[Archived - 2009] Northern Knight

Let's Go Pump Petrol and Chill out~~!!

Date : 19th June (Fri)

Programme Schedule (Open to suggestions):

- Meet Dam

- Go 1st link pump petrol

- Supper in JB or come back Jln Kayu eat prata

- Chill out at Dam (Make more friends)

- Go Home

Meetup Venue: Seletar Dam

Time: 9.00PM

Move Off : 9.30PM

List:

1) lawbah / 91558805

2) SNapEl (Pending GF approval) :D

3) Silent Hunter (Pending)

TCSS at dam list:

1) Chuanie (Pending)

2) Psychex (Pending)

Note:-

I have never been to 1st or 2nd link to pump petrol before. In fact, i never rode my bike in before. So if someone can be a leader (all the way or after the SG customs), it would be great. Maybe he can also show us the usual makan sites for SG bikers. I hope more people will come but im keeping my fingers crossed as its kinda last minute. Anyways, hope to see more people. Needless to say, its open to all bikes but the more phantom the merrier... :) Cheers!!

• Replies 726

By the way, i have consolidated the number of people living near each other through the list in "Intro yourself here" so that we can organise small groups if not big ones to chill out or for other activities. Search for each other's number @ the "intro yourself here" thread. Lets get this sh it going :)

Punggol

Tanarthur

reptiletan

Seng Kang

Arjen

Quiet guy

queirtus

Blackbird Giam

Snailexpress

LawBah

Hougang

Kel^83

Ghostly Phantom

thenation

hbklau

Serangoon

ah Pui

Mike

hongzy

JZ

Ang Mo Kio

KeenRekib

phucker

chuanie

Bishan

Alxfoo

daniellovestodance

Whampoa

kmax

Mengz_Zai

Balestier

asmaral

Toa Payoh

fleaz

Newton

djkhemical

Lavender

thatone1

Yishun

Fusionzone

Valerie

Abyss^^

teemorte

Slutgarden

mystique07

Silent Hunter

Shevchenkyu

Woodlands

iVy

Wahoo

hamsterwhale

fx110

Phantom Panda

jordan

Futsal123

TheYasMan

Eeyore

chinu

W|nDzZz

Jacob

Roy

Edwin Teo

whoissham

Sembawang

kiamh

Marsiling

Doyle_wolf

Bedok

Zero

Dragonlee

hide

ausa

dragonforce

CS

kel_wt86

Yat

Trewq

kavan

nawyna

schnauzzie

Eunos

Zhexian

niqyap

Geylang East

Mamduh

Tampines

nojam

WarGoat88

LiN

Jonathan

Simei

J.C

Pasir Ris

Vincekam

Madman

blackenese

k0kster

Finrod Felagund

Eko Putera

Aljunied

6-Apr-06

Siglap

zoulfe

Tanjong Rhu

Antonio

Jurong

nyx

Karmapa

KeV

pasko

lunloon

Photoemission

Alvin Tan

Choa Chu Kang

josephsbs

metal_coin

richsg300

SyafeeQ

Boon Lay

Metalfyre

Toh Guan

SNapEl

Bukit Batok

Dirtclimber

Ryo

Gysmily

jB

kath3rin3

LC

CK

Bukit Panjang

Allen

dynotune

Sadan

Pasir Panjang

Latsaung

Ayer Rajah

Kuppa

Bouna Vista

ranzl

Commonwealth

btchan

Queestown

osfar

Tanglin Halt

Philip

Bukit Merah

Gladseow

Tiong Bahru

munch

Note: -

This is not to seperate us but to facilitate us so that if you guys wants supper or wad can call each other out and dun have to go too far. Time to mix and mingle around with fellow riders ya? Be more lively!!

Punggol

Tanarthur

reptiletan

Seng Kang

Arjen

Quiet guy

queirtus

Blackbird Giam

Snailexpress

LawBah

Hougang

Kel^83

Ghostly Phantom

thenation

hbklau

Serangoon

ah Pui

Mike

hongzy

JZ

Ang Mo Kio

KeenRekib

phucker

chuanie

Bishan

Alxfoo

daniellovestodance

Whampoa

kmax

Mengz_Zai

Balestier

asmaral

Toa Payoh

fleaz

f.zi

Newton

djkhemical

Lavender

thatone1

Yishun

Fusionzone

Valerie

Abyss^^

teemorte

Slutgarden

mystique07

Silent Hunter

Shevchenkyu

Woodlands

iVy

Wahoo

hamsterwhale

fx110

Phantom Panda

jordan

Futsal123

TheYasMan

Eeyore

chinu

W|nDzZz

Jacob

Roy

Edwin Teo

whoissham

Sembawang

kiamh

Marsiling

Doyle_wolf

Bedok

Zero

Dragonlee

hide

ausa

dragonforce

CS

kel_wt86

Yat

Trewq

kavan

nawyna

schnauzzie

Eunos

Zhexian

niqyap

Geylang East

Mamduh

Tampines

nojam

WarGoat88

LiN

Jonathan

Simei

J.C

Pasir Ris

Vincekam

Madman

blackenese

k0kster

Finrod Felagund

Eko Putera

Aljunied

6-Apr-06

Siglap

zoulfe

Tanjong Rhu

Antonio

Jurong

nyx

Karmapa

KeV

pasko

lunloon

Photoemission

Alvin Tan

Choa Chu Kang

josephsbs

metal_coin

richsg300

SyafeeQ

Boon Lay

Metalfyre

Toh Guan

SNapEl

Bukit Batok

Dirtclimber

Ryo

Gysmily

jB

kath3rin3

LC

CK

Bukit Panjang

Allen

dynotune

Sadan

Pasir Panjang

Latsaung

Ayer Rajah

Kuppa

Bouna Vista

ranzl

Commonwealth

btchan

Queestown

osfar

Tanglin Halt

Philip

Bukit Merah

Gladseow

Tiong Bahru

munch

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

i dont mind joining, i dont mind leading the way also. too bad, i need to priorities the books first for now. tests start from monday onwards. next time guys!

125zi

petrol wad time? tried goin in @ 1am b4...and it still jam.

if schedule fits fine i will see u guys @ dam.

Psychex u want wad time? actually my timing is flexible... can adjust to suit you or anyone for that matter...

no lah nt suit me lahz...juz saying tat there will be quite a jam even till 1-2am

for those not comfortable with jams i suggest goin later. or 2nd link will be much ezier. i might be heading in later after lunch so petrol or not doesnt really affect me much.

anyways i'm nt sure wad time i would be done with my stuff...so most likely meeting you guys for supper or dam for TCSS session =)

oldbies megahitz any1? with newbies remix.

wah good effort man. Upz for you lawbah.

I wanna go... not sure if my gf will be happy... but yea i try Heh...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

bro, just some tips since i cant go.

if u go in like about 9.30 to 10pm, sure jam like what. will take maybe an hour to clear.

if u go in ard 1-2pm, takes 12 to 30mins to clear depending which row to take. try not to stick to the left so much, if sticking to the left will spare ur bike from the nasty msia bikers who wants to go in and sleep, just understand their whole day of working.

best if u go in at 2.30, can go in and out within an hour or less.

just my 2 cents on what ive experienced gng in frequently last time.

125zi

wah... auto added my name... lol ok la.. like that you won't be lonely :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Cool!! I will give you a call at around 12am if we are still there. :)

text me... should be on the road so probably can't pick up ur call! :cheeky:

bro, just some tips since i cant go.

if u go in like about 9.30 to 10pm, sure jam like what. will take maybe an hour to clear.

if u go in ard 1-2pm, takes 12 to 30mins to clear depending which row to take. try not to stick to the left so much, if sticking to the left will spare ur bike from the nasty msia bikers who wants to go in and sleep, just understand their whole day of working.

best if u go in at 2.30, can go in and out within an hour or less.

just my 2 cents on what ive experienced gng in frequently last time.

Thanks for the advise... F.zi :)

Ehh.... when u all meeting ? I new to this forum..... But i willing to meet u all if i'm free.....

Erm.. Most probably we meeting at the time stated on the first post of this page... :) Time and Venue are stated there... :)

Good Work on compiling all the names Boy!

Might go if I got nothing on. :)

Thanks for the compliment Silent Hunter. It would be great if you will come because you can bring us around.... and maybe A&W next time :D

wah... auto added my name... lol ok la.. like that you won't be lonely :D

Ya lor quite sian... hehehe now going to add Silent Hunter to pending also... ^^

text me... should be on the road so probably can't pick up ur call! :cheeky:

Erm ok boss!! :p

dozed off juz nw...din get to go...now peak hr starting liaoz...=(

oh well...tml after supper any1? abt 1 or 2am? Fast in fast out

Actually hor, if all cannot make it for pump petrol at 930pm, we can always meet at dam to TCSS awhile... i will either go alone or maybe go with you if no one is going to pump petrol. I will let you know again ya? :)

its friday!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

1996-1997 : LC kia

1997-1998 : Skipper

1998-1999 : TZR

2000-2003 : Skipper again

2003-2005 : Honda Wave + Lancer

2005-2013 : Phantom

2011 - : EX Lancer

2013 - : FJR1300

ok posted beside my name liaoz... :)

psychex can give me your contact too?

I will be at the dam at 9pm and leave at 930pm sharp. Just look for me at the dam lor... after pump i will come back to the dam again lor see got pple anot...

My Phantom is Black TA200, FU9251B.

If some of you didnt notice the first post (after edit), my number is 91558805

Let's Go Pump Petrol and Chill out~~!!

Date : 19th June (Fri)

Programme Schedule (Open to suggestions):

- Meet Dam

- Go 1st link pump petrol

- Supper in JB or come back Jln Kayu eat prata

- Chill out at Dam (Make more friends)

- Go Home

Meetup Venue: Seletar Dam

Time: 9.00PM

Move Off : 9.30PM

List:

1) lawbah / 91558805

2) SNapEl (Pending GF approval) :D

3) Silent Hunter (Pending)

TCSS at dam list:

1) Chuanie (Pending)

2) Psychex 83224777

Note:-

I have never been to 1st or 2nd link to pump petrol before. In fact, i never rode my bike in before. So if someone can be a leader (all the way or after the SG customs), it would be great. Maybe he can also show us the usual makan sites for SG bikers. I hope more people will come but im keeping my fingers crossed as its kinda last minute. Anyways, hope to see more people. Needless to say, its open to all bikes but the more phantom the merrier... :) Cheers!!

ok posted beside my name liaoz... :)

psychex can give me your contact too?

I will be at the dam at 9pm and leave at 930pm sharp. Just look for me at the dam lor... after pump i will come back to the dam again lor see got pple anot...

My Phantom is Black TA200, FU9251B.

If some of you didnt notice the first post (after edit), my number is 91558805

on your hazard lights la.. ;) the most is push start.. =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
on your hazard lights la.. ;) the most is push start.. =X

LoL!! Thats a good way... :p by the way, thanks for the great job man!! i love the lights!!

Long time no push start liao wor... wait push too long pple laugh... there many pple leh... wakakakak!!!! :D