anyone wanna go jb pump soon ma? tank left 1/4 near red liao.... i not familiar with jb road.. haha.. need to tag along...

They see me rollin'... They hatin'.. Patrollin'... they tryin' to catch me ridin.... pulsar... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar....

My music so loud... I'm swangin'.... They hopin'... That they gon' catch me ridin' pulsar.... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar...

It's so dark but never rain. Rain pls.. I wanna soap my rims as well.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

yah lor...so heavy till can't see the road...lucky never ride today...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Hmmm .lost track on the last MO for Xado products! ...

Can anyone track for me the last post from who? ...

My apology .. kekekekekee

]MO May 2011 ....[/b] since few have asked me when ... hmmm

Items and latest pricelist can check at my profile album .... protec coils, protec air filter, yamaha yz 125 original japan, xado, tora2, etc ...

(You can also check Page 450 of this thread for detailed info on the Xado/Tora products)

Name : Items : Qty

1: O'Ren : Xado mini turbo lube eo conditioner x3 / Xado Revitalizant x2 / Tora Tora (daily) x1 /Tora Tora Meslo x2 / Rubber Damper for rear brake: 1 set

2: mfk74 : Xado Revitalizants x1 / Tora Tora (daily) x1 /Tora Tora Meslo x2 / Protec V3 coil with ground and TDK stabiliser x2

3: Fiddy : Tora Tora (daily HP) x1 / Tora Tora Meslo x 1

4: Fizhlmocca : Xado Revitalizant x 1/Xado mini turbo lube eo conditioner x 1/Tora Tora (daily) x1

5: Ah-pet : Xado Revitalizant x 1

6: Pandancake: Xado Revitalizants x1 / Tora Tora (daily) x1 /Tora Tora Meslo x1

7. irahc78 : 1 xado revitalizant , 2 anti carbon, 2 more anti carbon for engine flushing

Thanks to @Alvin for taking the time and setting me up with the protec air filter and the two coils. Also for teaching me some basic stuff.. thanks mate!

no problem bro...glad to be of help...

time for you to feedback on the coils to poison ppl aready...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@fizhlmocca ... thank you!

Btw to All Sinnob users ... at present I'm inviting the Tigerians to our community here since they are quite a small in numbers .. hoping to share ideas with them similarlar like our FZ16.

I've also intoduced the Sinnob sprocs to them since they have difficulties in getting spare parts here too ... So they are wondering how the response for those who have used the Sinnob.

Here's the link ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/269204-Honda-Tiger-200cc/page4

Pls feel free to give a share on your Sinnob at their site .. I'm very opened with all comments made as feed backs on pros and cons if any for those who have been using the sprocs.

Thanks and appreciate your supports.

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

MO Xado Products for May/June 2011 .....

(You can also check Page 450 of this thread for detailed info on the Xado/Tora products)

1: O'Ren : Xado mini turbo lube eo conditioner x3 / Xado Revitalizant x2 / Tora Tora (daily) x1 /Tora Tora Meslo x2 / Rubber Damper for rear brake: 1 set

2: mfk74 : Xado Revitalizants x1 / Tora Tora (daily) x1 /Tora Tora Meslo x2 /

4: Fizhlmocca : Xado Revitalizant x 1/Xado mini turbo lube eo conditioner x 1/Tora Tora (daily) x1

7. irahc78 : 1 xado revitalizant , 2 anti carbon, 2 more anti carbon for engine flushing

Pls update if you still keen to continue or cancel your items ....

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0279-9c3f-55cd.jpg

Hehe

All the best bro for your class 2A. So Super 4 coming up? :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

no problem bro...glad to be of help...

time for you to feedback on the coils to poison ppl aready...

Bro, like u said bike hv no problem going up slope @ MSCP on 3rd gear...

sweet!!

Edited by mfk74

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

All the best bro for your class 2A. So Super 4 coming up? :)

No lah just take first.. I don't wanna regret selling my pulsar.. But I can't afford 2 bikes.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0279-9c3f-55cd.jpg

Hehe

me can only start oct...haizzzz

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

MO Xado Products for May/June 2011 .....

2: mfk74 : Xado Revitalizants x1 / Tora Tora (daily) x1 /Tora Tora Meslo x2 /

4: Fizhlmocca : Xado Revitalizant x 1/Xado mini turbo lube eo conditioner x 1/Tora Tora (daily) x1, p200 sinnob gold (ride with prosperity) x 1, rubber damper coupling x 1

Pls update if you still keen to continue or cancel your items ....

@fizhlmocca ... thank you!

Btw to All Sinnob users ... at present I'm inviting the Tigerians to our community here since they are quite a small in numbers .. hoping to share ideas with them similarlar like our FZ16.

I've also intoduced the Sinnob sprocs to them since they have difficulties in getting spare parts here too ... So they are wondering how the response for those who have used the Sinnob.

Here's the link ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/269204-Honda-Tiger-200cc/page4

Pls feel free to give a share on your Sinnob at their site .. I'm very opened with all comments made as feed backs on pros and cons if any for those who have been using the sprocs.

Thanks and appreciate your supports.

we are the "venom" now...

poisoning other people...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

if u plannin to get a cl2 bike..dun bother take 2a bike..no point..s4 too common(no offence lanzer)..maintenance wise same as cl2 bike..onli difference is tax/insurance and fc ..buy fazer..u wun regret it :D

No lah just take first.. I don't wanna regret selling my pulsar.. But I can't afford 2 bikes.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
if u plannin to get a cl2 bike..dun bother take 2a bike..no point..s4 too common(no offence lanzer)..maintenance wise same as cl2 bike..onli difference is tax/insurance and fc ..buy fazer..u wun regret it :D

Bro, S4 vs fazer, what is the difference in FC and price for a similar age model? Is the FC and price both double? Power ofcourse will be double :D

Double Barrel

oh my, i TOTALLLY AGRREEE wif u on dis!!! but not the fazer part. OOHOHOHOHOHO!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

oh my, i TOTALLLY AGRREEE wif u on dis!!! but not the fazer part. OOHOHOHOHOHO!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyone wanna go jb pump soon ma? tank left 1/4 near red liao.... i not familiar with jb road.. haha.. need to tag along...

wan 2 go wif me? 93595714. might be going for early supper at GAZEBOOO!!!!

Bro, S4 vs fazer, what is the difference in FC and price for a similar age model? Is the FC and price both double? Power ofcourse will be double :D

Power double? No lahh...

If you are comparing fz6 and s4, just take the fz6 as a little bit faster. Fc and mantainance is the same. If i am not wrong, the fz6 uses less engine oil. Fc is more or less the same. If you insist on opening your vtec, the s4 can suck more petrol.

The fz1 however... woo! 270kmh top speed, 15-17 km/l, and still uses less engine oil than the s4. The genesis 20v/5c engine is crazy, it hates being revved low. Starts waking up at 4k rpm, and its happy at 6k rpm up.

The bandit 1250, now thats a contender. Amazing torque off the line, this fellow has no problems cruising at 3k rpm. Self mantainance looks to be a wee bit tougher than my own fz1. Silly head fairing design.

One important thing...

The class2 bikes are less likely to be stolen than a honda cb400. You have been warned.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Power double? No lahh...

If you are comparing fz6 and s4, just take the fz6 as a little bit faster. Fc and mantainance is the same. If i am not wrong, the fz6 uses less engine oil. Fc is more or less the same. If you insist on opening your vtec, the s4 can suck more petrol.

The fz1 however... woo! 270kmh top speed, 15-17 km/l, and still uses less engine oil than the s4. The genesis 20v/5c engine is crazy, it hates being revved low. Starts waking up at 4k rpm, and its happy at 6k rpm up.

The bandit 1250, now thats a contender. Amazing torque off the line, this fellow has no problems cruising at 3k rpm. Self mantainance looks to be a wee bit tougher than my own fz1. Silly head fairing design.

One important thing...

The class2 bikes are less likely to be stolen than a honda cb400. You have been warned.

i have a totally different perspective than spaiduhz..engine oil juz put at 4 bottles la both..coz s4 need 3 and a half..if u wan full power of coz 1000cc would be best, but doesnt mean 600cc cant do e same..its juz up to e individual..i've ever seen s4 open vtec all the way no prob..all up to e rider..

abt topspeed..if u wana go at 250km/h or more, go ahead..juz make sure u got insurance if anytin happens to u. its ur life ur call.

fc wise for an fz6 would be ard 23-25km/l..s4 usualli more..reali depends..if u get a carrot s4 can go as low as 20km/l. but usuali will be close to 30km/l. my fzs1000 is a carb bike..fc i can achieve is 20km/l. for the newer versions they usuali get about 15-16km/l(depends on the load and hw much u wack of coz). btw..full tank is 15l and reserve of 3l(i tink).

personalli i tink fz6 is good coz of the fc and the power. but i dun reali like e design..but i do like their exhaust under e seat :D. rd tax also cheaper..my 6mth rd tax is $125 insurance is 900+ juz to gauge..

b4 u plan to buy a cl2 bike, u need to noe wad u wana use it for. for show? for tourin? for track? for adventure? etc etc. i originally wanted a Vara1k..but its so difficult to find nowadays.

hope this helps..anytin technical can ask spaiduhz..i dun do diy or wiring..i send to my mech for everytin :D

wan 2 go wif me? 93595714. might be going for early supper at GAZEBOOO!!!!

heh gaban i miss the spicy otak2 hahaha herm when i can ride again i shure folow u!!!

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

can walk alrdy? wads ur next bike? fz16? hehehehe..

heh gaban i miss the spicy otak2 hahaha herm when i can ride again i shure folow u!!!

@arthur_chan @Lanzer: pic of your cams

http://i54.tinypic.com/23409d.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE