man of value. ~Albert Einstein

he did put it on his FB

haha. really? need to search and add everyone here then!

I ride a pulsar too...I think pulsar is a great 2b bike overall...Love it!

welcome! and welcome yourself to the meeting too! :thumb:

@alvinyansg, nice job ! Congrats on your new lights ! Which brand ? How much ?

Can you post the pictures of the light you get from them vs no lights, outside of the video please ? On the video it's not easy to see the result, best if the pix are by themselves.

So this adds a spot beam on top of your Cree running lights ?

2) Spares Bought

3) Fix up bike

4) Finished product

good job!

nice..waitin for road test :D

2) Spares Bought

3) Fix up bike

4) Finished product

i like ur dp :D

Haha...yes,did some stalking:), shy with people even behind the keyboard...haha

Oh mine is the UG3 one...bought it 1st hand..

2ml!?...Oh dear, i am working tmr at nite as i am always on permanent nite shift.

deepest condolences to his family..may ur fren RIP

To all my friends riding sharing the roads.

I would like to take this opportunity to urge everyone to practice diligence while on the roads.

A friend of mine, whom I've known for many years, just passed away when he hit a lorry. From what I heard, he was in a rush to send his last order. That may have led to him failing to avoid collision with the lorry, which was trying to join a major road from a minor road.

It is not enough to ride safe. You must also take into account other motorists who might fail to notice you. Too many accidents going on this year. I don't want to see anymore parents cry over the bodies of their children.

Ride safe. Assalammualaikum.

deepest condolences to his family..may ur fren RIP

wah he used to work and lepak at the mac where i workled last time. firdaus kassim with a k9. innanillah...

Edited by robbedzombie

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

@alvinyansg, nice job ! Congrats on your new lights ! Which brand ? How much ?

Can you post the pictures of the light you get from them vs no lights, outside of the video please ? On the video it's not easy to see the result, best if the pix are by themselves.

So this adds a spot beam on top of your Cree running lights ?

yupz added extra over my cree lights

my cree's is fixed below as flood lights for nearer objects

after my last accident,my switch for my cree lights knocked against my fuel tank causing a dent on my tank and spoiled the switch

i replaced the switch when i was doing up my lights

was looking at the vision x lights or the adv monster lights

after looking through the specs of the lights, the adv monster lights produces 1500 lumens,0.85A@12V per light as compared to the vision x solstice 900 lumens,[email protected] the adv monster lights have 3 leds compared to the vixion x's 1 led...

was still considering when the USD exchange rate dropped

so i bought the adv monster lights with additional 2 clear protectors for the lights

after shipping its cheaper than the vision x solstice from limbat...

good job!

nice..waitin for road test :D

waiting also..

see tomorrow if i am able to come down...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

O'ren

here are the pics that was in the video

taken with my old sony digital still cam in auto mode without flash

pics are as it was taken without any editing...

carpark without any bike lights

http://i51.tinypic.com/300wfeq.jpg

carpark with spot light on

http://i55.tinypic.com/98849k.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE