it may tele to my endcan HEHE... as i am using MICRON

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

• Replies 1.5k

i like my mesh so much!!! i noe ur waiting for this godsend, here it goes...... godsend did a great job on my mesh n my fiance mesh.. superb, excellent, can't ask for anything much!!! haha... poor thing he got to do both our mesh at night(sorry bro =P)... Cheers!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

i like my mesh so much!!! i noe ur waiting for this godsend, here it goes...... godsend did a great job on my mesh n my fiance mesh.. superb, excellent, can't ask for anything much!!! haha... poor thing he got to do both our mesh at night(sorry bro =P)... Cheers!

wat mesh r u doing... post some pix leh...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

e pix with godsend lei but i can show u this la... http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BB699.jpg

PM me OK if the mesh r done bro...

Hahaz ok np.. i just found a way how to make sure image is sharp for yr HRC..

or else, the MICRON oso nice..., i may want it too !! it may tele to my endcan HEHE... as i am using MICRON

Mircon also can.. luckily i was still figuring out how to make image sharp sharp so haven do yr HRC yet..

Hmnn so u consider which 1 u wan first? .. asap ah.. hehehz

lolz.. Glad u like yr customized mesh.

I also gain sense of achievement when ppl liked my mesh/service..

Eh at night is abit hard to mount back the radiator cover cos no ample lighting or also can say i abit clumsy n shortsighted.. ha ha..

sry to let u n koolbeats wait...

e pix with godsend lei but i can show u this la... http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BB699.jpg

I'm going to get some AA batts soon to power up my lousy cam so as i can upload the mounted meshes... by tonight will upload :cheeky:

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/Transformermesh.jpg

bro, ur header... :giddy:

nvr sand down and spray? :confused:

swee la...!!! upz for GodSend!

GodSend, GodSend, GodSend, GodSend, GodSend, GodSend!!! HUAT AH!!! :lol:

I tink he will probably say "bo eng la" .. he's type of personailty dont think he will spend time doing that.. he rather spent more time with his baby.. hehehz

swee la...!!! upz for GodSend!

GodSend, GodSend, GodSend, GodSend, GodSend, GodSend!!! HUAT AH!!! :lol:

lolz gimmie 4 numbers lor.. i probably go & queue for it later.. ha ha

no prob la bro.... we understanding 1... hehe! push n push nvr go in haiz...

Godsend did a very good job.

Yesterday i send him a pm regarding the mesh and he replied me in a very short time n told me that it could be done by today, i was amaze with the outcome, it was the exact color that i requested for.If i had any friends want to get a mesh i would strongly recommend them to godsend.

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Others/DSC00066.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Others/DSC00068-1.jpg

no prob la bro.... we understanding 1... hehe! push n push nvr go in haiz...

hahaz tx for yr patience..

As promised.. BB69 on screen :angel:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BB69Completed.jpg

Yesterday i send him a pm regarding the mesh and he replied me in a very short time n told me that it could be done by today, i was amaze with the outcome, it was the exact color that i requested for.If i had any friends want to get a mesh i would strongly recommend them to godsend.

Bro, glad u like yr Transformer(Gud Side) ..

see anric79 (Decepticon Logo) on the road dun smoke him ah.. jk..

WOW DUDE NICELY DONE UP. OmG cant wait for mine. SUEIIII la GOD SEND

Bro Koolbeat's red HRC..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/KoolbeatHRCCompleted.jpg

AS what god sand had said , i am a bo chao ppl no time for this, bike can move can liao hee hee... God sand really understand me ... BTW ur S4vtec mesh also nice , u and god sand can fight in term of DIY. Both u all are DIY king. s4vtec do u know who am i a not ah ,i inside ur msn list de ..

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

u stay where one ah , cos i stay at tampines , we can fight at each other, bad transformer vs good transformer but dont forget the bad one leader can turn into fighter plane hor , bomb ur ass then u know haha...

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

where u stay ah brother, dont clash with me at tampines leh hee hee, ur autobots prime very fierce leh , u got sword de leh

WOW DUDE NICELY DONE UP. OmG cant wait for mine. SUEIIII la GOD SEND

Yr design is another stylo 1.. customized it for u..

Tmr ill wrk on yrs.. stay tunned for "Mafia in action" ... :cheeky:

AS what god sand had said , i am a bo chao ppl no time for this, bike can move can liao hee hee... God sand really understand me ... BTW ur S4vtec mesh also nice , u and god sand can fight in term of DIY. Both u all are DIY king. s4vtec do u know who am i a not ah ,i inside ur msn list de ..

I can only DIY mesh la bro.. S4vtec can diy & fly i cannot :angel:

u stay where one ah , cos i stay at tampines , we can fight at each other, bad transformer vs good transformer but dont forget the bad one leader can turn into fighter plane hor, bomb ur ass then u know haha...

where u stay ah brother, dont clash with me at tampines leh hee hee, ur autobots prime very fierce leh, u got sword de leh

LMAO... :faint:

bro u damn joker... ha ha ha :thumb:

Newly modded Transformer..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BatformerDemo.jpg

Batformer ??

Yr design is another stylo 1.. customized it for u..

Tmr ill wrk on yrs.. stay tunned for "Mafia in action" ... :cheeky:

Sh..... wait ppl follow sh...... hahaha thankx dude really nice job. fantastic.

u stay where one ah , cos i stay at tampines , we can fight at each other, bad transformer vs good transformer but dont forget the bad one leader can turn into fighter plane hor , bomb ur ass then u know haha...

haha then i think i will kana bomb by u liao, cos i transform le also truck nia, still on the ground, open target for u

more n more design, power lah, i go find more design so can do for me:angel:

haha then i think i will kana bomb by u liao, cos i transform le also truck nia, still on the ground, open target for u

ha ha... u also go crazy wif him(anric) :cheeky: