i've been a member since 2005 and posted only 419 posts till today? so not coool.......hmmm....i see so many accessories for Bajaj...honestlly im at a lost..so lost in everything..need to catch up...:dozed:

Edited by HVC

huh? who are you?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

HVC .. i most worry abt u rather than the JENG JENG JENG hohohohohoh

cos when ever u posted on ur FB is all abt MAKAN MAKAN MAKAN MAKAN MAKAN .. ur pipi tembam like popeye already so take care of ur diet ok .. or later u jeng jeng jeng we susah hor kekekeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

huh? who are you?

he's so call former mat rempit and the very first 3 person dat using sinnob besides me n cookie monster!! and his bike last time is the brightest like pasar malam and he's like oren loves black n gold ... and the one and only rider dat been bothering me again again of his jealousy of my sampan bellypan n cool rim color .. hohohohohohh

and his popular cos he is none other than the KING SHAH !! dolat tungku dolat tungku .. kekekekke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Bro, some low lifers as such. I think they took yours as they might need it urgently. Don't sat helmet, my tyre valve caps also got swiped just because they are blue in colour. Some of this faggots are really irritating..... That's life bro.

Best advise, keep the helmet in your box even for a short while. If not enough space, then get a Pelican box like mine...hehehehe

I went UM today and saw a pulsar strip to its parts with a pelican box! by any chance is it yours?!

Hey guys, don't think anything negative as in i come here only because of issues of problems...but one, i miss you guys and riding n touring n chilling out together....two, i have few issues that most of yall know or none of yall know...

Basic common wear and tear issues are:

2) I think my oil seal leaking? Its near the block..spark plug area. Had this issue last few months back when i went servicing..Ah Teck told me need to change...$35 or something? hmm..

that o ring gasket is a b*tch...but if the leaking is just like fine residue(not streaming down the sides) then can still use until its GG...

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

that o ring gasket is a b*tch...but if the leaking is just like fine residue(not streaming down the sides) then can still use until its GG...

so u must install OBS to reduce the heat and also use good FS EO with fill up jus nice 1.15 L or most 1.2L .... AFR slightly rich to hv colder engine rather than lean .. :)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wa MJ change so many things!! how long did u wait before NGAT service yr bike ?

where go t so many .. just doing my carb wash ley to check my diaphrgm condition ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hey guys, don't think anything negative as in i come here only because of issues of problems...but one, i miss you guys and riding n touring n chilling out together....two, i have few issues that most of yall know or none of yall know...

Basic common wear and tear issues are:

1) Sinnob chain so loose that when i pillion the other day..it sort of "drop"..drop as in not out of the sprocket..but just loosen itself..lol..it ain't funny i know..dangerous too...so now i have to get new Sinnob sprocket..how do i go about? i seems lost at everything...

2) I think my oil seal leaking? Its near the block..spark plug area. Had this issue last few months back when i went servicing..Ah Teck told me need to change...$35 or something? hmm..

3) Cone bearing? ahh..this annoys me...handle shaking more than shakira or beyonce..let alone J.Lo...need to enquire how much..hmmm..

The most irritating,annoys and bugs me the most...worried like hell...isssss...jeng jeng jeng!

1 & only) I don't know if y'all know of this issue...i have this what i call.."RPM 6" issue...when i start my bike..the sound normal..when i ride off..the sound normal..all normal..till i reach around RPM 5.8 to RPM 6.1..around 87km/h to 90km/h...there's this sound that omg!...sounds like ice shaver machine..ice kacang machine when its activated and shaving ice...it will only go away once i hit RPM 6.2 or 91km/h and above...so before RPM 5.8/87km/h...the sound ok...RPM 6.2/91km/h and above till RPM 8..9 or 10..regardless what speed im on...it be normal..no ice kachang machine sound..lol....any of you experience this issue before? First suspect is the piston or piston ring...second suspect...something is loose and when i reach that point..rpm 6 or so..the vibration is tremendous hence producing that iceshavermachine sound...thats about it.

Btw...in running close to 4000KM without change EO change already(the longest ever)....haha..waiting for the lovely MJBS to pass my EO and also help me order Sinnob...i love you uncle! hehehe :)

Btw how yall doinggggggg? :)

For that ice cream shaver noise, if you switch to 4th gear does the noise occur at same rpm? If it only occurs in 5th gear, could be the 5th gear worn out

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

so u must install OBS to reduce the heat and also use good FS EO with fill up jus nice 1.15 L or most 1.2L .... AFR slightly rich to hv colder engine rather than lean .. :)

MJ bro another racuun for reducing engine heat is exhaust heat wrap, one of my earlier phantoms had it and was quite effective and cheap racuun :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

I think 18$ but if you change diaphragm also they give discount. Total 32$. Diaphragm alone cost 25$ I guess. I may be wrong with the prices,changed so many things that I forgot all prices haha

Btw where did u buy the bike from forum or shop and for how much?

wash carb $18 and diaphrgm if replace is $20

slider set wif diaphrgm if ship from india n indonesia about the same $20 - $25 sgd only

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

he's so call former mat rempit and the very first 3 person dat using sinnob besides me n cookie monster!! and his bike last time is the brightest like pasar malam and he's like oren loves black n gold ... and the one and only rider dat been bothering me again again of his jealousy of my sampan bellypan n cool rim color .. hohohohohohh

and his popular cos he is none other than the KING SHAH !! dolat tungku dolat tungku .. kekekekke

i know lah who he is... just kidding only.. he is the stalker..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

MJ bro another racuun for reducing engine heat is exhaust heat wrap, one of my earlier phantoms had it and was quite effective and cheap racuun :)

i'ved used this already lah ... its good but not good on our weather .. and its price is expensive than my OBS .. kekeke

belly pan 1.jpg

yes for nbk tiger .. he's DIY using aluminium foil ( kitchen stuffs) and its cheap ... but my bike whisper to me n say pls pls no no .. so OBS is still my choice cos its proven in Indonesia using germany made gadget and its proven temperature dropped 23 degress ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i know lah who he is... just kidding only.. he is the stalker..

and who r u? ... why u like my cikgu like dat? .. u cikgu ah ? .. where u teach one? ... i wait outside ur school k ? .. ;)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Thanks for all the photos MJ :thumb: What's that "pacifier" thing ? :)

charger lah ..

bought from fredd last time long ago .. no time to install so dat day NGAT done it .. :)

2012-05-02 14.21.15.jpg

2012-05-03 22.02.03.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Wahhh...lostttt...conpuseeee...one by one...i think im gon strip my bike..throw away the burned CDI...the for-show regulator..and change my nology spark plug to iridium..gon take out the three small rounded TP-confirm-summon LED lights..hehehe...so on and so forth...hehe

HVC .. i most worry abt u rather than the JENG JENG JENG hohohohohoh

cos when ever u posted on ur FB is all abt MAKAN MAKAN MAKAN MAKAN MAKAN .. ur pipi tembam like popeye already so take care of ur diet ok .. or later u jeng jeng jeng we susah hor kekekeke

hehehehehe :)

yea most of the time is residue..but its not fine though...i'll better change it before it gets worst... :(

Wahhh...lostttt...conpuseeee...one by one...i think im gon strip my bike..throw away the burned CDI...the for-show regulator..and change my nology spark plug to iridium..gon take out the three small rounded TP-confirm-summon LED lights..hehehe...so on and so forth...hehe

get ready to sell it n order p200NS .. problem solve kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Uncle MJ, Y u no pick up my call? u no love me anymore ah? :(

i sleep already ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

BreakFast at TehTarik Jurong West Ave 1 ...

http://g.co/maps/dz389

special guest .. HVC

old guest .. me lah

any one free can tag along ... lets see hvc bike and give some comments so that he can sell off and buy new p200NS ..

so far 2 riders confirmed will get .. but its not me lah

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE