Awesome MJ, bro. You have really kept your ride in top notch condition :thumb:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

CRAZY PROJECTS at UM .... pics only lazy to write/typo the details.... kekekekee

exhaust pipe removed from bike .. ahtek went for lunch .. ahsiang doing my carb...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213403&d=1312468087

reason why sometimes there is a rattling sound from ur pipe and need to be welded...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213467&d=1312477234

ahchit n ahtek doing the hard job ... the bracket holder stucked in the silencer making the cover difficult to remove...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213469&d=1312477263

this is how n what is inside the silencer ... heat wrap totally burnt ... glass/steel wool looks like brandon's hair .. lol

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213434&d=1312471900

3 db killers attached in the silencer, 2 short pipes linked to the last main silencer at the end ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213435&d=1312471916

cut an opening to removed the foreign body (rusted metal pc) that makes the rattling sound ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213471&d=1312478076

welded back to close the silencer body..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213472&d=1312478104

wrapped with glass fiber wool got from ahtek's friend .. (um does not have the glass fiber wool)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213474&d=1312478780

rivet back the silencer cover ... another not easy job!! ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213475&d=1312478809

all back to normal ... sound ?? .. heheheh

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213473&d=1312478766

Oh ..... happens if anyone have the urge to try this .... SORRY !! .. this is the FIRST and the LAST ... A CRAZY PROJECT AT can do at UM!!!

reason ..... too much labour time taken and with spare parts for the internal part NOT AVAILABLE AT UM!! ... this is my special request from me to chris and ah tek since we need to know what is the inside of my P200 exhaust that causing the rattling and also by doing this we do know what and how is the internal of the pipe!! .. new exhaust cost more than $400!! ...

oh btw .. the rattling is caused by a pc of metal bracket fall off from the holder and also there's a small metal pc from a rusted no where .. dropped and trapped in the silencer!!

Anyway if you keen to open your pipe .. you can contact Fabiano lah.. maybe he can assist cos he did open his pipe at his father's workshop!!!!! .. kakakakkaka

TBC ......... :dozed: :cheeky: :p

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Hi guys, am thinking of buying a Bajaj 200 for my first bike.

Could anyone give me some advice on the different versions of Bajaj 200? Cant seem to find this information on Wiki or Google.

I'm probably gonna buy a 2nd hand bike from online seller. When considering the bike what should i look out for? Is there anywhere i can bring the bike for inspection to check on condition?

Appreciate the help.

Could anyone give me some advice on the different versions of Bajaj 200? Cant seem to find this information on Wiki or Google.

I'm probably gonna buy a 2nd hand bike from online seller. When considering the bike what should i look out for? Is there anywhere i can bring the bike for inspection to check on condition?

Appreciate the help.

i would like to help u but im really new. hehe. u should ask the other seniors over here.

pro and willing to help. =)

anyway, pulsar has great fuel consumption and is a great bike for daily travels =) no regrets getting it so far. not built for speed though! =)

hi guys, regarding my sinnobs.

those who use sinnobs, do u all experience higher FC?

for me i think my acceleration decreased since using the sinnobs,

therefore lets say, if i want to go up to 100km/h, would i be using more petrol?

but i love the way the engine is not stressed though!

I tried to full throttle for like 15 secs straight, my bike didnt even go to REDLINE,

top speed was about 126km/h.

anyone else with p180 ug4 using sinnobs for p200? share share ur experience =)

hi guys, regarding my sinnobs.

those who use sinnobs, do u all experience higher FC?

for me i think my acceleration decreased since using the sinnobs,

therefore lets say, if i want to go up to 100km/h, would i be using more petrol?

but i love the way the engine is not stressed though!

I tried to full throttle for like 15 secs straight, my bike didnt even go to REDLINE,

top speed was about 126km/h.

anyone else with p180 ug4 using sinnobs for p200? share share ur experience =)

kekekekekeke .. throttle controlling .... But .... 126km without touching the REDLINE ... what else you want ?? ... hmmmmmmmm

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Appreciate the help.

Welcome bro ... Good choice .. cos I'm also a P200 owner .... hehehehhe

Please wait for a little longer ... cos alvin will surely assist you with most of your queries ... reason is bcos

he is our pulsarpedia and also our new racunist!! .... hehehehee

as for me to you .. if the first owner did take care of his ride like taking care of his lovely gf ... then you should have not much problem!! ...

P200 will amaze you if the choice is right!! .... kekekekeke

try here .. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bajaj_Pulsar

seriously do visit my profile album and do join our kakis at SBT GROUP

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=53

... hehehhehee

CHEERS!

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

GOOOOOOD MORNING PEOPLE!!! .............. I wanna go n continue my sleep for a while !! ...

CHEERS!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

piece of advice abt s4

if u wan fc, pls dun buy spec 2 and revo..spec 3 still ok..e best for fc is ver s and spec 1(if u r lucky). but imho, might as well buy cl2..hehehe...maintenance also more or less e same :D..s4 everywhere have like rxz alrdy

if u cant find spec 3, ver S or R, then go look for spec-tacle or Home Edition or Ver 4.5. its good ya. ohohoho!

yes, s4 is a taxi bike here. a bike heaven in sg which the malaysian superbikes wish to grab hold of. the only thing that its not officialy a taxi bike.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/IMG_0171.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Dear Bros

I sincerely invite all of you to come for my bday chalet on this coming Sat 6th Aug

Venus: Downtown East Blk J #1913

Time : 6pm onwards

Do let me know how many is coming... You can contact Bro MJBS direct'

Edited by Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Dear Bros

I sincerely invite all of you to come for my bday chalet on this coming Sun 7th Aug

which jb shop u bot ur LS 2 helmet? does it sell flipups? how much RM is it?

Dear Bros

I sincerely invite all of you to come for my bday chalet on this coming Sun 7th Aug

ALAMAK .. sorrry bro ....

not sure I can make it there ...

Anyone wanna go please write ur name from Nemesis post to qoute ..... I will see how if can make it ...

this is Nemesis the person that created this forum here ... reason why i still called him CHIEF NEMESIS!! ... hehehee

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-ash1/v653/155/78/616632899/n616632899_1165145_5173.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Dear Bros

I, Nemesis ex pulsarian now riding sym ... sincerely invite all of you to come for my bday chalet on this coming Sun 7th Aug

who's coming ...

1:

2:

3:

4:

5:

CHEERS!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/IMG_0171.jpg

NICEEEEEEEE .... last week jb trip to pandan city

alvin, speed, gaban with his colleage from egypt, me n wife.... hhehehee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wah...looks like my led is super bright...

can see the glare...

btw thinking of riding down to desaru to this national day...

want to recee the area for activities...

planning for a year end trip for my whole extended family...

any suggestions?

btw i just ride in from 2nd link faster right?

got really young kids around...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Welcome bro ... Good choice .. cos I'm also a P200 owner .... hehehehhe

Please wait for a little longer ... cos alvin will surely assist you with most of your queries ... reason is bcos

he is our pulsarpedia and also our new racunist!! .... hehehehee

as for me to you .. if the first owner did take care of his ride like taking care of his lovely gf ... then you should have not much problem!! ...

P200 will amaze you if the choice is right!! .... kekekekeke

try here .. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bajaj_Pulsar

seriously do visit my profile album and do join our kakis at SBT GROUP

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=53

... hehehhehee

CHEERS!

why me sia...

i want to retire to relax ride also...

you then chief racunist...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Appreciate the help.

U might want to get brandon's mandy. Very beautiful n well taken care of. Selling @ 4k plus. But u hav to promise him to take care how he took care of his mandy. Someone gave him mandy's link plzzzz......

Apologise...

Change to SAT 6/8/2011

MJBS... I sure u can make it now... i change the date just for you.. :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Dear Bros

I, Nemesis ex pulsarian now riding sym ... sincerely invite all of you to come for my bday chalet on this coming Sat 6th Aug

who's coming ...

1: Fredd + pillion(confem goin if u guys r goin..hehehe)

2:

3:

4:

5:

CHEERS!!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Apologise...

Change to SAT 6/8/2011

MJBS... I sure u can make it now... i change the date just for you.. :angel:

LOL .. i still down with slight fever and migraine after visiting dentist to extract my tooth!! ..

will see how lah ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

fredd .. wat time can you make it if i can make it? .. any other plan before or after with your pillion? .... before or after iftar, bazaar, kopi tiam chat, etc ...

To all of you esp East pulsarian ... anyone can make it? ..

can update on the list? ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

actuali i haven made any plans for tmrw yet..most of the time its all last min plans..who book me 1st get me 1st..priority family of coz..hehehe..if u wan can iftar together uh..bring wifey along :D

fredd .. wat time can you make it if i can make it? .. any other plan before or after with your pillion? .... before or after iftar, bazaar, kopi tiam chat, etc ...

To all of you esp East pulsarian ... anyone can make it? ..

can update on the list? ...

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Hi pulsarians, if anyone is selling their p200 please let me know. My friend is looking for one. Low budget so outlook/components does not matter, as long as engine is running decent. Thanks!

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `